Actress Annie Idibia on Wednesday Posted this hot Bikini photo showing off her flat ABS,lovely scars and stretch marks and thick camel toe and her musician hubby Tuface went into the comment section to remind her what she forgot in her hash tags....
Thursday, August 29, 2019
67 comments:
Pepper them. Chai
ReplyDeleteJust to wear bikini again get stylist? Oghene!
Delete.....Biko oh !
Delete@ Shantelle l helped you to add the end part of your exclamation.
Now i believe the surgery
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to her all to be updated by 2face
And I'm sure you have also forgotten that she had kids. That scars were as a result of motherhood,don't say what you don't know please
DeleteAnnie breathe and look up. Na belle you get, you no kill person.
ReplyDeleteI tire! Abi she do surgery? I don't believe that 'stomok'.
DeleteAww... I love love
ReplyDeleteAwww love is sweet
ReplyDeletewhy is her stomach like that?
ReplyDeleteis it the stomach tuck or camera position?
i go love oopooooooo
ReplyDeleteCan't help but love how Tu Baba loves his woman.
ReplyDeleteNa she type that rubbish to herself.... Tuface is not like banky to type such.
DeleteHehehehe.
DeleteAnon, Isslike you're an insider π
Bitter leaf at least she got his password to type what she likes! Do you even have a guy text you back? Lonely fool.
DeleteAnon,11:18,ha! Very funny!
Deletekuku kill me lolzz@ anonymous 13:17
DeleteThank you 13:17
DeleteHow many of them bitterleaves women like 11:18 have their man's phone password talkless of going on their social media page to hype themselves?
Most of them are forbidden from touching their man's phone. If caught, they receive correct beatings.
Annie is loved by her husband that is why she can do anyhow with his phone and instagram. Go and die
Stylist for a two piece bikini?
ReplyDeleteHer abs are incredible even if it's Lipo/tummy tuck. π
If she had a tummy tuck,she wouldn't have loose skin so I'm assuming it is lipo.
DeleteShe looks really good.
About the bikini,maybe she needed someone to help her pull it over her bumπ
Lmao at second paragraph, can't put it past these celebrities. π€£
DeleteThat's her CS scars
DeleteIs she not the one handling his intapage? Abeg na she dey comment to praise herself by herself. Anything to pepper her co-wife. π
ReplyDeleteLol. Ah ah annon be kind to Annie
DeleteExactly my thought
DeleteThank you jare!!!
DeleteShes only deceiving her insecure self
Bitterleaf anon, at least she has access to Tubaba's phone and social media account. Most of you are miserable in your relationships because of your hate for other women. Yeye people, na una until give Annie co-wife?
DeleteLmao @co wife.
DeleteOne thing be sey my Naija peeps dey always dey soji...... Yas! π
DeleteLook at them
DeleteHow may of you can touch your husband's phone?
Jealous bitter housewives
She's lucky to have her man's password.
Deletethis is so sweet. 2baba correct man. Keep making her happy
ReplyDeleteBody isn't fine jareh. What's this?
ReplyDeleteShe has given birth to 2kids. When you born 2,bring your tummy make we see
DeleteDo you have kids? When you have yours let's see your body.
DeleteI pray motherhood disfigures you so next time you will know how to be sensitive to people's struggles
DeleteBreath in, breath out... Wooosaaah... I'm sure you feel better now and less hateful.
Deleteππππ For a mother of 2 @ Tbabe? No she look amazing
DeleteNa wa for you. This body is banging, like icing sugar Abeg πππ
Deletecoming from someone that have 10 kids I guess? show us your tummy@ Tbabe
DeleteShe looks great but can we drop it already@ CS.
DeleteIt is not the surgery or the pregnancy that does this to you. It's your body/ skin type.
I had CS. My kids are 14 and 11 and my skin doesn't look like this. And no, I didn't exercise. It's like the morning sickness, period pains etc, some have it, some don't. And no two pregnancies are the same.
But droopy skin or not, she is a lovely lady. She should just ignore and enjoy her vacation.
Anon 13:02 what are you even saying? If she didn't have those Cs would the body have been like that? Go and sit one side,one will think since you have been dere you will understand but no you choose not to have sense
Delete14:53,
DeleteWhere in my write up did I insult the lovely Mrs Idibia? Or any BV at that?
We must really make more effort to refrain from using abusive words when commenting.
Like I said earlier, with or without clothes and everything in between, she's a lovely woman with a beautiful body.
Hyping aye... Nice body anyway
ReplyDeleteAs long as your husband approves of you exposing your body to the world and he loves your body the way it is,who am I to judge and condemn you.
ReplyDeleteEven without a husband’s approval you were never in the position to judge her for wearing a bikini at the beach
DeleteShe said it in her Instagram post that she had two CS o.
ReplyDeleteThis has become a crazy habit
ReplyDeleteSingle and even Married women flashing bikini, just for what?
Just for someone to start parroting "she breaks the internet?"
And the gullible will be corrupted by this?
Cause she will wear iro and bubba to the beach
Delete@14:54
DeleteBecause she must snap on her beach wear for the whole world to see?
She looks good.
ReplyDeleteAnnie who is your doctor please he/ she did a good job and I wan use am biko
ReplyDeleteWomen keep hating themselves; judging from the comments over the picture. Well, most are miserable and wish others share in their misery. Whether Annie hypes her or not, Tubaba loves her to the moon and back even in his imperfections. Leave Annie insecurity for her to manage while you pursue your own happiness.
ReplyDelete@ 12*51
DeleteWe know u are Annie because u visit this blog
Ok, u look good for mother of 2, so are u updated now shmmmmmm
12:51 oni yeye, ale amuda!
Deleteπππwe know they come here to read comments and comment in defense .
Deletegood for her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bod
ReplyDeleteAnon 14:03, Oloshi, oloriburuku. Lily simple change your name because you have withered in a complicated way that can not be revived hence your bitterness. You are daft to think any comment that supports Annie is her, I laugh at the exhibition of your shallow brain, efulefu, member of the association of frustrated women. I guess you are Pero hiding behind "lily simple". Sweeten yourself so that a man will love you, you are too bitter.
ReplyDeleteππππππππ anno u are paranoid, i live in 9ja. Does Pero live in the 9ja?????
DeleteNo, she’s not Pero. She’s just a very ignorant, broke and bitter soul. I’ve been noticing her comments. It doesn’t take much to see she has no joy in her life
DeleteWhenever you are bored ehn, pls find your way to Stella's blog... you will laugh, cry, eat popcorn and roll on the floorπ€£π€£π€£π. You go fear as pple dey attack each other onto another woman's bodyπππ Yeeeee, my chest ooooπππ
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteBy the way..looking beautiful and more with the stretch Marks. Motherhood is really awesome!!!
ReplyDeleteAnnie...controlling updating and writing hers and tuface Instagram account.
ReplyDeleteBikini is not compulsory.