To win:
Record your one-minute Sharp Sharp dance video holding a can of Tetmosol Insecticide. Visit this link to download the Tetmosol Sharp Sharp Jingle on Sound Cloud: https://soundcloud.com/user-265044137/tetmosol-shap-shap-jingle
Look out for the Tetmosol Insecticide Challenge on Tetmosol’s facebook, twitter and Instagram pages
Share your video on your page using the hashtags #ProtectNaija and #UseTetmosol
Invite your friends to like your entry and follow Tetmosol
Best entries stand a chance to win cash prizes.
NB: You have to be following Tetmosol on social media to win.
Facebook: @tetmosolnigeria
Twitter: @tetmosolnigeria
Instagram: @tetmosol_ng
Weldone baby girl. Make I go buy my own
ReplyDeleteStella pls tell them to caution the audience- Tetmosol insecticide like others is highly inflameable before they start being over creative with their videos.
ReplyDeleteDon't know why this thought struck.
Tetmosol...my mum's favourite soap.
ReplyDeleteAlright
ReplyDeleteI swear the whole double wahala set are blessed. Even after the show and new housemates these kids are still bagging deals and endorsements. I pray these new set carries such grace. BBN season 5 I must be a Housemates by hook or by crook.
ReplyDeleteThis is the best insecticide in the market.
ReplyDeleteNice one Alex
ReplyDeleteI’m going to buy it today, a trial may convince me.