Friday, August 16, 2019
22 comments:
Mrs ubiham.
ReplyDeleteIt’s the whitening year for herπ
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteNice photos, I like ahneeka, she's been so controversy free and minding her damn business.
ReplyDeleteIs it her cloth design or SDK Tailor amended it
DeleteIt's her cloth design and it's really classy.
DeleteMust every photo have a caption?
ReplyDeleteKclee, you are the man. Lilian is such a strong woman. Still wondering how on earth Ubi let such a woman walked away. Sometime, most good men/women ends up in the wrong hands.
ReplyDeleteHow do you know she is/was a good woman?
DeleteAll fine
ReplyDeleteThe first three look alike.
ReplyDeleteI thought I was the only one that noticed. This makeup thing is making every look alike
DeleteAneekah looks good here, compare to the day I saw her around Chevron.
ReplyDeleteAnd just like that isilomo dn turn celeb
ReplyDeleteWonderful
Beautiful people
ReplyDeletePlease, what is that Mimi saying sef...
ReplyDeleteSome filters can be blinding.
ReplyDeleteAnd some blinders can be filtered.πππππ
DeleteI mean . is this not isilomo I saw on bbnaija??? Our did she post someones picc???
DeleteAhneeka beautiful dress and hair
ReplyDeleteMimi's outfit isn't nice at all
ReplyDeleteEnglish struggling for some
ReplyDeleteOthers I must post by force
One bleached and confidently looking razz
Another set contoured and filtered to the moon and back
Boning doesn't fit money year
One decided to snap with flowers because others are doing so
Most with the grace of a tired mop