Friday, August 09, 2019
20 comments:
Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteplease is diadem still with that her husband. This one she is advertising her wares
ReplyDeleteWhy not mind your business Ojuko? Not everyone's husband likes them wrapped in jute sack. When next you visit the pool, that's if ever will, tie Buba and let people be.
DeleteNo she's not! Too sad it crashed even before it started
DeleteCalm down banker abi diadem, life ain’t that difficult. That is a lovely picture though.
DeleteEriata has such a beautiful skin.
Mehn, swanky Issa vibe.
ReplyDeleteDiadem, your filter is too hot to handle.
Am i the only that sees Swansea abi swavroski dressing as just normal every day dressing and no spec?
ReplyDeleteNot normal. He can combine the designers stuff and make it look good. You can't see the details on that shoe? wow
DeleteAnon 17.16,its not just you.in my own eyes he can't even dress not that he even dresses regular.
DeleteYemi Alade is a Goal...Makeup so on point
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDelete@diadem...see body, salt and water. Nigeria police force take note.
ReplyDeleteEtinosa fine abeg!
ReplyDeleteAbeg no hype yourself. Shave off your moustache
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteYemi yem yem
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people💞💞
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteYemi my lover. Making Africa and not just Nigeria proud.. we love u yemi. greater you we pray