Dont look down on people unless you are looking down at your feet.....
Saturday, August 31, 2019
28 comments:
Judge less, Love more ππΌ.
ReplyDeleteAnita's greatest asset is her ass
ReplyDeletePls learn to differentiate between "Ass" and "Fat"...
DeleteNot fat abeg..she get ass.jealousy
DeleteEse you get ring? E good o πππ
ReplyDeleteMake una legitimize the thing na?
I see one Noble goatee πππ πππ
Anita, this ya "winches" lashes dey fear me o. Pikins fit develop akwukwu just looking at you?
π―π―π―π―π―π―π―
Eriate ese πππ...
ReplyDeleteNoble igwe, i dont have your time today.
YlE so you like artificial bodies
DeleteHmmmmm seems am the only one who hates goatee beards. Congrats to ladies who loves it
ReplyDeleteNot only you, I like clean shaven men.
DeleteHow do women sleep next to men with so much beard? And even kiss them, chai
ReplyDeleteI dey wonder
DeleteTobi has fresh skinππ
ReplyDeleteI dont see that fresh skin.
DeleteYori Yori, you're not the only one
DeleteAnon leave Tobi alone no be him say make you no fresh or get money go abroad.
DeleteAnita ,you don pass some kind dressing abeg , you don old
ReplyDeleteU dey mind am? Apparently, nobody has sat her down to tell her what she really looks like.
DeleteTobi πππ
ReplyDeleteBiko where Enkay wear that pant dey go? Asking for her village umuada.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha
Deleteππππππ village umuada
Delete@18:11 if u don't HV this semi pant in Enugu then u don't belong,in fact the way the wannabe dress,u would just b wondering if they have mirror,
ReplyDeleteosas my sweet babe
tobi my creamy boo
haunty hanitahhh pls somebody should wife this lady,woman abi baby,she needs it,so we can rest
noble ur wife is trying ohhhhhhhggggghhhhhhhhgghhhhhhh
age is really telling on dakore,I wish her strength in whatever thing she is passing thru
Enkay be looking fresh n cute. Her character just put shadow for her beauty.
ReplyDeleteNo need to look down on people, I prefer to size my waist.
ReplyDeleteVillage meeting
ReplyDeleteese's newly purchased waist looks good on her
ReplyDeleteEnkay is a fine lady
ReplyDeleteNdi oma