Keep your eyes on God..........
Saturday, August 24, 2019
18 comments:
Alex Ekubo you are alone in that gutter...nonsense. must u quote to post a picture
ReplyDeleteSophia leave Davido alone. You are old enough to be his elder sister...hussle na
Nse and Uk...i love you both
Iceberg slim...go and sin no more
Anita...no words for you.
Lmaooo
You are here age shaming Sophia, but y'all will hail Regina for marrying not his senior brother, but her forefather. Leave people to live their lives the way they want it... Her post might have nothing to do with Davido.
DeleteSophia welcome Ehen...But I they finished Regina on this blog oh, don’t get it twisted. Your Maryln Monroe inspired picture is the shizniz very beautiful!! Keep winning girlie xxx
DeleteIs this really default smile.is this how people change?
Deletelaughing at your stupidity..
DeleteMake una tell that Alex dude say na only am dey gutter o 💩💩
ReplyDeleteAnd Anita, you Nollyworm girls are there winching unaselves when your American counterparts are acting.
🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉
😂😂😂😂@na only am dey gutter, they'd just be quoting rubbish in the bid of sounding einstein
DeleteI don’t think I have ever seen a nicer picture of Eucharia. Lovely pic.
ReplyDeleteAnita Joseph, hmmm. There are some pics I see and get reminded that I can’t give up this battle against weight accumulation, I will keep fighting.
So Sophie is now a celebrity 😳😱🤢🙄😳🤷🏾♀️😏🤭
ReplyDeleteWas just about to type the same
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDelete@Alex just reminded me of ;Their Eyes were watching god by Zora Neale Hurston .💃
ReplyDeleteMy best movie ever
DeleteNse you're pretty, intelligent, mature,educated,transparent, glowing skin and a wonderful actress.10/10.
ReplyDeleteNse baby, my mom doppelganger!
DeleteBeautiful, simple and chic as always.
I am only here for eucharia, I love that woman.
ReplyDeleteEucharia, Nseikpe, Yvonne...beautiful, strong, great women...love you plenty.
ReplyDeleteSophia should be grateful at least Davido has made her a celebrity .I don't know why Anita pics always make me laugh