Be real with fake people........................
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
37 comments:
Be real with fake people. That's a good one.
ReplyDeletejuliet biko can we be real? how can we be happy when there is no money, no job, no stable relationship we are humans we can't help but the thought of those things will come when they are not available,
DeleteJust like that, these ones are now celebrity adjacents. π³π³
ReplyDeleteTuoyo looks fruity af.
Juliet is aging nicely.
Celebrity adjacents???!!
DeleteOh Lordie!π
Juliet, maybe. Her double chin?Nah!
Juiletππ
ReplyDeletekimoprah is a beauty to behold but her script in bbnaija was dead on arrival!
ReplyDeleteI swear
DeleteKim Oprah, the prettiest.
ReplyDeleteShe's effortlessly beautiful..
DeleteIni Edo wats that thing you are putting on? Juliet Ibrahim will look very stupid from behind in that top. Everybody want to set a trend in fashion, weather good or bad, all na trend. It is well
ReplyDeleteAnd how about "climate" good or bad?
Deleteπππππ
WHETHER you write it well or not, we understand you.
πππ
π π π
DeleteIt is a deconstructed shirt and it has been a thing for atleast 3years.She is following a popular trend.Not starting one.
Deletei have learn something today. To be real with fake poeple.
ReplyDeleteJeffbankz has my kind of beard. Maybe I should grace in house photo with it for conformation. Is that first lady above a Nigerian?
ReplyDeleteYes she is and proudly ibo babe but her "harcent" isn't
Delete*confirmation
Deleteπ³ π³π³π³π³π³ una don confuse person for here.
DeletePerxian thanks... though a typo.
DeleteKim oprah is from Rivers state
Deleteππππ
Delete@Lillysimple
"God said, God said...", Where?
ReplyDeleteYou people should be careful in quoting God o
And please tell us "which god..."π―π―
Odion Ighalo
ReplyDeleteSuper Eagles will miss you!
Nigerians are so beautiful π π π π
ReplyDeleteThe fist picture ππππππ
Kim is gorgeous!!!
ReplyDeleteJeff still got this cap on. That cap made him unlikable in the house and he is atill stuck with itπ
That's not bet9ja cap naa
DeleteBut his bald head is not bad nau, why wear cap all the time? Anyway, like Banky, he'll outgrow it.
ReplyDeleteWho's that Jeff fellow? Yummy!
ReplyDeleteJulie, we've heard that quote a million times, in a million different ways. I hope it's not in your 'book'.
Be real with fake people. That's a good one, IG motivational speakers just say repeat stuff we've been hearing in different ways and think it makes them sound smart.
Majid, still hot as ever but why have you and a host of others abandoned your day jobs?
The guy is handsome ooo. Let me goan take a better look.
DeleteKimOpray is pretty. Majid you are handsome with lovely lips.
ReplyDeleteIn already has a good height, yet she will always edit to look Long. She should leave that thing for them shorty like toke.
ReplyDeleteNdi aturess ngwanu.meanwhile some people fine sha
ReplyDeleteDoes Ini Edo use a stylist? If no, she needs to consult one periodically
ReplyDeleteSeconded
Deleteeven I wonder where she has the guts to wear those things to.
DeleteIni , will forever remain local , she is so tacky . Gosh
ReplyDeleteI'm so loving majid, Jeff and kimoprah..