This is a scam alert for camel toes...it is not what it seems to be anymore.......!
Monday, August 26, 2019
55 comments:
πππππ
ReplyDeleteVery soon even fake shadow go come outπ
This is a joke.Why would anybody find this attractive?
DeleteThis is hilarious ππππππππππ
Delete@Kamikaze, i really don't understand! Like seriously! Wonders shall never end!
DeleteHonestly, I don’t know how camel toe is anything ‘flauntable’; talk more of getting a camel toe pad!
DeleteMehnnnn, it’s like the world is a bullet train with no brakesπ§
Hahahaha.... World people.
ReplyDeleteIs this even supposed be flaunted?
Delete@ Chummy, same question I just asked!
DeleteThere's stages to this hoeing thing, this stage is the most ratchet one.
ReplyDeleteCould it be that the old woman I saw had this on?π♂️π♂️π♂️
ReplyDeleteyou dey look old woman thing?π
DeleteWhat the entire fuq is this???
ReplyDeleteππππππππ
DeleteMines like this with a very big clitty hiden behind all that meatloaf π a great cunt I have
ReplyDeleteI bet you orgasm quickly, right?
DeleteUse it to win award.
DeleteEwwwwwwwww
DeleteI just have to laugh. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteIs there any need for this?
ReplyDeleteWhy do some women think showing this is attractive?
ReplyDeleteWhat would be my gain from wearing it? πππ
ReplyDeleteAnd I just checked online it's for real
DeletePeople are buying it!!!πππππ±π±π±
It's for IG thots. The guys I know even hate seeing this imprint on ladies.
ReplyDeleteThey consider you tacky for having panty outline or camel toe under your outfits.
.... to what end? Mtcheeeeeew
ReplyDeleteIt’s unnatural.
ReplyDeleteI doubt any labia majora is placed on the surface like what I’m seeing above.
Even the fastest of labia can not be this obvious.
Wetin you know sef. Some women actually have their labia majora like that, big & meaty.
Delete.
16.01, it’s unnatural to have the cleft that high up even if it’s that fat.
DeleteLol! Phat pussy is da bomb
ReplyDeleteGod abeg wetin be this one, all for what abeg?
ReplyDeleteWhy are you people surprised?is it not the same fake people wearing fake n purchased body parts you celebrate on a daily basis?
ReplyDeleteChai!!!!women and unnecessary wahala!! fake everything...
ReplyDeletevery trashy
ReplyDeleteHian! Why would I want to do; introduction to my Area C, bikonu?
ReplyDeleteSMH... what interest some pple tho!
ReplyDeleteMshewww
ReplyDeletehahahhahahhahah, women are in trouble.
ReplyDeleteAnd this is disgusting
ReplyDeleteThe height of insecurity among women.
ReplyDeleteBe you be real fake everything
And this is one of the reasons, women are seen as sex objects.
ReplyDeleteThis is totally wrong
Nothing we no go see
ReplyDeleteMtchhhew
ReplyDeleteOkokobioko.
ReplyDeleteWhat nonsense is this please and to what end? Smh
ReplyDeleteWhen I saw it for the first time about 3yrs ago, I couldn't wrap my head around it! Now, I still cannot understand the concept of it.
ReplyDeleteWhy would I step out dressed and my privates would be on display??
Its for men o. Men react to what they see. Millenium Men are even worse as porn and co has spoilt them join.
ReplyDeleteNaija men: Chei see bress as e fat, see ass as e fat. She come get fat p***sy abi na pompom.
Thats what this people are targeting.
Like seriousl! What eyes won't see..
ReplyDeleteAre we sure they haven't done this for men to look like they have big u know?
ReplyDeleteMen have theirs too
DeleteOrisirisi
ReplyDeleteE get wetin Musa no go see for gate?
ReplyDeleteAnd this is attractive? How?
ReplyDeleteNa wah oh!! Nsogbu dikwa πππ
ReplyDeleteInside lifeπ
ReplyDeleteBelieve it or not, e get men/pipo wey dey aroused, simply upon sighting by this gorging vjay, oh. Siddon dere.
ReplyDeleteThe truth is fat pussy is sweeter, juicer, succulent, tight and very warmππ