Saturday, August 17, 2019
194 comments:
A King's Daughter and The work of God.
ReplyDeleteOGUGUA M’ AKWA; CONSOLE ; Oggy❤️
DeleteAdaobi
DeleteSpecially created by God
DeleteEverlasting Joy
Adaeze and Oluchukwu
Delete@ Dietitian Nezz, Perfect.
DeleteLovely lady
DeleteSwag, are you Titilayo?
DeleteBeautified....
DeleteGood health is better than wealth
DeleteI have chosen wealth
DeleteI am worthy of thanks.
DeleteYes anon
Deleteswag is oluwadamilare and titilayo
DeleteWho do, na e dey get 🥴
ReplyDeleteI'm trying to translate this to the few Nigerian dialects that I can understand, but I am not just getting it 😊😊😊😊
DeleteYou don't detect to God.
DeleteTell me na slutty babe
DeleteJoy
ReplyDeleteAyo
DeleteANYA
DeleteAnuli
DeleteIfeyinwa.....this is what looks like a (good) child
DeleteIgbo people help me!
ifeyinwa means wealth cannot compare with a child.
DeleteI live in the uk and that's what I go by.
God thinks for me.
ReplyDeletePowerful one.
Delete@Nelly... Chinecherem
DeleteChinecherem @Nelly,if u be igbo
DeleteYeah@Sapio it sure is i tell you.
Delete@Babyface yeah similarly. I'm Chinelo.
My mother's daughter.
ReplyDeleteNwannem?
DeleteAdanne "ya"
DeleteAdanneya.
DeleteNnenne
Deleteadanma
DeleteI choose wealth and riches
ReplyDeleteI choose procreation
The handwork of God
God has crown me with wealth
Oluwafunmilola
Deleteoluwademiladeola, iseoluwa, moyosola
DeleteGod is good.😊
ReplyDelete@Pinklady... Chidinma
DeleteChiamaka
Delete@pinklady, wow my name sake.
DeleteChiamaka
DeleteTamara ebi
DeleteIbitamuno @ Pink
DeleteName sake
DeleteOmoEfe....child of wealth....pikin na money💯💯
ReplyDeleteAre you Edo?
DeleteI am Delta Swag❤
DeleteWe bear Omoefe too
DeleteDelta and Edo 're not tribes, you should 've asked her if she is Urhobo,Itsekiri,Esan etc
DeleteEdo is a tribe
Deletemillions of people care for me
ReplyDeleteAjoke
DeleteGood luck or Good God (Chioma)
ReplyDeleteHello namesake 🙋♀️
DeleteI think the orrect translation is FORTUNE..
Delete1. Jewel of inestimable value
ReplyDelete2. Daughter of a king.
Adaobi?
DeleteAdaeze
Deleteomo oba
DeleteOlamma/Onamma
DeleteLove
ReplyDeleteIfe/ifunanya/ufedo/ihotu. LOL
Delete@Orobo... Ifunanya
DeleteGoodluck or safe journey
ReplyDeleteIjeoma😁
Delete@18:19... Ijeoma
Deletelike, its not easy voyaging through life.
Deleteeven the universe is in transit.
Goodluck or safe journey
ReplyDeleteIjeoma
DeleteMy father's mother. Reincarnation stuff.
ReplyDeleteNnenna
DeleteNnenne
DeleteNnenna
DeleteIyabo
Deleteyetunde
DeleteOnly God has the day..
ReplyDeleteSochinwe-ubochi?
DeleteGod has spared my life/God spare my life.
ReplyDeleteIf you are Ibo, Chizorom, Chinazo
DeleteChizobam
DeleteWow! Thanks dearies. I am not Ibo, but I surely would adopt these informally.
DeleteOluwadamisi
DeleteBlessing
ReplyDeleteNgozi
DeleteIbukun
Deleteedidiong
DeleteGod gift.
ReplyDeleteOnyinyechukwu
DeleteEbunoluwa
DeleteElectric fish..... Or a rainbow.
ReplyDeleteReally blackberry?
DeleteWow, you're a rainbow 🌈
Electric fish 🐠
I would like to know how to pronounce this name in your dialect.
Azundù
DeleteThe pronunciation is very funny 😁😁 I don't like it..but I got no choice,
DeleteGood head or Good Luck
ReplyDeleteIsioma
DeleteOrire
DeleteBorn on Sunday
ReplyDeleteGod Gave Me Joy
Crown to Cater for
Born to pamper .... All Yoruba
Abosede,oluwafunmilayo,Adejoke,Abike
DeleteHappiness
ReplyDeleteAnulika
DeleteObioma
DeleteIdunu
DeleteIt is Good who creates wealth
ReplyDeleteChikere uba
DeleteOluwadaola
DeleteThe future is bigger/better.
ReplyDeleteEchikanma
DeleteEchidime
DeleteEchi di ime
DeleteNkiruka
DeleteEchidiime how na? Baby N is my namesake.
DeleteI got no native name.
ReplyDeleteYou give off Paul Okah vibes, I could be wrong though.
DeleteGod gives :wealth, children, life,
ReplyDeleteChinenye
DeleteThanks be to God
ReplyDeleteKelechi
Delete@Madam... Ekene diri Chukwu
DeleteGrace of God.
ReplyDeleteAmarachukwu
DeleteOreofeoluwa
DeleteThe Lord owns wealth
ReplyDeleteChinweakù(Igbo)
DeleteOluwaniola
DeleteOlaoluwa
DeleteMother is great
ReplyDeleteNne di ukwu
DeleteNneka
DeleteNneka
DeleteChinwikem.= God owns my power/strength
ReplyDeleteCrown of wealth 👑 💵
ReplyDeleteAdeola
DeleteAdeola
DeleteGod will lift a bigger higher one day
ReplyDeleteIfakanwa
ReplyDeleteHappiness
ReplyDeleteRiches be with me forever
ReplyDeleteAkunonyerem
DeleteOlapelumi?
Born in wealth
ReplyDeleteBiola
DeleteObianuju
DeleteBisola
DeleteCrown walks into wealth.
ReplyDeleteAderinola
DeleteAdesola
DeleteTrust in God or hope in God
ReplyDeleteChekwubechukwu
Deletepikin wey go sabi knack " dodada"
ReplyDeleteGod has added to my wealth
ReplyDeleteOluwabusola
DeleteGod is good..
ReplyDeletePlease who knows the meaning of Uredo? I like the name. I think it's an Igala name
Uredo/Ufedo...means love.
Deletewho is like God?
ReplyDeleteOnyedikachi
DeleteOnyedikachukwu
DeleteTalodabioluwa
Deleteanietientabasi
DeleteA child that Met wealth at home.
ReplyDeleteObianuju
DeleteBolanle
DeleteOmobolanle
DeleteBig woman
ReplyDeleteNnukwu Nwanyi?
DeleteIyanla
DeleteGod did this for me.
ReplyDeleteOluwaseyifunmi
DeleteMother is a great favour
ReplyDeleteGod is my shelter/protector
ReplyDeleteOluwaniabo
DeleteTalk of the town..that's d English meaning of my name.
ReplyDeleteGod's indulgence with every attention to mankind.
ReplyDeleteJourney..uzoije.thats wat yorubas call ajala.i so hated dat name so I adopted uzoma.wondered what my parents were thinking to name me such.
ReplyDeleteAnuoluwapo- God's mercies are immeasurable.
ReplyDeleteEsere- Gift from God
ReplyDeleteHmmm..my life story..my mum consieved me outside wedlock so her parents were very angry wit her.to make matter worst she refused to name her culprit.so wen she gave birth to me I was ugly (so they thought) and no name was given to me.after some months she abandoned me wit her parents and disappeared.i was mocked bcos of my looks hence my grandpa started calling me osunde owende.and d name stick.now I'm grown up and no better so I discard Dat name in d trash.I got baptised and now I'm favor.life is a mystery my pple.
ReplyDeleteAdannia
ReplyDeleteI came to my own world
ReplyDeleteGood God
ReplyDeleteEcheune ...no one knows tomorrow
ReplyDeleteTo God be the glory
ReplyDeleteGod is good
ReplyDeleteGod gives me
All igbo
Is God that am pleading/begging
ReplyDeleteRespect/honor God
ReplyDeleteLeave me alone. Very awkward meaning that I find it hard to translate to people
ReplyDeleteAre you Ralu. OT Rapu
DeleteAre you Ralu. OR Rapu
DeleteWhat is greater than God? Igbo
ReplyDeleteThose who can translate please do
ReplyDeletePeople from same tribe saying different things, can we get the correct one
ReplyDeleteGod is my helper