Who is the best Instagram Comedian that you ould like to blow into a real comedian?This person is funny that you are following them back to back......
Saturday, August 10, 2019
50 comments:
Josh2funny
ReplyDeleteMaraji and Josh 2 funny (them too funny🤣) that Tao girl still dey try
ReplyDeleteTao girl na so so slap slap jokes she dey crack. Is shows sign of violence
DeleteKlinton cod
ReplyDeleteBrother shaggy
Williams Uchemba
mcedopikin
Add ;
DeleteTao
Maraji
Xploit comedy
DIkeh
Tywese
BV COOKIE
My love for Klinton cod and Williams, but Ekobybaby tops the list. He's Ghanaian and his jokes resonates so well with me
Deletehow did I forget Nedu wazobia aka alhaji musa and husband material
DeleteMaraji
ReplyDeleteSteve Chuks
Exactly!!
DeleteDo I even know their names.. Yaba left..just d name alone dey make me laugh
ReplyDeleteNedu Wazobia
ReplyDeleteIkorodu boys
ReplyDeleteIsoko boy 12 of the Ogberaga industry.
ReplyDelete"Who does that"
Very anyhow human being.
DeleteAnyway I loooove Twyse Lmao and that Sydney talker boy
McLively. Aka Barr Mike
ReplyDeleteKlinton cod
ReplyDeleteMaraji
Taoma
ReplyDeleteSeconded!
DeleteWoli Agba, woli Arole, the real femi and Williams Uchemba his facial expressions is something else.
ReplyDeleteMost of them get my attention at the initial stage. After some time they become boring
ReplyDeleteJosh2funny got my attention with Beyonce's "Sorry". Somehow I lost interest. Same thing with McLively.
I'm still into Maraji.
I love most of those 1-10 collections that are posted on krastv- most are hilarious.
I've lost interest in Maraji, miss Ezeani is beginning to bore me I've lost interest in their skit. Taooma seems to be doing well, Jessiekay is also doing well for herself, at least her skits make me laugh. Then this Lady Iamfeezah don't know if I got the name correctly is actually the most boring of them all.
DeleteMy neighbor, Mimicko.
ReplyDeleteMaraji and Lasisi Elenu. These two for me
ReplyDeleteWoli Agba is under rated walai. Jeez, the creativity and the fact that every video is different speaks volume
ReplyDeleteTao is really funny, Lasisi, Taymesan is funny and cuteee, Esther Nathanielis also one funny lady,mory coco, Tywase and klinton cod are hilarious abeg
ReplyDeleteMaraji. Williams Uchemba, esp when he changes his voice. Steve chuks. Wofaida
ReplyDeleteWofai fada
ReplyDeletekenzy.udosen
ReplyDeleteHe is absolutely hillarious, y'all should check out his Instagram handle.
All these names you guys just mentioned sounds strange to me....I don’t know them 💁🏿♂️
ReplyDeleteTor
DeleteNo be only me waka come
Apart from Akpan and Oduma, every other person called comedian in Nigeria annoy me silly.
ReplyDeleteLol!
DeleteAs in eeee, the duo di very hilarious honestly! Akpan &Oduma my all time favorite 😍😍😍😍😍
Broda Shaggi
ReplyDeleteTherealfemi...gives intellectual and brain stimulating jokes...He's not ur regular
ReplyDeleteLasisi Elenu does it for me. The guy is too funny, especially his Sunday rant concerning bra. Segun
ReplyDeleteLasisi
ReplyDeleteLasisi and mc lively
ReplyDeleteU guys are missing out! These are the real deals!
ReplyDeleteThespian_nozy
Laughpills comedy
Twyse_116
Then Akparakpumbem crew
Datwarrigirl
ReplyDeleteYeah I was looking for her name up there! She's never a bore
DeleteMaraji and Steve chucks
ReplyDeleteWoliagba , Nedu wazobia , Lasisi(sunday rant )
ReplyDeleteMaraji
ReplyDeleteMcedopikin
Realwarripikin
Esther nathaniel’s jokes i can easily identify with. She’s so funny. I love maraji too
ReplyDeleteZFancy is the real deal.Sydney talker,laughpills too.
ReplyDeleteMaraji for me.
ReplyDeleteDat warri girl aka Tomma, Kincod,wafi dada,Chief Imo and sister Maggi official, nedu wazobia
ReplyDeleteThe most Complex
I think Maraji is exceptionally funny and gifted.
ReplyDeleteW.Uchemba. When he changes his voice, that always gets me.
ReplyDeleteIgwe 2Pac, his hype man is hilarious!
Maraji and Zfancy