Unfortunately,no Nigerian player made the list.....
Eden Hazard
62 Matches
♦26 Goals
♦20 Assists
UEFA Europa League
Premier League Top Assist Provider
Cristiano Ronaldo
47 Matches
♦31 Goals
♦10 Assists
Serie A
Supercoppa Italiana
UEFA Nations League
Serie A Best Player
Frankie De Jong
59 Matches
♦91% Accurate Passes
♦79% Dribbles Succeeded
Eredivisie
KNVB Cup
Eredivisie Best Player
Harry Kane
49 Matches
♦27 Goals
♦09 Assists
Kylian Mbappe
53 Matches
♦43 Goals
♦18 Assists
League 1
League 1 Best Player
League 1 Top Scorer
Mohamed Salah
60 Matches
♦33 Goals
♦13 Assists
UEFA Champions League
Premier League Golden Boot
Sadio Mane
60 Matches
♦30 Goals
♦03 Assists
UEFA Champions League
Premier League Golden Boot
Virgil Van Dijk
59 Matches
♦5.8 Duels Won per Game
♦5.0 Clearences per Game
UEFA Champions League
Premier League Best Player
Lionel Messi
58 Matches
♦54 Goals
♦20 Assists
Laliga
Supercopa de Espana
European Golden Shoe
UCL Top Scorer
Laliga Best Player
Laliga Top Scorer
Laliga Top Assist Provider
Matthijs De Ligt
62 Matches
♦74% Tackles Succeeded
♦3.8 Clearences per Game
Eredivisie
KNVB Cup
Who do you think deserves the world best?
Top 10 nominated players
Eden Hazard
♦26 Goals
♦20 Assists
Cristiano Ronaldo
♦31 Goals
♦10 Assists
Frankie De Jong
♦91% Accurate Passes
♦79% Dribbles Succeeded
Harry Kane
♦27 Goals
♦09 Assists
Kylian Mbappe
♦43 Goals
♦18 Assists
Mohamed Salah
♦33 Goals
♦13 Assists
Sadio Mane
♦30 Goals
♦03 Assists
Virgil Van Dijk
♦5.8 Duels Won per Game
♦5.0 Clearences per Game
Lionel Messi
♦54 Goals
♦20 Assists
Matthijs De Ligt
♦74% Tackles Succeeded
♦3.8 Clearences per Game
Who do you think deserves the world best?
Messi is an orisa. I don't know why i have this soft spot for Mohammed Salah.
ReplyDeleteMessi or Mbappe for the win
ReplyDeleteEnter your reply...messi
DeleteHazard
DeleteLionel Nwachukwunaemere Messi..
ReplyDeleteMy Lionel...
Mi cariño..
The only reason I am remotely interested in football..
He deserves it all!
The whole accolades. 🙌
Let me declare my love for you too as from today. I love anyone who loves Messi. You sabi!
DeleteU guys should notice dat sadio mane has really played well both for country nd club its fact my pick is mane or messi
DeleteEnter your reply...messi is just too much, nobody can stop him. DAT ting belongs to him.
DeleteAll I can say is Messi is a god of football😘
ReplyDeleteMbappe my love for the winner... Forever my crush. Mbappe Mbapper Mbappest!
ReplyDeleteMessi
ReplyDeleteCr7
ReplyDeleteLionel messi is a scammer, he didn't step up when needed most,against Liverpool,Valencia and Brazil !he was a ghost in all those matches, he is just deceiving us against LA liga team like Huesca,Getafe scoring like goal machine, but we'v had enough of him by calling him d greatest when he is nothing but a failure outside LA liga and Barcelona.enough of d lies we'v had which we refused to accept for d past years.He is nothing but a failure, giving him Ballon d'or ll ruin d award
ReplyDeleteCorrect
DeleteYou argue like a child.... Be happy for people progress so you can be celebrated too by people .Envyness no go kill you.
DeleteYou are right bro I prefer cr7
DeleteWhy would you say so definitely you are Ronaldo fan
DeleteEnter your reply...you think like a kid, Messi deserve the balloon d or, a tree cannot make a forest
DeleteYou're right Ronaldo deserve it
DeleteEnter your reply...dude you love Ronaldo doesn't mean you have to criticize Messi
Deleteas far as I am concerned Messi is the greatest of all time
Salah or mpappe should get it.
ReplyDeleteCR7
ReplyDeleteCR7 all the way
ReplyDeleteChei as much as l would have loved Sallah to win, it's obvious that he is no where near. No chance of winning at all. This one pass im power
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... messi messi messi messi all the way. Pls the balon dor is an individual award I think individually Messi out performed any player in the world he deserves it for his performance as an individual
ReplyDeleteGod bless you big! Your head dey dia.
DeleteCristano Ronaldo deserv the world best because his fantastic is obvious
DeleteHarry Kane left the group chat
ReplyDeleteIf harry Kane catch you eh...lol
DeleteOluwamessi
ReplyDeleteI thinks Messi deserve it more than anybody
ReplyDeleteMessi
ReplyDeleteTo me I thinks Messi deserve it more than anybody
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...messi
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...c7
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Messi should win the award
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...messi all the way
ReplyDeleteSallah oh!!!!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...let goat messi have it
ReplyDeleteAfter Messi, na still Messi go remain but na FIFA sabi. If dem like, make dem repeat the rubbish wey dem do last time. Messi is "our own" WINNER. No other player comes close but they want to use his COPA America rant as an excuse. Shebi dem don ban am for 3 months already. Na dem sabi.
ReplyDeleteCr7
ReplyDeleteMessi
ReplyDeleteKing messi aka the goat Jor...
ReplyDeletemessi
ReplyDeletemessi messi missi
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...cr7.deserve it
ReplyDeleteLM10 (Leo messi 10)
ReplyDeletePlease no need of comparing messi will lift it again
ReplyDeleteMessi
ReplyDeleteI vote for Messi
Enter your comment...who else but Lionel messi. the difference is clear here c,mmon. messi is the best player.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...king leonel messi
ReplyDeletecr7 because he is good everywhere, both the club side and country side, in anywhere you call cr7 he is ready to deliver, not only in one club.....
ReplyDeleteAll of u forgot about the best defender because messi score goals and provide assists.... If he doesn't score then his work as an attacker will be done by who? Virgil van dirk deserves the award. Messi is master in laliga while Virgil conquered both premier league (BEST PLAYER) and champions league..... Virgil for the award......
ReplyDeleteBallon d or is an individual award for d performance of one season not at all time for u people that are saying Messi or Ronaldo..... Virgil van dirk is d best in England and Europe..... Messi I d best in spain, Ronaldo is d best in Italy...... Virgil for the award
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Messi Leo Goat is the winner
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Leo Goat is the winner
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Messi Leo Goat is the winner
ReplyDeleteApart from laliga which other league did Messi showed up ?
ReplyDeleteVan Dijk or Cr7
Hey dude it's not about league they talking about here they talking about individual performance so keep the league bullshit to yourself ok cause you talk shit about league this league that
DeleteKing Hazard
ReplyDeleteMessi the king
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Lionel Messi all de way
ReplyDeleteThat person that said messi is a failure outside LA LIGA has to be banned from watching football... messi all the way jare....
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Messi deserve it
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment... I like m.sala but he is close to win it
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Leo Messi
ReplyDeleteMessi undoubtedly, he is the best by miles. Sentimentalist will not know this though
ReplyDeleteif the ballon d'or is to be won by an individual performance then Messi wouldn't have won it in 2009 and 2010 because CR7 and Sneijder out performed him
ReplyDeleteOut performed him with what statistics? People just wake up with imaginations, sometimes after taking excessive gulder lol
DeleteO boy.....i would 4give ur ignorance and illitracy....oga he did well aginst Liverpool, wat do u want him to do??? Kill himself??? Must it b all about him?? Was Ronaldo win it by himself??? Without d help of RealmadrRea players??? Wat happened to now he is in Juventus Y is he not doing it???
ReplyDeleteMessi obviously
ReplyDeleteMessi of course. Statistics confirms my position. 2 trophies , 5 medals.7 in all ,the closest has 4 in all.
ReplyDeleteMessi....my essence of football... I could call 50 of my relatives I prefer Messi to... My love for you knows no bound.....����❤️����������
ReplyDeleteCR7 ALL THE WAY
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...virgil deserves it
ReplyDeleteCR7 ALL THE WAY
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...I think Lionel messi deserves it followed by kylian mbappe and Christian ronaldo
ReplyDeleteLionel Messi deserves it then followed by Mbape and Vigil
ReplyDeleteIf Messi is going to receive this award let him leave laliga and go to other club, messi doesn't deserve the award, bcoz when Messi needed most he doesn't show up
ReplyDeleteMessi deserves the ballon d'or
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteI give it to CR7
King leonel messiless Messi, the Messiah of football.
ReplyDeleteKing leonel messiless Messi, the Messiah of football. The greatest of all time, all the way.
ReplyDeleteI perceive enviness. Pple saying messi does not perform well championships league. So he must win champions league b4 u know he performed. Who won the golden boot again? Oga go get new TV set 2 watch Ball. Individually he out played them all. God bless messi parents & all that love messi
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Hazard all the way
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...CR is d best player in d world because he won different cup leagues
ReplyDeleteaadam
king hazard
Deletecr7
ReplyDeletesome have not been mentioned such as Europe cup, Europe cup golden boot and Europe Best player
Enter your comment...OBVIOUSLY VVD. but how come no city player make the list but rather harry Kane disrespect to Epl
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...
ReplyDeleteCR7 deserve ballon d'or 2019 because he performed excellently both in the new league to him and for his country. He defeated Virgil Van Dirk when the met in the final. CR7 deserves it and Messi should come second and Van Dirk should come third.
..Messi quietly take your balon d'or award and leave arguments cos know what you deserve it
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Messi all the way for the balon d'or and stop argued blandness
ReplyDeleteCR7
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...V V D deserve it
ReplyDeleteCR 7.
ReplyDeletemessi boku
ReplyDeletemessi messi messi
ReplyDeleteI love Hazard..
ReplyDeleteBut those accolades collected by Messi shows that the guy is from another planet..
He deserve the balonDor'
Enter your comment...
ReplyDeleteOnly Cr7 is the contender with both club, international and personal honour.
He deserved it
Messi deserve it
ReplyDeleteMessi deserve
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...lione+messi=good football
ReplyDeleteMessi is dest
ReplyDeleteMessi Messi
ReplyDeleteLAM 10(Lionel Andres Messi)
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...hhhh
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...cr7
ReplyDeleteMessi deserve to win it because he has done well for this season
ReplyDeleteCr7. Is not always easy to be best player of a league just spending two seasons. CR7 you are the best of the best
ReplyDeleteThis year I will give it to Messi but UEFA can do it again as they gave it to Modric last year
ReplyDeletecr7
ReplyDeletemessi 2 tropies to Rpnaldo 3 trophies. think about this. 🤔.
ReplyDeletemessi 5 medals to ronaldo 1 medal. Now trophies and medals which one counts much in balon dor analysis? precise Ronaldo winning trophy for his Country counts most..