Nollywood actress and producer Stephanie Linus shows her full figure in these photos and say she is a girl who decided to go for it......
Legs be hot for days like her Colleague Ebube Nwagbos................
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
29 comments:
Beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteThis woman needs help with her clothes.
DeleteBeautiful Stephanie.
DeleteGod is good.
NATURAL beauty.
DeleteChampe oo
ReplyDeleteAny dress that is not knee length is not for me
Odikwa risky
😯😯😯
You are local then.
DeleteExtremely local.... Beautiful 👗😘😍
Delete@17:08
DeleteIf exposing my thighs and underpants is the way to be foreign,
I prefer to be local
Keep being local then ,no one cares .
DeleteLol... I don't think the wearing a nice kneel length dress makes anyone local, responsible, or classic, just make sure you are comfortable in them...
DeleteAlso wearing an above the kneel dress does not make you tush, spoilt, or immoral, in as much as you are comfortable in it.
Pick clothes that suit your body type and your means of transportation.
You can never see Stephanie wearing something like this on a bike or inside danfo... goodnight.
Legs for dayssssss...... see as she clean up after putting to bed ooo... chai!
ReplyDeleteShe looks great!
ReplyDeleteThank God she came out of that AMA award accident well and fine.
ReplyDeleteThose legs!
ReplyDeleteThat's my lady, Stephanie. I love her so much.
ReplyDeleteThis lady is stunning!
ReplyDeleteWow!!!!!hot mama.legs of life
ReplyDeleteHer legs are fine sha o but there's a difference. Ebube has straight legs, Stephanie has K-legs 🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
ReplyDeleteYou kukuma give yourself Ben Johnson...i for catch you flog u small
DeleteHot babe.
ReplyDeleteWow!!!! really looking good!!!! Those legsss!!!! Nnne idi Na acho!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg, dis Stephanie Linus different from Stephanie Okereke?
ReplyDeleteif na dsame person, she nor look like am
She is same person. Linus is her husband's name
DeleteSee how she looks like fresh hot breelad. I love you Steph. Classy and classy
ReplyDeleteLovely figure! i want oo
ReplyDeleteI wonder how her broda is coping now?
my Retentive memory wahala!
Lol. I see you.
Delete😘
ReplyDeleteThese are old pix though! Babe is pregnant
ReplyDeleteGreat news, I'm so happy for her.