Nollywood actess Regina Daniels Nwoko is on a weightloss Journey and she has lost so much weight that all that is left to see is her camel toe...........................
Friday, August 30, 2019
43 comments:
Distasteful. Why is she loosing weight ? Baby girl was fresh and succulent, with beautiful legs.
ReplyDeleteHonestly, she has lost so much weight.. I prefer her old look
DeleteThis girl has a funny face. Thank goodness for light skin.
ReplyDeleteWhy does she look like a teenager going to a bar house for the first time....
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
DeleteIf I be Ned, this girl will stop all this nonsense, or quickly give her belle. She should know that she is a married woman.
ReplyDeleteThat's why he married her. Seeing other men lusting after her and knowing that only him has access to her, is what turns him on.
DeleteShe get belle before ooo, but she remove am.
DeleteEwww! The way Nigerian men think. Good you aren’t him. Married or single doesn’t bring a special type of moral code.
Delete'Can't even figure what it is the said men are lusting after.
DeleteAll that is left to see is her camel toe? Stella you are wickedt ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteWhere's the camel toe Stella, I didn't see anything.
ReplyDeleteIs it only me that dont understand this girls marriage? She became more wild after marriage... not the reverse. Tattoos, smoking & drinking, party, tonto, bikini.... etc.
ReplyDeleteLol, so Tonto is an evidence of wildness?
DeleteThought so to. Guess pa ned is using her to fufill weird fantasies but legally since they're married
DeleteThat name Tonto na bad trait, if Tonto waka pass you for road, just know that youve sinned, you should ask for forgiveness.
DeleteExactly anon 11:14. That is what turns him on. What is the essence of a trophy that no one can see? Besides it is deliberate. He knows she cannot do anything after that cult initiation he did for her.
DeleteMtcheww. They will soon start putting puff puff there in the name of camel feet
ReplyDeleteAproko Queen, ayaf laff tire ooooo. You bv's won't kee someone with lafta, this is so funny ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteNawa for you o Stella!
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐
Wia u see camel toe Stella?
ReplyDeleteThis one na puppy toe na ikwakwakwakwakwa
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
lmao... you say what? which one is puppy toe kwa
DeleteKelvin you no make heaven be o!! Hahahahaha
DeleteWhere is the camel toe?
ReplyDelete๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteBikini body, boobs, ass, camel toes, 6packs, abs etc are few of the most useless things anyone can flaunt in the whole wide world ๐๐
ReplyDeleteI feel strongly this babe is dealing with some serious issues.
ReplyDeleteAll that innocent look is all gone.
It's well.
ReplyDeletePoster, no be small funny face. She has smooth skin & her light skin tone , that’s all. Her mom is prettier. Cut off her head & she’s game. Lol.
ReplyDeleteCut off her head keh
DeleteWhy cut off her head?
DeleteI prefer her old look when she was chubby.
ReplyDeleteIf i say this post no make me laugh like idiot eehn then I dey talk lie.
ReplyDeleteShe's looking good, I like her than when she was chubby.
ReplyDeleteU lots complaining about one thing or another about her,are you lots any better๐ค๐ค๐ค๐คher body her life...bitter souls....
ReplyDeleteShe has not been in the news for quite some time. Congrats to her
ReplyDeleteHer body is ok and not bad
ReplyDeletePremature toe
ReplyDeleteCamel toe indeed....
ReplyDeleteAll left to see is her camel toe. LMAO