Nollywood actress Ebube Nwagbo has a clothing line and she has been very creative with her designs..
Would you rock this?
Thursday, August 29, 2019
48 comments:
nice for her but me i cannot rock it.
ReplyDeleteFits her
DeleteI can't rock that skirt at all
ReplyDeleteAll for the Glams
ReplyDeleteToo busy.......
DeleteIts very fine on her and beautiful to the eyes too
DeleteEbube is everything okay at home?
ReplyDeleteLolzz
DeleteNkilika akwa!
DeleteLmao
DeleteSo funny!
This babe adores her body 😘
ReplyDeleteAdored it so mch she had to bleach scatter, see her leg chai
Deleteme likey
ReplyDeleteAbeg my eyes are "popping" o
ReplyDelete😯😯😯😯😯😯
Is this mmanwu uraga or what?
No , I won’t wear. Looks like a rag day outfit
ReplyDeleteCorrect!
DeleteNope, I wouldn't rock it, looks tacky
ReplyDeleteFine
ReplyDeleteYeah!only on rag day
ReplyDeleteDefinitely!!!! The skirt is to die for 😍😍😍
ReplyDeletewetin b dis kind tear tear abi today na rag day
ReplyDeleteHmmm be like mad person.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely, I'll rock it... That skirt is only for tall women 😊😊😊👌🏾👌🏾👌🏾❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteI love that skirt but will not wear it with leggings though. Heat too much.
DeleteSame here @anononymous, I bought something similar from Asos, I didn't wear it with leggings and the fabrics of my skirt was in silk jacquard.
DeleteI hope all is well with her
ReplyDeleteDid she forget to edit the legs?
ReplyDeleteShe is wearing leopard print socks.
DeleteNoooooo!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAging very fast
ReplyDeletePray you get to her age and beyond.
DeleteWhat is wrong with aging? U people are the reason why people do all kind of surgeries
DeleteEbube my love.
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeeew!
ReplyDeleteThis attire shows her state of mind.
When Kanye West isnor my role model?
ReplyDeleteWhere shall I wear this to?
It’s for London weather. Cold weather. All the heat will heat up the wrong parts of the body! T Shirt, Tight but the layers of skirt. Where is the breathing coming from? Anyway good for London weather where cold enters everywhere😂😂😂🙄
ReplyDeleteWe are walking semi naked right now cos the heat is much but that hanky hem skirt is lovely. This dressing will come handy in October minus the pumps for me.
DeleteI will so rock this. She understands the time of fashion. Perfect! Infact I must rock something like this, this weekend.
ReplyDeleteI can see bell sleeves, and buttons.
ReplyDeleteAssymetric designs are trendy, but this one looks somehow to me.
I get the carton brown and the black, but the shirt on top, I don't understand
She should have rocked it without the leggings
ReplyDeleteI like it.
ReplyDeleteThis one is Multiple skirt abi nah wetin.....
ReplyDeleteRemove the black leggings and that belt and throw on a pair of cute sneakers because that skirt is too busy to be dressed up with yellow heels, that busy belt and leggings on top. The hair should have be worn in a topknot style.
ReplyDeleteLooks like rags to me.
ReplyDeleteMbanu, nkea esoro
ReplyDeleteI had to really look at the skirt and it's looking like : 2 different types of female shirt, ripped apart, held together with an elastic band at the top to form a skirt. It's very creative and most suitable for people at Yaba left.
ReplyDeleteI rock this not!!
The skirt is really nice. Creative design. Don't think I can rock it sha
ReplyDeleteI have something like this but it was made together with the leggings and in one colour (black).