Monday, July 01, 2019
131 comments:
Please someone should remain what she does for a living?
ReplyDeleteOlosho
DeleteShe's an OAP, Ontop Ass personality
DeleteBVs are on their way to remain 🧐you
DeleteOAP. The last time I checked.
DeleteAfi remain noni.
DeleteSnapping and posting pictures
DeleteShe an OAP, On Ass Personality
DeleteRemind me
DeleteShe is a successful oap and writer ❤️
DeleteMy eyes are covered with the blood. I unsee!
DeleteHair line on its way. Or butt enhacment clinic. Mk we wait till she unveils it
DeleteLooks like she hasn't found customer yet.
DeleteKeep advertising that yansh babygirl until we find someone that's Willing to pay top money for the fake yansh!
As per Ambo no get like before na
DeleteTrying too hard to copy Kim Kadarshian especially the paper magazine cover that broke the internet
DeleteA successful oap, influencer, vlogger and business mogul. BabyGirl is goals, go figure.
DeleteAre you people begging to see that this woman is an agent of Satan's goddess/demon ruling the sea?
ReplyDeleteSeduction is her character and the worse thing is that she is
not beautiful, the diabolic power is
woven inside of her..
May God have mercy on her soul. Amen.
🙏🙏😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
If not that my mother is not online, I'll say you're my mum.
DeleteNot everything you see is demonic or from one queen of the coast.
How about the king of the coast, he no dey reign? Na only this queen una dey talk about.
I'm not fan of Toke. But she has the freedom to do as she like.
🙄
Delete@Niklaus
DeleteYes, she and everyone has the "freedom to do as she likes"...
Eccl. 11:9 You who are young, be happy while you are young, and
let your heart give you joy in the days of your youth. Follow the
ways of your heart and whatever your eyes see, but know that for
all these things God will bring you into judgment.
🦁
I will squeeze that ya mouth. Afi demon
Delete@Aunty amebo
DeleteThanks for "squeezing" my mouth o
and calling me demon inugo?
That will not stop my truthful yarns.
You never ever squeeze the naked nyansh up 👆there
You never squeeze all the snatchers, shoot offs sisis,
those that offload them husband for any and every reason,
or those who use them amebo mouths to set
relationships and homes on fire...
I never read where you threatened to "squeeze them mouths" o.
Jisi ike squeezer of truthful mouths.
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
ANG, you do know very well you the real agent of Satan here.
Delete@22:18
DeleteCall me whatever you like, no wahala
But what else do I need to know that I don't see here
on Sdk blog about this lady?
Read the caption: a fully nyanshed woman shows "her entire nyansh"
and tomorrow she begins to chant "god" to deceive gullible sisis
like you. Even the Bible calls Satan "the god of this world" 2 Cor. 4:4 inugo?
Jesus call am "the prince of this world..." Jn. 14:30
A grown woman showing her entire nyansh on the internet for the whole
world will never be a virtue inuru ihe m n' agwa gi?
📣📣📣📣📣
23.18 you know that's a lie. You girls just don't like to hear the truth she preaches.
DeleteANG, carry go
This is just thrash.
DeleteToke, will you do this if your parents were alive? Common what is wrong with you? This is going too far and disgraceful. First time Ang made sense though, very indecent view.
You’d rather she covers up and sin abi hypocrites. You dis anon that has refused to go on meds hope you’re sinless
DeleteHow about youcover up and also not "sin"? What is impossible in that?
DeletePeople be supporting rubbish
DeleteNothing special.... Tasteless 😏😏😏
ReplyDeleteVery lewd lady, Ashawo two two kobo, Kim Kardashian wannabe
ReplyDeleteAunty toke 👋👋
ReplyDeleteThis is her daily job
ReplyDeleteHate it or love it, the body is banging.
ReplyDeleteBanging Ko,whats banging with this short strong elongated dwarf?
DeleteStop lying it’s not banging I beg
DeleteWho he noticed ibinabo’s botched BBL
Delete🤪🤣
Delete🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
DeleteBanging kor, banging niii.
DeleteYou sell what you have
ReplyDeleteWhat does she have that shes selling?
DeleteToke!!!! Ever since my friends called me from the abroad to tell me she reminds them of me, I loved her
ReplyDeleteFake ike nsi
ReplyDelete💩💩💩💩💩💩💩💩
🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉🦉
🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
Delete*Looks*... spits and walks away!!
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeeew
As long as you keep using your platform to advertise their nakedness
ReplyDeletethey will keep getting naked.
Place wey you de shit from, what are we supposed to do with this?
ReplyDeleteAbi o
ReplyDeleteNigerian Kim K
ReplyDeleteKim k is married with four kids. Watch out, she will soon adopt more.
DeleteShe goes to white house and lobbies and gets prisoners released.
She is studying to be a lawyer.
Kim doesn't have a fake nyansh.
This foolish woman divorced her husband,
Has everything fake including bum bum
Encourages young girls to fk anything that approaches them with money and abort
any baby they don't want to keep,
So where is the comparison?
😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
So where is
Is daily bombarding the world with her fake nyansh.
Kim doesn't have fake yansh? 🤣
DeleteANG im beginning to see a new side of you i love.
Delete@My crazy Yaba friend
DeleteI hope say you love my master wey be Jesus 😊😊
No be say I dey root for Kim o 🤷♀️
All of them na social mmebi for youths
But no comparison at all.
Anytime them mention that sex tape, she say na
one thing she dey regret be that. But you see this one up there 👆
Na fork tape she dey waka approach so...
Once them offload husbands na so them go dey zuzughari a
Odiegwu..
😉😉😉
ANG forget that thing! Kim didn’t start from the White House, she started with a sex tape. She’s on her 3rd marriage, not as talented as Toke. Toke never preaches promiscuity, she encourages women to be the best they can be. Toke has been married once and she can get married again. Kids are not an achievement, it’s okay to adopt. To be fair I think she’s done well for herself.
Delete@22:29
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
You can see "the best she can be and her talented (nyansh)" up there 👆
You are simply deluded, deceived, manipulated and ya brain marinated...
Oyibo ka m suru
Both Kim o, Toke o, Taken o, na two sides of same coin; the coin
the evil one used to buy the souls of the deluded... But I still maintain
that this one is not what that commenter I responded to wrote.
For you "doing well" means making money and traveling abroad even if it is with tohtoh okwa ya?
Ka Chineke mere gi ebere... Amen! 🌹
Don't forget that if someone marries multiple times, lives with five different men that are not
Deleteher husband like the woman of Samaria in John 4 but repents, Jesus still forgives the person.
I am really Curious about this ANG people reply under her comment.She is always under anonymous and I see BVs call the anonymous commenter ANG. please who is ANG??? And what does ANG stand for??
Deleteabeg i disagree..kids are definitely an achievement do you know how many people are searching for one ..my own kids are my greatest achievement o ..i breathe for God and them
DeleteIf you say Kim don't have a fake ass then you don't know what you're talking about.
DeleteEverything about Kim Kardashian is fake..
Toke never preaches promiscuity with her mouth but her ACTIONS say otherwise.
Delete@Don
DeleteLike I said, I am not rooting for Kim. They have the same corrupt influence on the youths. But there are differences as I enumerated.
I gave up on you when you said Kim yansh no be fake 😂🤣
DeleteANG means Anonymous Naija Girl acronym because she always yabs naija girls and ahe comments as anonymous
DeleteWannabe naija kimk
ReplyDeleteExactly, kimk took something similar a few yrs back
DeleteI hope all is well with her.
ReplyDeleteSpeechless...
ReplyDeleteTo be honest Toke isn't beautiful.
ReplyDeleteGod made her in his own image,she isn’t beautiful to you but she is to God who created her
DeleteLol.. D toke of today is not God's creation
DeleteToke is beautiful
DeleteIt is wa ooo.
ReplyDeleteHow can someone comfortably photograph her naked backside and post for the whole world to see? She for kuku show us the pussy nau
You always support bad thing na! what change today? I'm so surprised 😱😱😱 p
Delete20.36😂😂
DeleteFoolish girl!
ReplyDeleteSelf esteem = 0
Why she is copying kim k is what i dont understand
ReplyDeletetoke does not even look like her in anyway just trying too hard to be like her tueh
Blindly and stupidly following
DeleteThis tueh is suspicious
DeleteBroomstick it’s jealousy
DeleteYou can never in your life be Kim K ,you are Toke , you no reach
ReplyDeleteShe's wilding!
ReplyDelete🤣😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteWhat is the meaning of this? No shame again. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteShit ynash. Nothing special
ReplyDeleteThe yanch no equal
ReplyDeleteStella you don't post stuffs like this before; what happened?
ReplyDeleteShe wants to KIMerized us but it won't work.
ReplyDeleteShe is just wack
ReplyDeleteStella don tire to dey cover.
ReplyDeleteMaybe this her new product, ready to be launched.
ReplyDeleteLas las that's where she poops from.
ReplyDeleteAfter u will see her dancing and praying in mfm youth church lekki. Stupid slut
ReplyDeleteI don’t understand Nigerians really. What’s in nudity? Abeg it’s not a big deal
DeleteNudity is a big deal.
DeleteI don't understand Nigerians like you are from Mars or are you an American?
This sanctimonious attitude is why Africa will forever remain backward smh
DeleteAnonymous 2:36, You are a fool. What does asking someone to be decent have to do with backwardness? People like you are d reasons why people who now get married to calculators, laptop,etc. see demselves as sensible people. This kind of modernity is pure stupidity.
DeleteTonto will come with her fake bum with a horn as jara to break the internet 😂😂 nde ara
ReplyDeleteIranse Esu ati ese
ReplyDeleteToke show us the butt hole, let's have something worthwhile to analyse..
ReplyDeleteI’m indifferent, 🤷🏾♀️
ReplyDeleteToke, the woman they love to hate. For those asking she is an oap, media personality, socialite, social media influencer, author, entrepreneur... Toke biko come help me complete the others! This babe has worked her ass off to get where she is man or no man! Was it man that gave her YouTube channel where she started posting makeup videos little by little and giving relationship advice? Go and do it and see how easy it is! Mcheeeeew !!!! After such a messy divorce she didn’t jump off lekki ikoyi bridge, she used it as a stepping stone to launch a writing career. Proper writing oh, not chronicle wey una dey write for here oh! Biko Toke you do you baby girl. Live out your dreams, turn your lemons into lemonade again and again !!! Not everyone will be Michelle Obama, we need the Kim Kardashians and Oprah’s...God get plenty pikin! Nigerian women kindly wake up
ReplyDeleteTell them o but na them fuck priests and pastors pass bunch of religious bigots
DeleteNigerian women should wake up to what exactly?
DeleteAsindemade....
Nah from back una dey open eye,late comers...dem Kim, don comot from this level nah !
This nah wangara.
Let me exit this thread already.
All the epistle you wrote up there does not justify these lewd pictures. Like others are not OAPs or running YouTube videos, stop the self deceit pls.
Delete@anonymous 07:58, what has her pictures got to do with you? Which of Toke’s bills have you helped in paying that will now give you the nerves to tell her which pictures to post and what not? TOKE is an HOUSEHOLD name already, please MA, who are you again? Don’t go and make something out of your DECENT LIFE/NAME be there and be bashing your fellow woman that is making something happen for herself.
DeleteThis is the real slay queen
ReplyDeleteIf toke is your role model and you don't show nyash like her,biko change role model.nuduty is no longer sexy these days
ReplyDeleteImmoral...see them everywhere looking for who to deceive, later they will come out and say that they were raped.
ReplyDeleteAs you people are saying her fake bum is botched na, she's showing you all.
ReplyDeleteOne commenter called her foolish for divorcing her dog of a husband. I carry Toke yansh for u.
Waris dis ! Tuea,so SHAMELESS
ReplyDeleteI'm not a guy, but I would gladly toss her salad. Such a clean and luscious ass; smooth skin,no dimples, no cellulite. She can sit on my face anytime!
ReplyDeletePls keep the details of your sexual fantasies to yourself. TMI hian!
DeleteIsn't Toke just so beautiful? Toke Makinwa mi owon. Omo to dara bi egbin. Toke Makinwa kan soso. Toke ti n yawere lo diedie re o. Aye ma nika o! You stink with this kind of attitude, girl.
ReplyDeleteHahah 21:35 u is wicked
DeleteOh my God. You are crazy, was thinking u meant your initial praise of her till I saw what u wrote towards the end. This is so funny.
DeleteDisgusting botched nyash!!!
ReplyDeleteMuah jealouse abeg i like toke ooo but i love kimye more and i dnt like the fact that people are comparing them
ReplyDeleteAnon biko no vex
Her shadow is the truth!
ReplyDeleteO Chi m ooooo🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃🏃
ReplyDeleteAnon 19:53 ur so funny
ReplyDeleteAll these for Maje Ayida, trying to show him what he is missing, that is just the essence of these Tolotolo show.
ReplyDeleteWho told you it’s about him mumu
DeleteI tell u,is all about him.loose woman like Toke.shame!
DeleteTomorrow now they will accused a sweet man of God to have raped them.Satan and his agents looking for souls to destroy...tuuahhhhh.olosho everywhere
ReplyDeleteYou are disgusting piece of shit for justifying rape with how a woman is dressed. Women in Niqab get raped, nuns get raped, old women with saggy books and wrinkled skin get raped.
DeleteSo tell who is the Satan between Tokd and your rapist of a pastor?
Maje Ayida will be crying now! See what he is missing! Correct butt! Maje!
ReplyDeletei don't understand toke at times. smh
ReplyDeleteMadness on the next level loudly comes in through the window, decency and common sense quietly exit through the door.
ReplyDeleteThe thief comes to steal, kill and destroy.
Toke please, those applauding you are goading you on to the deep end. They would never do what they prod you to do or sink this low. They are having a laugh at your back. THEY DO NOT LOVE YOU.
Finally, you would realise that you are all alone.
Do not go into depression. Remember to seek Jesus Christ then, the true LOVER OF YOUR SOUL. He loves you now, he will love you then and always - unfailingly, as long as you are alive.
He will not give up on you. He paid too much a price with his blood to purchase you as a rare treasure. Do not devalue yourself anymore.
With love from a heart that cares (but have never met you).
@ Alternative facts, kids are the greatest achievements.
ReplyDeletePlease get your facts right.
WHEN YOUR ROLE MODEL IS KIM K, WHAT DO YOU EXPECT, IT IS ONLY LIVER TO DO SEX TAPE THAT IS MISSING, MIND YOU SHE MAY BE WORKING ON THAT TOO, BESIDES ALL THE MONEY SHE USED TO REPAIR ONE SIDED NYASH THEN YOU THINK NOW THAT IT HAS EQUALIZED , SHE WILL NOT PRINT BANNER WITH IT. NO NOW , INVESTORS MUST BUY SHARES AND SHE HAS TO RECOUP HER INVESTMENT