TOMISIN |
HELEN AJAYI |
Helen, my all time favorite beauty queen...
ReplyDeleteHelen Ajayi is an example of what beauty Queens should represent as Ambassadors not the Yeye peagant they do this days. Beauty with brain, not a noise maker.
DeleteI remember that year.
lol.....how you take remember that year. Dem don born you ? hahahaha
DeleteBeds and roses. We get elders for this blog o. Elder pass elder sha, as the first beauty paegent I remember was the one that crowned Sabina Umeh now Jabari
Delete@ 11:09. Wow! O remember that year too. When Beauty (Miss Nigeria) Pageant made sense I was in class 2. Helen Prest, Cynthia Oronsaye & their like ...Beauty n poise
DeleteWhy are all the women remembering that year hiding their blog IDs?
DeleteYou don't want us to wish you all happy real birthdays?
Every year, you all will be celebrating plus one year
😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
Ha ha ha ha, some of you children or do i say babies or toddlers don't know that we have elders in this house.
DeleteUna soon go dey chop pankere "cane" or koboko elenu mewa, as some of una no get respect and need brain resetting 😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂.
congrats.
ReplyDeleteThis is CLASS defined! If u t ever have the chance to b in her presence, u will understand! Pose
ReplyDelete"Poise"
DeletePose kor denge ni
anon 14:49 is wicked ohh. Denge ke... 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Delete😂ðŸ˜ðŸ˜‚ðŸ˜ðŸ˜‚😂😂11:49 ehn
DeleteI salute your sarcasm 😂😂
😂😂😂😂😂😂, ayaf laff taya
DeleteComment section stress reliever on point! 😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteMade me remember Baba Fryo's song those days.
Dem go dey pose, dem go dey denge denge, dem go dey pose, dem go dey waka kuruke dem go dey pose
Wait 1979?
ReplyDeleteThat is my husband's birth year
My own parents were not even married yet at the time. Chai
Is that her recent pics? Ewoooo!
Wetin dey shock you now?
DeleteLet me run to instagram and check her out
ReplyDeleteBeauty queen of life. Congrats to Tomisin
ReplyDelete1979 and still this young and beautiful???? wow... Congrats girl.
ReplyDeleteBbjac
When beauty and character really defines beauty pageant.. .Not now when cucumbers full the thrash cans. Congrats girl
ReplyDeleteStella you really admire this woman. I see you on Her page
ReplyDeleteHer first daughter is her carbon copy when she won that pageant
ReplyDeleteWow. Miss Nigeria 1979 and still looks the young.
ReplyDeleteWow. She's amazingly beautiful. Well packaged woman,congratulations to your daughter.