Tuesday, July 30, 2019
31 comments:
I hope the people making 'brain posts' are using theirs?
ReplyDeleteBisola looks fab.
Steph is classy.
Lmao ππ½ππ½ I guess they just acquired a new brain app.
DeleteI love all the ladies
DeleteShuoooooor
ReplyDeleteBisola and those two ladies up there una
do paint bucket challenge?
Na only question I ask o.
π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²π²
ππ...
DeleteMilitant Born Again (MBA), thats what you are.
Lmao @ Militant Born Again !!!
Deleteππππ
This Yabacrazeman, wetin I do you eh?
DeleteHow I come be militant now eh?
You no see say some ladies apply make up, others carry them own
baff?
ππππππππ
The first four ladies are unproblematic sweet gals. The last two..πππ
ReplyDeleteWhy is that one overlining her lips? Shit is tacky.
Halima what happened? Where did you go wrong? Stephanie darling.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good? What happened?
DeleteBisolaππ
ReplyDeleteMyde martins ππ... i love seeing this woman
ReplyDeleteMide is very beautiful and good at her profession.
DeleteYLE...... Take πππ
DeleteMide I love you..... I see your mom in you
You are beautiful and good
Stellz, please more of her.
Imagine, Believe and Achieve, so no Work, you just jump and achieve abi?
ReplyDeletePussy work is not considered work na, thats why they skip it
DeleteHmmmm, thank God for makeup, I wonder how most ladies would survive without it.
ReplyDeleteAll these lazy people that can't type the name of Jesus in full should be ashamed of themselves. What is ijn?
Dillish you are a cute woman.
ReplyDeleteI see my doppel... πππ
ReplyDeleteHalima abi
DeleteHehehehe. Just as I expected ππ.
DeleteTop 3 o jare.π
Halimaπ€
DeleteHalima this kain pose for 2019? Na wah o!
ReplyDeleteEpique, don't just bother yourself Cossy is coming for her.
DeleteTo think that she actually looks like a python in that picture ππππ€£π€£
Mama Mia ... Pls leave my ribs joor π€£π€£π€£ππ
DeleteHalima is not scared of her keep quite
DeleteMyde and bisola is all i see
ReplyDeleteStephanie, Bisola and Mide
ReplyDeletewhy do ppl say someone is coming for you like the person should do what? Halima has ignored her.I respect her from now
ReplyDeleteMide look take away
ReplyDeleteMide, Stephen, Bisola...love you loads and keep soaring!