Saturday, July 27, 2019
32 comments:
I saw brown vulture feathers where a Sisi's eye lashes suppose to be
ReplyDeleteπ―π―π―π―π―
Everyone is now brownsugar
DeleteKlint
ReplyDeleteRidiculous
Klint, I'm confused. I saw the nyash before Destiny. Noble Igwe and his popular doormouth.
DeleteYou look like a broke cheat @klint.
DeleteThe hippy interviewer
ReplyDeleteLess is more when you are a certain size
Will they hear? Orobo like me will wear agada, wear long wig, then wear sandals wey carry plenty flowers. Wear cap join.
DeleteOur brown skin queens getting their praises on.. it's deserving. ππ
ReplyDeleteThe song is perfect and Blue Ivy singing.. She did that.
@noble Igwe, what won't we hear in the name of quotes?
ReplyDeleteThey are all now claiming brown skin girls.... I know that will fade out soon.
ReplyDeleteLook at those faux lashes on Destiny Etikos' like she's having eye problem.
Adadamee is beautiful π π
Who says every woman is a queen? SCAM.
ReplyDeleteIt depends on how you look at it. Queen Esther, Queen Jezebel, Queen Athalia were all queens. So, he's not entirely wrong.
DeleteLmao!
DeleteWe also have Queen of the coast π
DeleteLmao @19:20
DeleteKai !!!!!πππππππ½♀️ππ½♀️ππ½♀️
Brown skin everywhere, what happens to the bleached skin?
ReplyDeleteThat's now an endangered species
DeleteBrien skin is not synonymous to Black people or dark people, there are different shades of Brown such as Dark brown ,light brown ,medium brown Etc so long as you’re not Caucasian you’re either brown or yellow(Chinese,Japanese etc are yellow skins )
DeleteNa dem sabi
DeleteHappened**
ReplyDeleteWhen and where did Pope John Paul tell you that? @Nobel.
ReplyDeleteIt is easy to lie on a dead man.
Deletedestiny hottie hottie
ReplyDeleteDestiny hottie hottie
ReplyDeleteAbeg Pope John Paul say wetin again? Oko noble respect urself o.
ReplyDeleteEhn Basket wife fyn but na how many ear ring be dat so.
Who again? Destiny pls isn't dat too big for u alone?Nne let's share.
Every other person ona weh don o.
Destiny Etiko, ara Gadara.Abeg you gather something!
ReplyDeleteNoble Igwe ,abeg you be drama king,all this just to strike a pose? E kare sir!π
I just love Destiny Etiko, despite all her dramas..
ReplyDeleteMy love for Shina Pellerππ
ReplyDeleteSo now It's brown skin girl that is reigning
ReplyDeletePlease, what's on the eyes of the girl in the second picture?
ReplyDeleteWhat is that on klint's head..
ReplyDeleteToke would have carried the brown skin stuff on her head but she can't now.na wah ooh