Sunday, July 28, 2019
Carline Hutchings Posts Cryptic Message +Changes Bio Page On Instagram....
The Former actress who now has a BSC in G&RP,A masters in International Law,an MBA in Oil and gas and others degrees posted this cryptic message on Instagram on Saturday and it is noted that her Bi page has been updated to reflect her new degrees and level........
57 comments:
Congratulations to her..
ReplyDeleteDaniela - Primary School leaving Certificate in scattering marriage and being dumped at the same time . Lol
DeleteYou have to MOVE different when you want different.
Which Daniela? I am lost pls EPP me drop full gist
DeleteDaniella Allen. Rumuor had it that Caro ran into her/trailed her to a salon and gave landed her a resounding slap bcos of the Musa the dogband.
DeleteDA, one West African lady of the night lol. She was a nuisance to the nuisance Carolina was unfortunately previously married to.
Delete@17.23 Since when did Zimbabwe become a West African country?!
DeleteThis is to tell you, the new man has some serious baggage, and she doesnt care what people say
ReplyDeleteAnon 10:34, you are a WITCH AND MAY YOUR DESIRE FOR HER BE RETURNED TO YOU AND YOUR DAUGHTERS IN A THOUSAND FOLD, PRESSED DOWN, SHAKEN TOGETHER AND RUNNING OVER...
DeleteWelcome Caro @anon 11:18
DeleteYou all ain't seen nothing . You will die on top her matter
DeleteLol, I am not Caro, lol, I just hate haters...
DeleteNa so. Giii Dem!๐๐
ReplyDeleteOil rules the World!
Nice Bio.But all that fuck upandan in your massage spoil everything
ReplyDeleteIt's surprising how so called educated Nigerians use gutter language.
DeleteFuck, fuckery, uncorked, fucking bla bla bla. Can somebody explain what the passage is all about.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations on your certificates.
SMH. Using the F-word all over the place to prove something to those you claim you don't care about. She hasn't said what is really paining her.
ReplyDeleteBeauty,education without class=fuckery
DeleteMsheeeewwww. She don start her oversabi again, na you go first get degrees?
ReplyDeletecryptic message of fuck, fucking and fuckery all I see.
ReplyDeleteWaooooooo
ReplyDeleteNice
That'ts how do do it!!!
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteImmediately the account has gone private. I talk am, all these celebrities live on blogs
ReplyDeleteLols. Dem get work before?๐
DeleteThe Subtle Art of Not Giving a Fuck
ReplyDeleteNothing subtle about her response though
Delete@11:38, goes to show a lot of you don't read books, or you would know she was quoting an excerpt from the book "The Subtle Art of not giving a Fuck"
DeleteI own a copy of the book, red cover and all
DeleteShe however didn't indicate that it was a quote
Meaning she's owning the statement
The Subtle Art of Not Giving a Fuck
ReplyDeleteWith all the degrees she still sounds dumb, having a degree doesnt an educated person make.
ReplyDeleteRead what you wrote slowly
DeleteJust negodu. Read this eyesore twice and put on your right hand on your chest.
DeleteRepeat after me "Carolyna Hutchings is better than me".
Her message is for someone like you . No fucks given about what you think . You are irrelevant
DeleteWhen you do everything within your power to bring someone down , God elevates them . Keep being a roaming demon . She is happy and you all sad lots should find peace and happiness too .
DeleteThe subtle art of not giving a fuck . If everyone could practice it .
DeletePurleeeease. Some of us have several degrees and we don't disturb the world with it. Everything she has came from men who paid her and will continue to pay her.
ReplyDeleteAtleast they find her expensive . Even a mosquito wont pay you .
DeleteOmalicha nwanyi a, biko fuckuru gi ihe a gbago a gbago *in Flavour's voice* LMAO!
ReplyDeleteGbam
DeleteCaroline please show us prove of all the degrees.. you and I know you be pure liar
ReplyDeleteRun back to the gate .madam dey horn
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐16:00
DeleteThat quote is from a book make una calm down
ReplyDeleteAs in ๐ wrote my comment before seeing yours.
DeleteMO STAN PA! Well done Caroline may God continue to uplift you.
ReplyDeleteThe anonymous above standing in gap for Carolyn, I thank you.
ReplyDeleteSome dumb ignorant folks as BVs we got thus time. Their evil, jealous, jezebelian minds cannot see anything good in anyone to help their destinies. Some are same age with Carolyn and are at the bottom so their little minds cannot comprehend how she has achieved much and is about to hitch another money bag in marriage.
Nothing new ๐
ReplyDeleteExcerpts from the book: "The subtle art of not giving a fuck" by Mark Manson.
Its a bestseller by the way, but many of you, including Caro won't know its not news, because you spend more time on IG than books ๐คท๐ฝ♀️๐คท๐ฝ♀️
Dont get your post , including caro who posted it? Are you for real tho. Even on her old ig she used to recommend books . You all need to scrub your tongues , it stinks .
Delete19:46 as in eh? So it can’t be quoted because it’s not news? Sometimes in trying to show sense people end up displaying ignorance. Chikito sit down and be humble.
DeleteOne of the features of a good book is it’s ability to transcend generations because it has truths that can be applied to individuals across race, time or inclination. Shakespeare is still quoted till date where applicable so what are you saying?
Delete@19:46 buhahahhahaha... Caro's gladiator, its your ancestors mouths that stank into yours, transcending down generations.
DeleteThe rest of you continue to remain irrelevant #IMO
Bitch shut the fuck up. Just take your L loser. You got served... “many of you including Caro..” my ass. As a genius and special one that you are. Yea bitch actually you are special but not in a good way.
DeleteNice bio, but why the fuck, fucker and fuckery language everywhere?
ReplyDeleteWhat is MBA oil and gas? Someone please explain.
ReplyDeleteWhich dialet will you prefer???
Deletehow many years did he take to study the course, two years to study all those? how long has he left the social scene, let her be deceiving herself with long list of degrees that will take not less than six years to achieve.
ReplyDeleteObvious you are a house girl . So people who are on social media dont go to school ? My friend shut you mouth . Roaming non entity