Wednesday, July 31, 2019
66 comments:
Never
ReplyDeleteI'm patiently waiting for our beloved Naija girls to come out and shout no,never, mbanu,oti kolewerk,INA...😏😏😏😏😏
DeleteI can’t even kiss/ smoosh/ or do one 9t with an ex ex. Ewwwh. The tot alone of sharing my precious body with someone that has done nasty nasty with my friend or ex mks my skin craw
DeleteE go hard o cos chances are they will still codedly sleep together.
ReplyDelete@Blackey
DeleteOkwa ighotago,
Break and shatter beds behind ya back or under ya nose?
😂😂😂😂😂😂
No big deal
ReplyDeleteYES
If he is in love with and I'm in love too
Their light quench, no means say we no go pour kerosine light new one.
You are funny babe 👋🏿
DeleteCorrect!👍
DeleteWhen a lady feels her fellow lady is higher up there , or is envious of her hat her friend has, that’s d only time such nonsense comes to play! Wen u respect FRIENDSHIP such tot won’t even come close
DeleteNo way
ReplyDeleteNo No No No....... Never!
ReplyDeleteI will never knowingly marry a man that have had sexual relationship with my any of my friends.
Yes
ReplyDeleteIf he’s well packaged down there 😂 I mean 🍆
ReplyDeleteWhy not 💁🏿♂️
Ndi slutty akwuna kwunas jisie nu ike o
DeleteMust it be all about fork?
Ah ah, there is more to life than fork na
😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
Madam fork,stop bullying slutty,you hear?
DeleteShe is being honest here and you are trying to shut her up by calling her a whore.
Abeg face ya front!
I know this slutty chick na one runs girl I could notice from all your comments, you better be careful ko ma lo kandin ninu iyo
DeleteYou people shouting slutty is a "runs girl" hope you're without sin... Have you thought that babe might just be having fun with you judgemental lot with her comments?
DeleteNo way.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid.
I am not sure
ReplyDeleteI doubt
ReplyDeleteYES...As long he/she gives you peace of mind and you find love,comfort and happiness been with them then the answer to this question should be YES to any sane mind reading this post.
ReplyDeleteLEP😛
maybe maybe not
ReplyDeleteI think I can
ReplyDeleteYes, sleeping with her could be a one night stand sth or they were in a rlship but have broken up long ago before we become official couple.
ReplyDelete*Abi Became*
ReplyDelete#EnglishHardOoo##
I will never try it
ReplyDeleteOf course why not. I married my ex boyfriend s friend and it has been bliss. No one is a Saint. Your husband had a life before you and vice versa
ReplyDeleteHmmmm,maybe on condition
ReplyDeleteYes, absolutely.
ReplyDeleteI don't have any close friend.
ReplyDeleteAnd who are those snatching friends and their blood sister's husband? Since everyone is saying NO.
ReplyDeleteE get as e be. Even if they dated & are done for good, & even if my close friend doesn’t care or mind me marrying him, feelings could reignite gradually btw them when my friend comes visiting & I may end up blaming my self for going into the union, so never.
ReplyDeleteDepends on when the 'sleeping with' happened. If it was before I dated this person, no cause for alarm .Yes. (almost) Everyone is somebody's ex or was someone's sex partner.
ReplyDeleteNever
ReplyDeleteYes, if I was not aware before I started the relationship, NO, if I know about their gbensh, I won't even start a relationship with my best/close friend's ex in the first place.
ReplyDeleteI'm not sure !
ReplyDeleteYes!
ReplyDeleteA very big NO NO NO
ReplyDeleteIs sex the only reason for marriage?
ReplyDeleteDon't think so
ReplyDeleteThere is love in sharing
ReplyDelete😂😂😂😂
DeletePrincess baibay 😂😂😂😂.
DeleteYES.
ReplyDeleteIs all about knowing whom you are settling down with
(TRUST and LOVE).
I'm married hence my Opinion. marriage is far more than what the ear hears and the eyes sees.
is better experienced than imagine, fantasize, predict and read.
Observe, study, know and trust God: then the rest will be a natural occurrences.
NO!!!!
ReplyDeletethat will be me making a significant blunder not to abjure such insignificant issue. prudently, my presupposed lucid sixth sense will monotonously forget to remember such triviality.
ReplyDeleteYeah, with a constant low significant state, it's likely for the above, to be significantly possible. Just that the indecisiveness of the 'state level' is the significant problem here and not the actual event parsed in the question above
Anakogheri. Kama isi eeh ma obu mba ya na ko da marcy sim olo.
DeleteBros all these vocabularies for a simple question.
Delete😏😏😏
DeleteSir,my eye is paining my head
DeleteNo. Never.
ReplyDeleteVery risky bcoz what we were discussing here few days ago about having feelings for an ex even after marriage might occur between them. Won’t my close friend be coming around to see us? Playing with time bomb.
ReplyDeleteI'll answer when I'm married.
ReplyDeleteIf they parted ways amicably I can but if other wise I can't.
ReplyDeleteYes,I can.
ReplyDeleteyes I will not only that, my friend go get emergency enemy because I nor wan hear stories that touch the vagina and penis.. Warri people say old fire wood they quick dey light.. My dear friendship end oh, I nor go fit climb na for ground dem dey talk am..
ReplyDeleteLol, i don't know o.
ReplyDeleteThank you sdk, i got the data
If they smashed without feelings, then why not? But if they had genuine feelings for each other, then I won't dare. Old firewood dey catch fire pass new one.
ReplyDeleteYes!!!! if he's a good man and I fall in love with him, yes I will gallantly marry him. I had a life before , he's had a life before we met, so yes, but he dare not think Okafors law will work oh because Na HENNESSEY BOTTLE I dey break for people head, ORIEWU!!!
ReplyDeleteI can actually. I don’t have strength to explain but I absolutely can.
ReplyDeleteNo
ReplyDeleteThere is no big deal.
ReplyDeleteMe that I want someone I slept with his friend to marry me na?
ReplyDeleteNo. A guy was interested in me and slept with my friend's sister since then every plan to marry me, I rejected
ReplyDeleteAny lady that my friend slept with is just an appetizer. We usually pass such ladies around for the fun of it. My friends do, then give me her details and weak points and I go for the kill. Over my dead body will I marry her. I den craze? Abi women dey scarce. Everything wey dey soup na ntanta.