Monday, July 29, 2019
152 comments:
Fly
ReplyDeleteSad, emotional, weak
DeleteEnjoy
DeleteSad
DeleteSick
Stressed
Tired! Stressed! Thankful!
DeleteSad, depressed, angry.
Deletecranky!!!!
ReplyDeleteWorried
DeleteWeak
Moody
Hopeful
DeleteSad
Thinking
God will give you guys a new song
DeleteHopeful
ReplyDeleteBored
Grateful
Stressed
ReplyDeleteThankful
Hungry
Sick
ReplyDeleteAnd
Tired
Sorry Dearie😘😘😘😘
DeleteGet well, Swaggie. Hugs
DeleteCongrats @Swag
DeleteThanks babes.
DeleteGet well soon Swaggie!
Deletethoughtful
ReplyDeletenot sad
not happy
hian stelllla excitedly wha...
God dey
DeleteBubbling
ReplyDeleteButterflies 🦋 🦋🦋🦋🦋
Awaiting
Hehehehehehehehe let me share from your butterflies 😊
DeleteAwwwww! Seems like someone is in love. 🙄😍
DeleteHehehehehe
DeleteJoyous
ReplyDeletePeace
Thankful
Hungry
ReplyDeleteTired
Sleepy
Horny...
ReplyDeleteWet....
Crancky...
Can't wait to get home!
I carry hand up for you married people hahahahaha... Na small small we go reach there.
DeleteBad combo. Lol
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha enjoy jare. Uwa bu ofu mbia
DeleteAh-han Ron!! Since yesterday morning that you have been collecting "deposit" from Oga! Na wah for you and Stella o. Una haff spoil finish. Awon "wet gang".
DeleteHow's your beautiful sis by the way? Tell her we love her. Na you get your boo and the weather sef is cooperating seriously for collabo somtin. Enjoy dear. Norin does you.
Omo see funny comments, 😂😂😂😂😂. Teejay, Perxie & B.P, i sight una.
Delete@Amebonawork:the sweetest thing about being married is the legal gbenshing, so lemme gbensh all i want🤣
My sister is doing fine. Thanks for asking. Imma send her your love.😘
Pissed, down casted, strongwilled
ReplyDeleteBe happy anon.
DeleteSad
ReplyDeleteSober
Decide not to take life so serious, one day we will all die after all the struggle and pains. A friend brother died today, one month after burying her husband, the husband she married as a virgin and he died 6 months later, and she was praying to get pregnant when it happened. Now she crying over the brother. I'm done fighting for anything, will be so easy with life
Oh my God🤭
DeleteI am sorry for your loss, may God comfort you all.
May God in heaven comfort her.*sighs* such is life
DeleteAnon 18:07 my heart goes out to your friend. May God comfort her.
DeleteGod will comfort your friend
DeleteHaaaaaa....May God console and comfort her
DeleteReally, Vanity
Take life easy
ReplyDeleteGrateful
ReplyDeleteLove
Peace
bv sidechick
Pissed.
ReplyDeleteHungry.
Tired.
Would you mind if I offer you something nice to eat?
DeleteI don’t mind at all 😜
DeletePlease don't be pissed. Drink water it will calm you down
DeleteEat first so you have energy for the 'piss'.
DeleteTired, exhausted, knackered!
ReplyDeleteYou just said the same thing 3x.
Delete😂😂😂😂
Delete@perxie,for emphasis
DeleteSleepy
ReplyDeletePressed
Speedy!
Thankful.
ReplyDeleteThe boss of where I do part time teaching told me I'd have to stop coming as students were going on holiday but that she'd see which students were not traveling and wanted to continue coming for the lessons.
I went home and prayed because how I even got the job was a miracle (I had previously seen a job I wouldn't have liked to do but I was desperate and I told God that I don't want to do the job and I know He doesn't want me to do it either. So He should please provide for me and boom! I saw this teaching job on the website and called and they told me to start immediately)
Anyway, the boss texted me and told me to come in today as there are students that will be around. I was so so happy because I'd already started thinking of how to get another job.
I remember a time that I was very sad about finances and I heard the voice of the Holy Spirit, loud and clear. "I brought you to this country and I will sustain you till you leave." in 2017. I have held on to this promise and I remind God of it every time and I'm still here, believing God for accommodation that sounds like a lie, and I know He will do it again.
Amen to your prayers.
DeleteThank God for you. I just hope,wish and pray that God comes for me and my family too. So shall it be. I dont know if I will get a job at this age of mine again but when theres a way,there's a will.
Delete@18:15 and I AM, God will alway come through for you, not in ways you expect but exceeding abundantly above all you ever imagined.
DeleteIt might not come all glitz and glam but it will blow your mind.
BV I Am. Is He not called the I AM THAT I AM? Remind him that you bear His name and He will come through for you. Please be encouraged.
DeleteAmen. He will come through for you
DeleteTTC
ReplyDeleteHorny and Ovulating
yet abandoned by husbandman.
Hugs, sis.
DeleteGod will answer your prayers dear ❤️❤️
DeleteAbeg grab your copy ooo
DeleteWhen he comes back, do the do.
It must enter. 😘😘😘😘
God will make it happen for you soon
DeleteHa! Pele love. Don't you think you should start planning your escape from this time waster? Are you sure he hasn't sacrificed something somewhere, hence why he is not motivated?
DeleteStressed
ReplyDeleteVery stressed
Extremely stressed!
Sorry Banty.
DeleteSlutty slutty I see you
DeleteDrink water it will calm you down
DeleteLooking like Lucozade
ReplyDeleteStarring
Hopeful
Tired, hungry, pissed
ReplyDeleteJust there
ReplyDeleteSad
ReplyDeleteThoughtful
Hopeful
Please don’t be sad dear. Smile 😊
DeleteIt will end in praise dear
DeleteGod got you
DeleteMoody, unhappy, deep in thought
ReplyDeleteWhat's happening to our amiable BP? Biko cheer up
DeleteCheer up baby girl ❤️
DeleteIt is well!
DeleteThanks my people. I am hopeful
DeleteHugs, princess baibay. Try and watch wrestling from your neighbor's window, that should cheer you up. 😘
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha @Perxian
DeleteKnackered
ReplyDeleteJust Ate
Resting
Bad guy
DeleteLonely, thoughtful, bored!
ReplyDeleteInsecured
ReplyDeleteJealous
Crancky
Blog P. A God bless you, I've gotten my DATA giveaway
*insecure
Delete*cranky
Keep your head up, sis.
Insecured, jealous, wetin dey happen?
DeleteThanks @Perxian ,I didn't bother to proofread
Delete@Blessed P it is well my sister. #smile
Happy & content
ReplyDeleteGrateful & Thankful
Hopeful & waiting still
Headache, feverish, discomfort... All thanks to catarrh.
ReplyDeleteSorry,try warm liquid.
DeleteThanks so much @I AM
DeleteSo sorry
DeleteHungry
ReplyDeleteTired
sleepy
Find something and eat, take your bath and head to your bed
DeletePeaceful
ReplyDeleteJoyful
Smooth 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
@Stella, this one wey you dey wet, is it raining in Germany?
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Hehehehehe
DeleteI'm smooth too☻
Deletestressed
ReplyDeletebroke
sad
God will provide for you
DeleteHorny
ReplyDeleteCold
Stressed
The weather is cool. You can do the do na
DeleteBored
ReplyDeleteShake it off
DeleteI don't know how to,does anyone got any idea?
DeleteHorny
ReplyDeleteReally horny
Very horny
Iya oh 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌
DeleteEgo Shelle this night. Congrats
Delete🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈😀
DeleteOnly you ? Are you married?
DeleteThe most Complex
Quiet
ReplyDeleteMoody
Observing self
It's well
DeleteHopeful
ReplyDeleteGrateful
Alert
Family
DeleteGod got you
DeleteGrateful
ReplyDeleteThankful
Tired
Sick
ReplyDeleteSad
Crying
Get well, sis and be of good cheer. Hugs
DeleteLots of hugs to you anon
DeleteGod will wipe your tears and give you a new song
DeleteAmen! Thanks all
DeletePissed
ReplyDeleteAngry
Tired
Drink water and calm down
DeleteHappy
ReplyDeleteExcited
Thankful
Thank God for you
DeleteTired
ReplyDeleteStressed
Hungry
Hopeful, emotional and Strong!🤞
ReplyDeleteJudge embarrassed me today so im pissed
ReplyDeleteAngry
Sad
Sorry dear, take it as part of growing up.
DeleteLearn and improve
DeleteSorry just take it as a learning curve.
DeleteThe most Complex
Bored
ReplyDeleteTired
Hopeful
Sad,dejected,weak
ReplyDeleteThe Lord is your strength
DeleteTRIED, STRESSED and SLEEPY
ReplyDeleteMay God give me patience with my HOD in this my new work!!!
God got you
DeleteHappy
ReplyDeleteExcited
Thankful
Confused
ReplyDeleteSad
Mixed feelings
Wetin dey sup
DeleteMushy-mushy
ReplyDeleteRelaxed
Hopeful
confused