I wonder what they have planned up for this season...I am sure they see comments of people saying this edition is boring,they will soon ask the housemates to add pepper..lol
Monday, July 08, 2019
BBNaija- Nelson Emerges Head Of House
Big Brother Naija Pepper Dem Housemate, Allison Nelson, has emerged head of house for this week.....
35 comments:
Congrats to him and biggie Dem. I am not watching so no big deal
ReplyDeleteBecause you don't have light.SIMPU!!
DeleteBabe ehn
DeleteI must tell you ehn, you are persistent with this your subtle way of begging.
If I had money ehn, I would have bought you one.
Whew!!!!
God will provide for you in Jesus Name. Amen!!!!
Hmmmmm @ BP Hope you ain't the one on anonymous mode 😎🤐🤐🤐🤐
DeleteJust saying
Sure BP is only joking, who doesn't have TV and cable? Yet have unlimited data.
DeleteNelson is a cool dude and i love him, let's see how he will lead the others
ReplyDeletePlease they should add the pepper oo,that why we are here
Well I have not started watching cos of exams,uniben no go kill me Sha...but 1 thing I know is that I won't vote for any1....
DeleteWell I have not started watching cos of exams,uniben no go kill me Sha...but 1 thing I know is that I won't vote for any1....
DeleteWorst BBN ever ,not watching
ReplyDeleteSame was said last season and I remember biggie urging them to do more
DeleteI pray he shows them pepper since they can't appreciate Jeff's niceness. Bunch of airhead forming feminist.
ReplyDeleteNelson is too soft for a dude hope he doesnt swing both ways
ReplyDeleteNa waoooo hope your head is correct so because guy man is calm means he maybe GAY , tuehhhhhh
DeleteNelson is a friend of Denrele, go check out their pics on Nairaland. The way he relates with both sexes sexually speaks volume.
DeleteGood for him. he is saved from eviction
ReplyDeleteAvala's exit be making me sad. I've not been myself all day.
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteSame here
DeleteCongratulations Nelson. very cool guy. And to know he someone i know replica, tho the person i know is more taller and a little older. People are twos in this world.
ReplyDeleteI loved Nelson immediately i saw the resemblance. May you lead well
This guy looks weak to me, I hope he performs well oh, no be by height.
ReplyDeleteHe first get height?
DeleteMadam detector of weak people,hope they have paid you for your detecting?
DeleteLead with wisdom Nelson
ReplyDeleteMy Rivers brother.
ReplyDeletethat kimoprah girl is fake
ReplyDeleteI swear down & painfully manipulative
DeleteShe and khloe same WhatsApp group.heard they are bestie.
DeleteKhloe is manipulative... I don’t think so
DeleteDon't worry guys,Nelson will lead the housemates well. He has my support.
ReplyDeleteHis watching? Some people are up for eviction. Bring it here pls.
ReplyDeleteHaq haq haq
ReplyDeleteTacha said she is the strongest housemate and has an army outside. That army better give her votes to stay otherwise, wetin she gain?
Borite oshi
Congrats to him
ReplyDeleteI hope he lead well
Did not watch the hoh game
ReplyDeleteI'm so feeling Seyi. I think Ike and Mercy are feeling emselves...Kahfi and Gedoni too
ReplyDeleteSame here!! Even if he no win, I will def vote for me