Nollywood actress Linda Osifo is a year older today, 27th July....
Saturday, July 27, 2019
29 comments:
28? Issorait happy baiday
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteI don't like her kinda black. Prefer baverlys. And that her cheeks๐... But I love her curves.... happy birthday Linda.
DeleteHaba Linda, I am not older than you, this I know. Anyway happy birthday.
DeleteHappy birthday, Linda
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful woman
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Pretty Girl.
ReplyDeleteWhat's with those lashes?
Dis old mama with decades of experience is 28. Then im 8yrs old
ReplyDeleteI'm 6. Wobbish!
DeleteThey won't just use common sense when lying.
Dis old mama with decades of experience is 28. Then im 8yrs old
ReplyDeletehappy birthday to me
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear
Delete28....Odinmma..
ReplyDelete28 ke abeg abeg
ReplyDeleteHappy 38 birthday Linda. If you can not be proud of your tribal mark at least be proud of your age.
ReplyDeleteHoly Moses!! Fan with the savage blade ๐๐
DeleteTribal mark? lemme go and check ๐ ๐
DeleteGod I don old ooo. I'm older than quite a number of these people yet I look way younger.
ReplyDeleteWhy do you guys find it difficult to believe her age? Just know also that's how others too do not believe your own age.
ReplyDeletePlease be kind to the digits when you ladies lie. That 2 and 8 can be reversed.
ReplyDeleteThank you
Happy birthday beautiful Linda
ReplyDeleteShe doesn't look older or younger than her age. She actually act her age.
Happy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful Linda, best wishes
ReplyDeleteU mean 38 years
ReplyDeleteShe's tolu belly besto for now! Tolu is 38yrs so Linda is just 28? I don't believe it because Tolu looks way younger than her
ReplyDeleteWhich tolu is 38yrs? Please she's 40yrs old already or you guys think she just started hustling? Ask about Tolu Belly in Surulere and you'll understand.
DeleteHappy birthday to her,pls can we stop doing dis things? It's her age,she's free to choose whatever age she likes,it's nobody's business, just wish her a happy birthday if you wish,then move on
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, beautiful black gurrrl!
ReplyDeleteThis Linda sure looks 28, not a day older. Fresh and fabulous.๐
I love me some Ebony Queens that glow like my elder sis who looks like Genny.๐
I believed she is 28, because she definitely behaved like one.