Dark skin is so beautiful.........
Khloe,Beverley Osu and now Annie...wow..I almost wish for this skin tone!!!
Beautiful complexion Yes....Looking hot no comment 💃💃💃💃
ReplyDeleteHer doctor is the best among others!!
DeleteTonto should ask her for her Doctor's address...
Ow come nobody ia seeing the wardrobe malfunction!!!
DeleteI can see her nipple slip out of the dress!!!!
My love for Annie and 2baba is like a copied assignment, i can't explain it❤❤❤
ReplyDeleteAnnie is a baby girl for life, she looks so young for her age.
ReplyDeleteShe's happy with 2face, and that's what matters.
ReplyDeleteYou eh eh. You be case hahahaha
DeleteAnnie and Tubaba are forever young ❤
ReplyDeleteCongratulationssssssssssssssssssss
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
DeleteHer dressing is always somehow. Something is always off.
ReplyDeleteFor ur Village eyes na. Hater!
DeleteHi haterrr
DeleteHer dress is ok.
DeleteTrue talk, 12:48.
Deletei agree with you 12:48...a little sleeve on that dress would have been more classy...she looks tacky with that spaghetti strap, looking like a teenager, not dressing her age...even a band sleeveless or mono strap would have looked better on a married Annie
DeleteBlack is beautiful...keep looking good Annie.
ReplyDeleteBlack skin is the light of this world.
ReplyDeleteWe don't run from sunlight because we Choco beauty shines bright in it.
Everyone can't be bobrisky's client.
Annie & her skin are goals
Get out of here!
DeleteE n binu ni Ma?
DeleteWetin Stella dey cover sef. You just disfurging the pretty dress.
ReplyDeleteI can't trade my dark skin for anything! They look cute together.
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDelete"ATUress Annie idibia steps out half naked
ReplyDeletewith husband by her side?"
😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
Shatap
DeleteShe's not an actress biko. I saw one of her movies sometime ago and was so embarrassed. Acting is not her thing. Meanwhile she was quite good in Flatmates so I don't understand why full movies are an issue.
DeleteBut I think she have improved I watch her movies alot one of her biggest fan
DeleteShe looks so young and different...
ReplyDeleteThey are cute together
ReplyDeleteWhen you are with the right one, you glow. You won't start looking like ancient of days.
ReplyDeleteBlack skin anyday, anytime.
ReplyDeleteYup
DeleteSelf deceit! What concerns your black skin with this post?
DeleteOne of Annie's worst pics. Too thin. No hips.
DeleteEat your heart out shooter gal, cos black skin is beautiful
DeleteYou forgot Genevieve? Cute color
ReplyDeleteShe’s lost a gang of weight
ReplyDeleteAnnie killed it.
ReplyDeletecouple goals 😉
ReplyDeleteAnnie is not a fit for 2baba he should have gone for someone like ceeec or king tontolee, classy chikas
ReplyDeleteSo he can develop high blood pressure and eventually die young? You try well well.
DeleteDat is why he chose her abeg keep ur match to urself when u one marry go chose those classy babes
DeleteWhy do women leave their b**bs out there for all eyes to gawk at but men are fully dressed? All in the name of fashion?
ReplyDeleteHave they ever seen a man dressed with his d**k partly exposed?
I wonder o, sometimes its disgusting.
DeleteThank you Stella for dressing them properly.
This tattoo on these celebrities ankle. Quite suspicious.
ReplyDeleteDumb and Dumber. No remedy on how some nigerians think though