Senator Ned Nwoko,husband of Nollywood actress Regina Daniels recently played host to his ''in laws''......
Distinguished Senator, Chief Ned Nwoko, All other protocols, duly observed. On behalf of the Board of Trustees and National Executives and members of the Actors Guild of Nigeria, we bring you warm tidings and felicitations on the successful marriage rites of your beloved wife and our strong member, Actors Guild of Nigeria was established over 15 years ago and it is the “Face of Nollywood” as our members are Branding Ambassadors who project the positive image of our dear country Nigeria to the world and champion the propagation of culture and tourism through our movies.
With over two million members spread across 36 states in Nigeria, we are indeed the largest Actors Association in Africa.
We would like to thank you for the positive influence you have had on the entertainment industry in Nigeria and support for youth empowerment. Our ultimate objective as a Guild is to deliver better professional and empowerment for our members, provide for their long-term welfare.
Our Guild is a proud member of the prestigious “International Federation of Actors” FIA and through this affiliation, we are currently working on twinning and partnership arrangements with the Screen Actors Guild of America, SAG-AFTRA: As Nollywood most celebrated In-law, you have demonstrated an avowed commitment to Nollywood and the entertainment industry through various forms of support and assistance.
In view of this, we wish to request for your financial assistance to enable our members including your beautiful wife visit Hollywood to tidy up the twining arrangements with SAG AFTRA and help contribute to our AGN Trust Fund, which is designed to take care of our ailing actors who are presently incapacitated and out of jobs. We felicitate with you once again and thank you for your support. Ejezie Emeka Rollas National President Actors Guild of Nigeria (AGN)
When money talks...
ReplyDeletena money them dey find
ReplyDeleteChaiii see what hunger has made our grandfather's do.Money is Power I swear
ReplyDeleteAlex Usifo is the biggest shame of all of them. An old man that can do anything to survive - remember him being in the midst of thugs PDP recruited to disrupt Lagos during the run up to the 2015 elections. Don't they have wives/grown up children to advise them. This is shameless
DeleteAwon agbaya jatijati.
ReplyDeleteChaiii see what hunger has made our grandfather's do.Money is Power I swear ....see as dem loyal.Regina of yesterday is now their master all because of money.
ReplyDeleteWhat won't I read...
DeleteWhat won't I read too????my dear,o di egwu.
DeleteI jus dey laff like say one boy dey put hand for my paynt. Everybody wants to milk this Oga, hunger bad. Even me dey plan to go do my own baabiyallaa. Now, hope u guys can see the power of moneyyy.
DeleteNothing wey I no go hear. All for sponsorship
ReplyDeleteCan you people see the shame they call Nollynku?
ReplyDeletePlease do not call this thing Nollywood
This is a disgrace.
They are shameless sycophants.
All interested in what they can
get
Indeed, lol
ReplyDeleteBeggers guild����������
ReplyDeleteHungry people
DeleteNolly"nku"..."nku" as firewood you mean???
DeleteShameless people ,see as shame leave them dey catch me
ReplyDeleteAss lickers, mtcheeeeew.
ReplyDeleteso do we say "father in law" or "colleague in law"?...whoever wrote that speech needs to be pressed at mid-night...
ReplyDeleteChoi! Hahahahah @ pressed at night. Ooo stop nau😁
Delete😂😂😂😂😂😂 na real pressed at night. Just look at Alex Osifo,the same way they all carried themselves for Dino's mother burial. Na wa
DeleteHahahaaha. OMG, Stella's BV's are mouthed.
DeleteChai ooo!!! Lmao!
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 wicked
DeleteHahahaha😂😂😂
Deletendi ala...they know their type and their type know them. u cant find the likes of genny, rita and funke in this gathering.. foolish agbayas
ReplyDeleteMehn these men are shameless!.
ReplyDeleteKai
Nonsense
ReplyDelete😃😃😃🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I did not read al that up there because one thing I’ve come to realize is that in this country, everybody just de hustle their own
ReplyDeleteWhich one is celebrated in law Bikonu 🤣🤣🤣
Wherever the belly face
Deletewith over 2 million members across the country yet u cant raise money to take care of ur ailing actors, continue begging. b4 ned nwoko how were u raising money? nzuzu of the heighest order
ReplyDeleteNa wah o
ReplyDeleteHungry mofos
ReplyDeleteShameless lot!
ReplyDeleteHungry people
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDelete'Ndi Usa!
ReplyDeletehahahahhaha @Ndi Usa, u made me laugh out loud in the office like wetin! u get mouth
DeleteHahahahhaha you just made me remember Yaw of flatmates.
DeleteSerious wa
ReplyDeleteChai!!! See what veteran nollywood actors have reduced themselves to! SMH
ReplyDeletePoverty die! die! die!
Hungry guild of Nigeria
ReplyDeleteKai, Hunger is bad 🙆🙆🙆
ReplyDeleteJokers
ReplyDeletemediocre celebrating mediocrity
ReplyDeleteY’al a bunch of HYPOCRITES!!! We all applaud who supports us . If Ned gives their dying industry funds then they should be all means create any title they want for him .
ReplyDeleteOnly sensible comment here!!
DeleteThank You!!
Na wah o. See people papa😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteBegi begi
ReplyDeleteEyah ...these actors dey really dey hungry o, so tey una give am tittle when no make sense just to get small change for pocket .
ReplyDeleteIt is well with una o!
Hahahaha. Laff wan keep me on this post.
ReplyDeleteIt's well o!
money rules the world.
ReplyDeleteAny title will be created just to get what they want. Na wa!
ReplyDeleteIs he still a senator?
I see shame on some faces but hunger and poverty no gree
ReplyDeleteChain see poverty!
ReplyDeleteNed no go camp ona ooo,beg beg after ona go go okochiri go beg and camp,ned no dey play like that
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa! shame leave una catch me.
ReplyDeleteass licking in broad day light......money will make our ancestors forget their age. inlaw indeed
ReplyDeleteAh ah these people! Can they rest??? Wetin? Na only Ned dey for this country? They wan milk the man dry and then they will run and desert him and start looking for another money bag. This is so shameless
ReplyDeleteTufia, poverty na bastard. Any which way, all na hustling.
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzz..
ReplyDeleteThe comments from this post is so funny...
Lwkmd..
And these men old enough to be the young ladies grand-dad went there with a note as RIDICULOUS as what I just read?
ReplyDeleteShameless actors, don't come and finish the small money left on him.
ReplyDeleteStella comment section of this post got me rotflmo... Kai!
ReplyDeletebunch of idiots disgracing themselves, inukwa Nollywood most celebrated inlaw chai poverty is a bastard.
ReplyDeleteShameless people. they are interested in the brown envelope that would be handed to them.
ReplyDeleteNollywood has exhausted shame in the market.
ReplyDeleteThe most Complex
Zebrudaya whyyyy whyyy??????? Chei!
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteThe words that interest me most is 'youth empowerment'. He has empowered Regina by marrying her.
ReplyDeleteNothing wrong in soliciting for funds for projects but this this their move is untimely, hypocritical and reeks of greed.