Veteran Nollywood actress Joke Silva shared this heart warming photos of time out with her grandson..........
Thursday, June 06, 2019
24 comments:
Congratulation to them. I pray my parent live long to see there grandchild and also be able to take of us. Amen
ReplyDeleteI say amen to your prayers
DeleteAmen dear.
DeleteAmen. I can’t wait for my mom to carry my baby too.
DeleteGrandson? Thought it's a girl ooo.
ReplyDeleteThe baby is mummy's carbon copy.
Wow, you have already snapped and analysed the fair baby's face and
Deletegummed it to her mommy?
This girl. ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
I love how happy she looks. A grandma's love is the best feeling in the world.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations grand parents ❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteThey look amazing and are aging awesomely.
Beautiful couple worthy of emulation ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
Adorable baby! Congratulations to the Jacobs!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulation!!!!!!!!!!! if it were to be in Nigeria, they will be preaching exclusive. See big feeding bottle for the new baby
ReplyDeleteWhat if it is breast milk expressed in a bottle????@@@@@@๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteIt could be expressed breast milk. I used to express while going out cos i hated breastfeeding in public
DeleteI don't breastfeed outside, I always express when leaving the house.
Delete@Unknown, from the color of the bottled content in the first picture, that's obviously breastmilk
DeleteFrom what I've observed, it's breastmilk.
DeleteGrandson ke? Sdk na baby girl oooh, abi u done forget? U blogged abt it now, beside I follow d daughter in law on IG. Dat baby is so so cute ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww Grandma thanks for Feeding Baby..
ReplyDeleteHaving a mother in-law who genuinely accepts you is another blessing on it's on. these pictures are beautiful
ReplyDeleteYou know this!!!
DeleteI don't breastfeed outside, I always express when leaving the house.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeletebeautiful...
ReplyDeleteBeautiful