Monday, June 10, 2019
59 comments:
she resemble mulan(Disney cartoon character) haaaaaa chia
ReplyDeleteYou got it. She is Ninja Mulan
DeleteEye lashes of life.
Deletethey have her looking like a thumb lol
DeleteThem lashes look like feathers. She probably plucks them out to fan herself when in heat.
Deletethat's Boboriskys lashes line o, Bob wings, the thing long enh, I don't know how they wear it.
DeleteI love tonto, I don't just know her, the love is so strong mehn.
happy birthday mama.
She looks good
ReplyDeleteOvertly airbrushed and filtered.
ReplyDeleteAswear. Looks nothing like her. She better take this picture for her next appointment with her cosmetic surgeon, so she can look like this in reality.
Delete"Stunning" emulsion painting
ReplyDeleteWhy is her face all swollen?
ReplyDeleteShe’s way finer than this pix.
Poko is a beauty to behold
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty no doubt but I don't think she actually looks like that. Them photographers being editing someone to look like cartoon. Not a fan of dem tarantulas in the eyes shaa. After I posted a pix like this, I received loads of proposals till they met me and face front,lol. I now just do me biko.
ReplyDeleteLol at your last paragraph
Deleteπ€£π€£π
Delete*Been*
DeletePhotographers have been.....
πππππ be real ✌πΏ
DeleteLol
DeleteO lord.... You can't be a BV and be depressed. This is so funny
Deleteπππππππππ
Deleteππππππππππππ
Deleteshe looks Fab
ReplyDeleteYes o Stella the makeup artist need finish work
ReplyDeleteEnough concrete, sand, cement, screeding, oil paint, emultion paint, ah ah the building is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful
ReplyDeleteThe camera man na finish work
ReplyDeleteTonto 'Cheeks' Dikeh.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful picture.
So so beautiful. Just perfect! This can only be Bibyonce. She edits her work but you can tell she knows her craft.
ReplyDeleteThose eyes aren’t bibyonce.
DeleteExactly those eyes aren't Bibyonce cos she has a signature look with how she handles her eye liners that makes her makeup distinct from other MIA
DeleteLEPπ
Nah, not Bibyonce
DeleteIts bibyonce. Go and check Tonto's IG page
DeleteWow stunning
ReplyDeletePoko baby has always been a stunning Queen ππππ
ReplyDeleteCherry Blossom
I don't like this, the editing is too much
ReplyDeleteShe's indeed beautiful.
ReplyDeleteNice photo but she always look different in her videos, like someone that's stressed out or with a lil rough skin.
ReplyDeleteToo much of editing..
ReplyDeleteNo doubt she's beautiful
Tonto is such a beautiful lady and I like her dress sense
ReplyDeleteStella, the photographer finish the work! ππ
ReplyDeleteTonto baby! I wish she can reply my mail...
ReplyDeleteI really wanna work with and for her.
My man dumped me because i support her, but truly i'm not even pained about that.
Good riddance!
π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI hope you are joking.π²
DeleteAnd here comes another one
Deletereally @anonymous 12:13 tell us the whole gist
DeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteThis editing na wa ooo with her cheeks looking like where Saraki stored his embezzled senate president billions...Abeg I raise hand for this filter
ReplyDeleteLEPπ
9ja Mulan.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteNa why she no close her mouth
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tonto. Whether she makes up , airbrush, filter, or not , she’s cute. HBD Tontolet.
ReplyDeleteTonto is such a beauty to behold and I love her dressing
ReplyDeleteChinwe Uba
Photoshop at its peak!
ReplyDeleteIs that a doll?
ReplyDeleteWhy is her cheek looking like'ota-akpuko'
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteProbably advertising bobwings ; eyelashes from bobrisky