Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Tiwa Savage Replies Fan Who Says Her Boobs Have Gone Flat....
Tiwa Savage replied a fan who called her boobs flat......Her response is hilarious and affirms Singer is in a relationship............ *wink*
76 comments:
She mean to tell us say someone dey by side why dey nack her steadily??? ๐ฏ๐ฏ๐ฏ๐ฏ๐ฏ๐ฏ๐ฏ
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Ah ah... na open secret be that na
DeleteBody no be firewood! lol
DeleteHer son no be person?
DeleteTeam itty bitty boobies. ๐โโ๏ธ๐โโ๏ธ๐โโ๏ธ
ReplyDelete...wizkid is the person sucking it, and he aint complaining, cus i cant tell me your son is still sucking breast.
ReplyDeleteBy the way, those boobs arent attractive enough to showcase, the troll was right.
Shut up joor, she shouldn't show her boobs because of what? Mstchew.
DeleteAin't nothing wrong with dem boobs. ๐๐
DeleteOh you mean there are boobs you can showcase? Wonda! I see nothing wrong with her boobs though.
DeleteBut men with boobs go shirtless and we look the other way?๐ฝ welp!
DeleteIphie, women donโt body shame men but body shaming women are menโs specialty. Women should start body shaming men so they know how it feels bunch of idiots.
DeleteIphie, take your time oh.
DeleteWhen do u look the other way? If Teddy A is shirtless on a post, come & swear you wont open that post.
Boobs pass boobs oh Kiks, like u dont know.
DeleteIsnt it on this blog women always insult guys with small dick? Or being short.
Delete๐๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteKee me@YLE.
Why are you Like this???????
๐คฃ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐คฃ๐๐ Leave people I like out of this naw๐
Yes oya concerned fan abi ac wire her small dollars.. Yeye trolls.
ReplyDeleteTiwa 2 fan 0
ReplyDeleteLovely body and beautiful shape.how did she get this pretty on her face cos she used to be ok but now she is beautiful.ladies pls tell me.is I make up artist?or cream?pls let me know my dear slay ladies.
ReplyDeleteAre you "ok" facially?๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteQuestion and question ๐๐๐๐คฃ
Or mentally?
DeleteThis thread is epic
DeleteLMAO ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteOr Financially?
DeleteOr physically ?๐ค๐ค
DeleteOr spiritually?
DeleteTiwa definitely went under the knife. What a beautiful curve.
ReplyDeleteI read somewhere that she did lipo. Donโt know how true it is.
DeleteMust these Naija girls go naked?
ReplyDelete๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ
No be she show boobies before monitoring spirits come sabi say them
don dey kiss floor?
Anyway, those them parts no dey private again... na public (commercial) parts them be
๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ๐ฒ
I don't know how someone can comfortably type and send negative stuff he/she knows will make one feel sad or bad.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tiwa
I dont know how someone can comfortably post half naked pics online & think everyone will assume you beautiful.
DeleteYaba if the person isnt beautiful to you then keep moving cause the owner of the body definitely finds herself beautiful,and that's all the matters. Don't know how so called grown adults will want to body shame someone when dey can't even create a fly
DeleteYLE continuuuuuuu
DeleteThanks iPhie for the moral support ๐๐๐
DeleteYaba, well said. If the owner of the body finds herself beautiful, let her keep that to herself. Posting it for the world means u are ready for diverse opinions. Why do some ppl even imagine that everybody just has to salve their ego? Everybody is entitled to their opinion and it doesn't have to be in a person's favour but it shd be the truth.
DeleteI don't know how ppl can comfortably be posting semi-nude and nude pics which they know will make ppl feel sad about the world they are leaving for their children.
DeleteTiwa baby ๐
ReplyDeleteShameless old cargo
ReplyDeleteLearn to respect your womanhood. Enough of this nakedness pls.
Shameful old cargo
DeleteRespecter of your womanhood. Is it your nakedness? I ask again,is it your nakedness?
the truth is it no ones business what Tiwa does with her photos
DeleteEvery woman's boobs shall fall someday. Last last, even the poster's woman's boobs shall fall someday. It could happen sooner than he expects
ReplyDeleteThank you mr. Essah, dont mind the troll.
DeleteEvery woman boobs will fall one day even if you breastfeed for a day.
Na implant be their rescue now.
Eesah you will not die young fa. As if their mothers, aunties and all the females they know have standing boobs.
DeleteFallen and dry is what we have there.
DeleteFallen and plumpy is good... you know whats best? Keeping it covered.
Ask him if his own mothers boobs hasnโt fallen. Instead of him to question and confront his own mother about her fallen boobs the fool went to Tiwaโs page like the nuisance that he is.
DeleteAt least their mothers and aunties have the decency to keep their boobs to themselves.
DeleteAnd how do you know that. Have you ever been to some villages? Donโt you see women of all ages with their boobs out in one way or the other? . Get some sense.
Delete@anon18.37 if the yardstick for your judgement of a persons morality is by wearing revealing clothes then I wonder how youโll judge your generation stealing peoples men in their covered attires
Delete19:35, who says those particular women aren't attracting negative comments by those seeing them? 18:37, who says they're not all in the same league?
DeleteI don't understand why some people have issues with other people's boobs... Like, she's a mother who breastfed her son very well.
ReplyDeleteBut tiwa really love the nude life๐๐ฝโโ๏ธ๐๐ฝโโ๏ธ๐๐ฝโโ๏ธ
Its on display to analyze na.
DeleteIf all the comments were Awwwh, Hot, Fire!!! Shebi it wouldnt be here... but one person thinks different and its an insult, na wa.
Nigerian men stay dishing out what they cannot take. Insult them on their member now, the world wouldn't hear the last of it. Ego shrunken. Manhood gone. Mtschew.
ReplyDeleteAnd finally what is this obsession with sensuality in the nigerian internet space. Everyday boobs this yansh that. It gets way too much attention. Can't we discuss something else?
Your second paragraph should be directed to the women who put on display their goods.
DeleteSome of them claims to be Queens and kings but their crown have been shattered, some don't even have crown.
Sex and body parts are what matters to most young people of this generation.
Well, BBN Anto does not display as much. Even when she is all covered, there is always a comment about the size of her boobs. It's distasteful.
DeleteYou're right though about generation x or whatever they are called.
Let's see where that will take them.
DeleteSeems miss A is on heat sheโs just over the place
DeleteTiwatope Savage! Savage for a reason. Those who don't want to see your flat boobs should avoid your page na abi you dey dash people wey dey visit your page money ni?
ReplyDeleteHi Castle Windsor! Be nice today o. I no get voltron-strength today abeg. LMAO.
Tiwalade
DeleteSheโs Tiwatope and not Tiwalade.
DeleteLove u Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteTiwa is beautiful sha
ReplyDeleteJust checking
ReplyDeleteLol! Good response.
ReplyDeleteHe should have asked her if he was the one who wired her the dollars she used in doing her hips.
Deleteare they done resurrecting their sagged testis.
ReplyDeletesee his head like unripe mango.
Mstchew.... people and their talk talk.
ReplyDeleteYimu
ReplyDeleteP.R
Despite all the good comments, she chose to reply this! You parade and display boobs to the world without expecting snide comments?Even the western world refer to dressing like these as scandalous ...Is the person sucking them on Instagram?
ReplyDeletePlease what part of the western world refers to it as โscandalousโ we want to know the counties in the western world, list them please.
DeleteThank you.
DeleteLike everyone will see the same
Whether the West sees it as scandalous or not, who nude pictures epp? Abeg NEXT!
DeleteSo I should start listing Western countries for you,all to justify the term "Scandalous"? Oh please!miss me with that. I'm still on my point, what Tiwa is wearing is referred to as "SCANDALOUS ".
ReplyDeleteVery anyhow scandalous rubbish!
DeleteThat mumu is waiting for list, list ko, market list ni.
If youโre referring to okija your village then itโll be scandalous, not western world pls @ epique
DeleteLol for ya mind hehehe๐