They will face Germany in the next round on June 22....
nah their wahala go dey!!!
Can they defeat the German Machines?
Stella who are you rooting for?
ReplyDelete😬😬😬😬😬😬
Big B;Whoever wins wins............i no root for nobody...
DeleteGermany go beat them weh weh sha..lol
Our In laws go win o!
DeleteStella Don talk am
Stella, the falcons go shock you 🙄🙄
DeleteReading the headline, I was coming to ask Stella if she'll be torn. LOL
DeleteWhy devil wicked like dis? Germans just wan disgrace our babes. Issorite
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteYesterday was really emotional for Chile
If they had won the penalty to make it 3goal,we wouldn't have qualified.
We can beat Germany.... 👌
*shaking Olori vigorously * Olori Olori Olori wake up oo Day Don break
DeleteDarling Olori your dreams and aspirations are valid. never stop dreaming lol
DeleteMy dear, seems you've not watched those Germans play. They are ruthless. I think they are the only team that can challenge the Americans in this turnament.
DeleteHaha haha 😀😁😀, olori let's be hopeful 🤔🤔
DeleteKikikikiki
DeleteMy people, I have woke up ooo 😂😂😂
Some one said the falcons just had a flight delay to Saturday. Funny isn't it? If the falcons can surpass Germany,then the trophy is ours.
ReplyDeleteCongrats on their qualification Bt dis is where their journey ends.
ReplyDeleteGermany will finish them
ReplyDeleteAs in ennn, the journey ends here oo
ReplyDeleteThe Machines are merciless and ruthless. Hnmmm can out ladies handle them? Maybe the Falcons can calm them down but hey, something we play like we don't need goals. Anyways, let's see how it goes.
ReplyDeleteStella I'm betting with you. Naija will win.
DeleteAll of you who say Germany will not win should come and lets bet oh....5k each
ReplyDeleteNigeria go win Germany but I am not betting 🙄🙄🏃🏃🏃🏃🤣🤣🤣
DeleteStella Nigeria will win ooooooooooooooo
DeleteStellz, Let's bet 😂😂😂
DeleteGame can be luck oo
Oya let bet stella.
ReplyDeleteAll of you that wanna bet should inbox me so that when i win i can send acct number.............
ReplyDeleteOk
Deletelmaaaaooo them go do you "vooooooooooom"
DeleteForget the sending of account them go loss..lool
Tbabe go change blog I'd sharparly
do they allow men in the womens team?