Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Singer Duncan Mighty And Wife Welcome Their Patter Of Tiny Feet
Singer Duncan Mighty says his wife has delivered their baby and uploaded a video of himself dancing to a praise track.
44 comments:
Congrats to you and wiffy.
ReplyDeleteBut you beat her less than 9months ago.
DeleteAre you his housekeeper.unu nodu unu ana asi.
DeleteLol π€£ππ @ unu nodu unu ana asi.
DeleteCongrats..
ReplyDeleteBeat,
Give belly,
Beat again,
Till pikin complete.
He said he studied love at freedom college in that song Tiwa featured, so I'm guessing he studied boxing too.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£.
DeleteCongrats Duncan and wife
ReplyDeleteCongrats Duncan and wife
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Wene Mighty
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord
ReplyDelete#PortHarcourtFirstSon
So that means that he actually beat her during these pregnancy because I remember the news that went round recently about him beating her, na wa for some men oooo
ReplyDeleteCongts nor go do u anything
DeleteCongrats to you Duncan and Wify
ReplyDeleteIt's safe to say that happiness and excitement caused this gbagauns I'm seeing up there π..hehe hehe
Asin
DeleteCouldn't make a head or tail but I guess congratulations is in order here.
DeleteChai! none of you understand sentence structure as well as subject verb agreement. I need to have a conversation with your English and grammar teacher. How dare you call out oga's gbagauns with your equally injurious gbagauns.
DeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeletecongrats vivien...God bless the lil one.
ReplyDeleteside eyes at Duncan, as if you will still not beat her and fuck her friends upandan.
Congratulations to them!
ReplyDeleteI hope he has stopped hitting her.Etiko jazz don expire for in body.Praise God.
Na you do the jazz?
DeleteThat one has distributed that nyash all round the industry
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteWait this woman was pregnant when they made headlines???????π³
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Duncan’s wife.
Was it 9months ago? No it wasnt
DeleteGerrout!!!
ReplyDeleteWife beater like you.
His joy is contagious. Watched this clip over and over.
ReplyDeleteCongrats papi.
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongts dear
ReplyDeleteStupid man that was hitting a pregnant woman.
ReplyDeleteHave you stopped beating your wife?
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteNo beat her againπππ
Congrats to them porthacourt first sons
ReplyDeleteFinally I now have a blog ID
ReplyDeleteCongrats Duncan mighty
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them porthacourt first sons
ReplyDeletecongratulations to the family
ReplyDeleteGerrout
ReplyDeleteTomorrow now you will beat her. Evil man
She's a fool for staying with a man who beats her. If he kills her or injures her seriously, I won't feel sorry for her because she had the opportunity to go. I guess it's money over safety for some women.
ReplyDeleteMake up sex after fight don bring new baby.
DeleteThey fought in August n he battered her. June 2019 new baby has come.
CongraπΆππͺπ
Congrats
ReplyDeleteI learnt thus Duncan mighty hits his Wife regularly.
ReplyDeleteCongrats duncan