Big Brother naija star Alex is currently holidaying in Dubai and posted some photos for her fans to see how much fun she is having......
Thursday, June 06, 2019
70 comments:
Enjoy Babe
ReplyDeleteOur destiny is different, don’t allow pressure get to u, enjoy life 1st . What happed to ur lovely legs. Ur knee.
DeleteAlex the body
DeleteSo arab country de allow this kind revealing dressing?
ReplyDeleteThey are not strict. They need everyone patronage. They are making strong doh.
DeleteThey allow certain laws which am sure
They are strict. Such dressing depends on where it’s been worn to . Eg this would be allowed on the beach etc, but in the malls especially if it was during the Ramadan, she would be told of for dressing this way.
DeleteReally nice figure 😚
ReplyDeleteNa you know wetin you de see ih
Delete😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteYes 8.39her figure is really nice with that height. combo!
DeleteShe's looking fresh.
ReplyDeleteFresh with all that muscles 💪🤦🏻♂️🤦🏻♂️
DeleteAnd very clean. I like.
DeleteWhen they reveal their body like this, does it make them feel wanted? Or sexy... its disgusting jare. Im yet ti get over that khloe own from yesterday.... not everyone has that appeal
ReplyDeleteI tell you that Khloe's photo was just so unappealing
DeleteClearly you don't have the appeal that's why you hate on those who feel good enough about their bodies
DeleteEnjoy babe. Na your turn.
ReplyDeleteNice body. Keep it up and enjoy your holiday. O diro ofele.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful 💖 💖
ReplyDeleteHow people confidently wear underwear in public is beyond me
ReplyDeleteLexy baby, enjoy darling.
ReplyDeleteThought Dubai don't accept this kind of dressing? What do i know self
ReplyDeleteThey allow it if you look like a man, you cant tempt anyone, so no need
DeleteJesu
DeleteHehehehehe
Delete@10:38
DeleteThat's not nice, she's beautiful in her own way...
Say what???🙆🏻♀️😂😂😂😂
DeleteAnon 10:38 meanie 😩😩😂😂😂🤣🤣
Delete😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃
Delete😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉
😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
10;38 oooo😁
Anon. 10:38.
DeleteMay God Have Mercy On Your Soul.
See them scorned evil bitter souls lining up☝."The Scorned Akpuda fans".You ladys are Fools...
DeleteYou all can never measure up to Alex in all ramifications,and your hates holds no water in her destiny,.
*Black and bitter minds like you girls are often known to drown in circles until they finally reach their rock bottom...
Alex STRAY dogs..
Anon 10.38 keep convulsing everywhere oh. I’m sure you’re one of those fat oafs like Youtube make up blogger they uncovered last year that was trolling Alex.
DeleteEnjoy yourself baby girl.
ReplyDeletemama mia
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alex
ReplyDeleteFrom the green haired confused girl on my screen last year to this beautiful lady today.... Growth
ReplyDeleteI love her height
ReplyDeleteCutie, enjoy babe
Enjoy baby girl
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alex💖
ReplyDeleteLove love love.....😍😍😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteNice photos lexy baby.
ReplyDeleteI remember when last year was her first trip to Dubai and how she shared the whole experience with her fans.....change is the constant thing in life.
Lexy baby! Enjoy girl!
ReplyDeleteshe has a lovely physic.
ReplyDeleteSo Alex wear this kind cloth go Dubai.
ReplyDeleteDubai is more liberal anyway but in Abu Dhabi they are more conservative there.
Went for a wedding there and the way they were looking at all of us,even asking to take pics with us and d bride as if they have never seen such dressing b4.
Yeap you are right
DeleteAhe can not wear this in Abu Dhabi or Sharjah
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNo time jare, flex my girl.
ReplyDeleteAlex unusual
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Alexander
ReplyDeleteEnjoy life is too short
ReplyDeleteMy girl
ReplyDeleteStrong things everywhere, I’m out🤸🏽♂️🤸🏽♂️🤸🏽♂️🤸🏽♂️🤸🏽♂️
ReplyDeleteHATER oshi
Deletemay hit your head on a rock ....pig
DeleteOkpo nku!11111
ReplyDeleteEti agba akwu..Ozu
DeleteBeautiful Alex
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Lexy
ReplyDeleteThe Unusual..
ReplyDeleteBabe with a strong brand.
With or without wig,with or without makeup.Anything you put on,you still rock.No Fake zone!
You always do you,and that's what I love about you.Enjoy!
As in eh. This girl has something about her that makes people naturally interested in her. Even with no brand (as they put it) once the post about her people want to either abuse or praise. No indifference. Talk of when she really comes into her own. Me I’m just waiting and watching because this girl will go places. P.S. Ceec is doing well too oh. Alex unusual I really love your journey I’ll be watching and hailing too
DeleteBeautiful Alex😍 have a blast!
ReplyDeleteHunh??!! Biko Never has anyone questioned my dressing in Dubai and Abu Dhabi. Its usually hot over there and bum shorts ti takeover and spaghetti top sef. Only wear plenty cloth in the night when you go out for dinner to snap pics. Buy alcohol at the airport and carry-on in a refillable cup. Enter mall, go jumeira, go desert sef ride camel. Dubai eeehhh....
ReplyDeleteWhats all this query about what she is wearing? Enjoy my dear. You remind me of myself when I was your age. Only that I had a degree already 😅 nne, dont let groove carry you too much. Add proof of brains to beauty you hear? My Alex baby 🥰🥰🥰
I think alex is very "brainy" and I love that she can speak good English. (not accent English oo). Having a degree is amazing but it doesn't prove intelligence. The same degree many people can't even defend?
DeleteAlex unusual. Beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteOkay enjoy yaself
ReplyDeleteHaters always have something bad to say about Alex. Sad to see her happy, so they pretend like they don't know people wear revealing cloths in Dubai..lmaoo some even. Says she looks like a man meanwhile y'all god Issa dwarf
ReplyDeleteStill better to be dwarf with a dignity than the one known as Cheap hoe by the whole world🤷🏽♀️#internationally
DeleteYou mean the graduate dwarf that could not win any task during the bbm show.I would rather stand with the international hoe and iron pan who is true to her unusual self than a pretentious psychotic shortie whose ego is too bloated to embrace love.
DeleteChoi!, 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 20:18, you just finish work! They all got served from this your comment!
Delete20:18 perfect description kudos