Birthdays are a time for the stars to release new photos and Up and coming Nollywood actress Chinenye Uyanna is not left out....
She is a year older today and shared these lovely photos to celebrate....
Thursday, June 06, 2019
14 comments:
Happy birthday Chinenye, wish you many more years ahead.
ReplyDeleteNice photoshoot, the second pic is my favorite.
Oh No the pix didn’t do her justice, she is not recognized. HBD Chinny Baby.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pix, but can hardly recognize your lovely face
I've not seen her movies though but I remember her in UNN ( Okpara hostel) those days.
ReplyDelete@ Anon12:13, check on Irokotv, she has acted some TV series like Blood line and My neighbours wives.
DeleteWatch movies like single mum, shoot to kill, bound by tradition, celebrity marriage and Akunne. She has really improved in her acting skills . Well done Girl!..and a happy birthday.
Happy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeletebiko biko i say make i ask. all these ladies Stella keeps calling actress abi whatever, what movies have they featured in? how many times have we seen them on our screen, because i dont know this one ohh. please i say make i ask because onye ajuju no dey miss road
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chinenye..
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday chi
ReplyDeleteShe has pleny o @ 12.13, i love how she improves in movies .HBD Chinny
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Nenye nwa
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chinny
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Chi