Tuesday, June 11, 2019
22 comments:
Congrats.
ReplyDeleteI don't know this actor.
Enter your reply...He is the stylist in Jenifas diary
DeleteThe hairstylist in Jennifer's diary (Sam)
DeleteCongrats to him and his new wife.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Jide.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro. Enjoy your union
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him
ReplyDeletewhy will you be doing "congrats boo" on somebody's matrimonial picture? Is like you want to be unfortunate? abi are you already unfortunate?
ReplyDeleteWatapun to God bless your home oh, i am tapping into my palmwine keg oh, More blessings oh, ati be be lo? mtshewww!!!
Lol...Calm down jor.
DeleteAnother queer man pushed by society to fiddle with someone's daughter emotions.Truth is as long as you all keep being homophobic it's gonna bite you all in the arse cos it's either they get married to your daughters or ends of up with your sons.
ReplyDeleteEither way the heart knows where it belongs.Live let live
Sir shut up, its best for u.
DeleteGo and be gay where its accepted ... NEXT !!!
So many gay men are using marriage as a front these days, especially celebrities. A friend just got married to one and it is sad that I can't tell her or show her all the hard evidence available. I am sure these ladies gets the hints too at one point or the other, but only chose to ignore. Everyone will be alright las las.
DeleteAwww...did he leave you for her?
DeleteJust congratulate him and move on.
Or you can just download his gist for us...we promise not to judge (I know I won't🤗).
Bring the Gist! Our ears and eyes are opened. Being queer isn't accepted here. Allow him be with Olami.
DeleteNa OLAMI go hear am last last when e no go fit LALAYA as correct man suppose dey LA nwunye ya.
DeleteThe gist go still reach this blog and I'll be here to remind your hypocrisy of today.
Congrats to him...
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongrats Jide
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him. I love his style of acting and he maintains his lane.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations