He is giving away One million of the three million......
His Response is...
''@mcgalaxymcg I appreciate this gift, May God bless you always, though I wasn’t expecting anything in return 🙏🙏
I want to give out 1m to 50 people, that’s 20k x 50 people.
I know you can’t comment on my page so send a DM and 50 people will be picked and will get credit alert.
Also go and appreciate @mcgalaxymcg for this gift and May God bless him 🙏🙏''
I want to give out 1m to 50 people, that’s 20k x 50 people.
I know you can’t comment on my page so send a DM and 50 people will be picked and will get credit alert.
Also go and appreciate @mcgalaxymcg for this gift and May God bless him 🙏🙏''
*Hmmm,I am sure that Instagram Madam will soon do a call out ...LOL
Stella he has paid her all her money.
ReplyDeleteI was exploring Instagram around 2am this morning and came across the baby mama's page. When she did the callout he paid 1m,later he paid 3m.he paid the balance of 4m yesterday. End of story
Delete2am. Thought you are a working class lady. Hmmm
DeleteWhaaat!
DeleteUbi,ayam very interested. Me that is not on instagram,what to do?
Coolies! “Share your life with others. You will have a joyful life.” “Know that love is yours, you will not go bankrupt by sharing it.”
ReplyDeleteWhen two slimy,attention seeking,bribe givers meet.
ReplyDeleteMatch made in heaven🙌
You are just a hater of men. That's all!!!
DeleteAbio, good they are giving out. Givers never lack.
DeleteGbam!! @ eka joy.. tcheww
DeleteEka joy,you were a hater of human beings(living and dead) and you thrived in peace. Please let me be great. This is my time. Or are you the only one allowed to be hateful?
DeleteAnon gbammest!!!
DeleteAnything else to Gbam to?
🤣🤣😂😂😂
Thank God u at least know u are being hateful. Case closed!
DeleteBla
DeleteBla
Bla
No case was open. Not for you. Ever.
Lol. Hater of men vs hater of human beings(living and dead)😁😁😁😁😁
DeleteKwakwakwakwa miss aboki durlinnnnngggg😘
Delete2 idiots with loose tongues, deal with unaselves. At least you people aren't anonymous today.
Kwakwa kwakwa Kweke
Eka, you're so lucky one can't receive slaps through the internet, I would have slapped that smelly mouth of yours. Angry vulture.
DeleteSecond gbam @eka joy!!!!
DeleteAt least iphie you can now admit you hated. Simple something...mtsheeeeww
Iphie, the sly one😋
DeleteEka pepper her nyash. She knows herself. Phie goody nonsense🙄
Delete@iphie kuku kee me 😫😫
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Anonymous rejects🤣😂😂😂🤣😂😂😂
DeleteSee the line up. When you cry like this, unu na enyem obara.
CRYYYYYYY
Isn't he owing one of his baby mamas?(allegedly)
ReplyDeletePriorities. 😒
You didn't read up there that he has paid her ba? Abi you just wan talk too.
DeleteYes and yes. Whachu gon do,boo??
DeleteWhat of the pregnant woman he’s owing money? Start by sorting out that debt with this money.
ReplyDeleteHe Don pay
DeleteSwag stop vouching for him, did she tell you this? Or you were there when he paid.
DeleteAnon I resemble fool to dey write what I don't know?
Delete🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂 I am up there battling with hating men Lafresh is here battling Ubi’s bills😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂
DeleteLMFAO!! This blog is a whole mood sometimes. I can’t stop laughing.
Iphie dearie, 🎤please tell us why do you hate men?
DeleteLeave hating men for us single Pringle’s okay? Don’t angry me 😡😡😡😡
Leave me be going 🏃🏾♀️🏃🏾♀️🏃🏾♀️🏃🏾♀️
Hissssss. 3 idiots
DeleteIphie, I Don tire for this blog I swear🤣🤣🤣
DeleteDoppel you are hater of what sef?
ANONYMOUS 16:47
DeleteCRYYYYYYYYYYYYY
Abeg na Ubi give Tboss belle?
ReplyDeleteI don't want to believe that rumor 😫
Stella , Sandra posted that her money has been paid, case closed (quoting her), she also commented moving on to other things like having d baby she’s carrying, that she’s tired of moving around with 5pounds baby & sleeping like a fool.
ReplyDeleteThe "dasher" and the "dashee" una two fit.
ReplyDeleteHope he has paid that pregnant Hanty before she will release another block buster😂
ReplyDeleteI WAS THE FIRST TO COMMENT. I JUST FEEL HE IS LYING
ReplyDeleteThem dey give price?
DeleteO di egwu, na so, see packing.
ReplyDeleteNice of them
ReplyDeleteIt seems people are yet to know the type of person Ubi is.He will only give maybe 5 people the money and claim he gave 20.
ReplyDeleteChia Ubi no get value again. See as una dey burn his cables.
DeleteChinwe Uba
A group of persons contributed N4m, gave MC Galaxy to beg Sandra Iheuwa on Ubi's behalf, he begged and Sandra agreed and collected the money. The other Instagram show of giving Ubi N3m payback is a sham, Ubi doing giveaway of N1m is a sham.. Mc Galaxy doesn't have up to N1m in his account.
ReplyDeleteEnd result is Sandra has received her money. Finish
All for the gram.