There are so many actors in Nollywood that I would like to know where they are and why they have gone quiet......Where is Clem Ohaneze?OMG,he was so popular one time that you would be committing a sin not to watch his movies!!!
Where is Nkiru Slyvanus the crying actress?
Where is Franca Aernan?
Did some of them retire from acting without doing a press release?
There are so many of them that i dont even now where to start from.....
Which other Nollywood actor is Missing?
Thursday, June 06, 2019
108 comments:
Where is Sam Dede the best of them all, where is Sandra Achums, Dolly Nwachukwu, Rita Nzelu.....
ReplyDeleteSandra Achums, Dolly and Rita have relocated.
DeleteHow I miss Rita.
DeleteMERIT.Nnenna Nwabueze Okonta is back.
DeleteChiege is back
Sydney Diala is back
No be only you Sluttychic. I love Rita Nzelu and the way she interprets her role.she is a good actor for sure and my lovely Town gal
DeleteAhhh Rita acting carry fire. She was osuofia's wife Aginess (Agnes) in d movie Aki na Ukwa a hilarious film featuring chinedu ikedieze with osita iheme
DeleteWhere is Franca Brown?
DeleteGrace Amah, dunno if the spelling is correct.
DeleteAnon 14:24, where's Rita Nzelu Friday m? With her Fulani nose and face but petite. Ndi actoressess missing in action...
DeleteWhere is Maureen Silver,Christ in me actress
DeleteSome retired to (government house) ATUressing? 😯😯😯😯
ReplyDeleteANG good afternoon.
DeleteHow did you get this ANG name bvs call you? What does it mean?
DeleteAnonymous Naija Girls,(ANG) cos he's always on naija girl's case
DeletePat Attah. Nonso Diobi. Chiege Aliesigwe. Chidi iheme.
ReplyDeleteNonso diobi and Chiege are back to acting. Saw Chiege in a very recent movie
DeletePat Attah is now a Chef in the US. Chiege is still acting under Uche Nancy film Production on Youtube. Nonso Diobi is back to acting, he did few films under Mercy Macjoe film production.
DeleteI saw nonso in one new trailer. I was so happy to see that he's gradually getting back.
DeleteNonso Diobi is very much around, but busy in Asabawood.... Chiege Aliesigwe is also back but in the Asabawood. Pat Attah is in the abroad. Don't know about chidi mokeme
DeleteEnter your reply...where is Maureen Solomon. oh I love that girl then so much by the way she act. she is so real .in fact she was one of the best . Pls where are u my star?
DeleteMaureen Solomon is heavily pregnant and did a testimony post about it a few weeks back. Some said she should have waited to give birth first but she no send.
DeleteEjike Adiegbu, Saint Obi, SegunArinze, Njemanze etc
DeleteNkiru can cry for Africa, but she dey learn work for where hilda dey. Hilda can laugh and cry at the same time. 😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNkiru is back, saw her in a recent movie in Irokotv.
DeletePat Attah, Saint obi, Sandra Achums
ReplyDeleteHanks Anuku, Benita Nzeribe, chidi mokeme,Clara chukwura
ReplyDeleteHanks is in Accra
Deleteclarion i thi k is married in America
DeleteClarion is still active as at last year. She in the country on and off.
DeleteI used to crush on Chidi. Whatever happened to him?
DeleteBenita Nzeribe is married to a Pastor in America, she lives in American now .
DeleteSandra Achums and Rita Nzelu
ReplyDeleteRita Nzelu is in London. I see a lot,Very lovely lady!
DeleteCharles Okafor 😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteOne of my favorite actors growing up, I just love to watch him in movies
DeleteBenita nzeribe, Camila mberekpe, Alex Lopez, Susan Patrick, Maureen solomon
ReplyDeleteWhere is susan partrick for gudness sake. Where is Alex lopez. Where is that lady that acted the movie, the only nigeria girl or the most beautiful nigerian girl.
DeleteAmenze imariagbe, Victoria ihama, Sandra achumes, Franca brown, Francis duru, Senior ahanna in “rattlesnake” Peter bunor jnr, Saint obi, Ekpeyong bassey,
ReplyDeleteSenior Ahanna was assassinated in Enugu a long time ago in his video club.
Delete*iyama
DeleteI never heard of it @olive k.
DeleteLife is funny sha.
May his soul RIP.
Senior ahanna assassinated ke? Please not true. He's Amaka Igwes nephew, he's an Engr in Atlanta I think.
DeleteSo what's his real name so we search for the real info since Amaka If we is his Aunt b4 you yours give someone no. He was my childhood crush fah.
DeleteFrancis Duru is still acting.There is a series going on in irokotv called Ojukwu, he acted in it with Ernest Obi and a host of others.
DeleteSenior Ahanna is Okey Igwe. Younger brother to Amaka Igwe's husband. They all attended late Amaka Igwe's burial wearing all white cloth.
DeleteHis name is Okechukwu Igwe. Very alive and successful in usa. Fine boy and good actor. We all crushed on him naa.
DeletePeter Bunor is late now...
DeleteThe resemblance between Clem ohameze and that popular warri pastor Jeremiah Fufeyin is so much!!. Just too much not to notice.
ReplyDeleteAs for this post, i believe they've all moved on to better things if the industry is not paying them so well. Besides, new faces are taking over and from what we've seen/heard, the younger generations are in higher demand compared to the veterans we were used to seeing.
Back to work....
You're right about the resemblance between Clem and Prophet Jeremiah
Deleteclem ohaneze and pete edochies acting irritates me...they always have the same facial expressions, laughing oh, crying oh all expressions the same..no big deal with them
DeleteI love never liked Benita nzeribe.
ReplyDeleteSusan Patric and Maureen Solomon ❤️❤️
Blessing Uremi
ReplyDeleteDolly Unachukwu
Alex Lopez
Chima Maduakor
Barbara Soky
Nkiru Sylvanus
Ifeoma Anyiam
Emmanuella Evbuka
Amaka Chukwura(uche jumbo identical)
Barbara Odoh
Our old set of enugu heritage actors Where is Tony umez, St Obi
ReplyDeleteBenita is acting in all this African magic series, some African magic Igbo.I miss chiege n Achums
ReplyDeleteSuzan Patrick, my love for that beautiful lady that year
ReplyDeletePat Attah, please come back and finish the movie called Allegation... I still think about that movie some times.
Hanks Anuku
Sandra Achum
Alex Lopez
Chige Aliesigwe
Charles Okafor
And so many of them good actors that have been missing on the movie screen.
Absolutely! That movie 'Allegation is unforgettable, Pat Atta is my ever crush
DeleteAbsolutely! That movie 'Allegation is unforgettable, Pat Atta is my ever crush
DeleteAmeze *
ReplyDeleteAchums*
Keppy Ekpeyong*
Okey Igwe (senior Ahanna)*
Bob Manuel Udoukwu, Victor Osuagwu, Maureen Solomon, Kenneth Okonkwo, Pat Attah, Dolly Unachukwu, Sam Dede.
ReplyDeleteAfter Clem ventured into politics that year and did not win, I really don't know what become of him. I cannot forget that his movie 'last burial' in a hurry.
ReplyDeleteTrust me Stella many of them are silent BVs here. just say something negative about them and see them pop up as anonymouses.
ReplyDeleteCharles okafor
ReplyDeleteBenita nzeribe
Pat attah
Mine is pat attah oh, Susan Patrick, Florence onuma, that lady that acted thunderbolt
ReplyDeleteUche Osotule - thunderbolt lady
DeleteWhere is Uche Osotule and Susan Patrick chaiii
Deleteuche Osotule acted in HUSH she was Arinola half sister
DeleteSaw Barbra Soki at Ajah market last week,kept staring, trying to figure her face until she disappeared. That lady's acting was a wowzer!
ReplyDeleteMine is old time musicians I am looking for. Where is veno Mariogha, Evi Edna Ogholi- Ogosi, where is Mandy Ojugbana, Alex Zito etc?
ReplyDeleteYou must be in your mid 40s
DeleteThis is hate speech
DeleteAge shaming
Hahaha
Where is Orbits Wiliki, Mandators, Alex O, Blackky,
19:42 are you okay?what has age got to do with it? I am a child of the early 80s and grew up with my older siblings , I listened to these songs with them.
DeleteNkem owoh
ReplyDeleteAmeze Imarhiagbe
ReplyDeleteMaureen Ihua
Angela Philips
Tricia Esiegbe
Obi Madubuogwu
Sam Dede
Clarion Chukwura
Emeka Rollas
Marian Apollo
Obot Etuk
Ernest Obi
Ernest Asuzu
Saint Obi
Susan Patrick
Vivian Metchie
You are the real MVP 💋. Marian Apollo i saw her in Port harcourt some months back. When we have actors and actresses.
DeleteObi Madubuogwu is late now.so sad
DeleteObi Madubuogwu is late, Ernest Asuzu has mental problem and was homeless
DeleteElfreda Rowland
ReplyDeleteAlex Lopez
Tina Amuziam
Patrick Doyle
Camilla Mberekpe
Rita Nzelu my favourite. she is a good actor and a beautiful lady with no scandal.
ReplyDeleteAki and pawpaw.
ReplyDeleteCharles okocha.
Tonto dikeh.
Mercy Johnson.
Omotola.
Genevieve.
Ada ameh.
Funke akindele.
Are you for real?Most of the actors you mentioned are still acting,either on TV on or Instagram.Abeg
DeleteZack Orji
ReplyDeleteClem ohiameze has been crossing my mind, i hope hes ok sha.... i remember one movie he acted with Tonto, tonto was his sweetheart, and she left him to mary a richer man cus he was a security man, oh how he cried eh, i love that movie.
ReplyDeletestella thank you for this post. Please this is a very important notice. one actress blessings obi.she is fair, pretty and has great shape, during the surulere winnis days. she featured so much in ernest obi movies but suddenly disappeared both from winnis where she frequents and also the industry. The rumour then was that he was dating her. i liked her alot then but we weren't close.Please I am just concerned about her well being and I pray she's ok.
ReplyDeleteMaureen Solomon,Susan Patrick ,Rita nzelu ,saint Obi and that lady that acted Christ in me ,she acted as Tony umez wife
ReplyDeleteMaurine Silver
DeleteRachel Oniga
ReplyDeleteIya Awero
Iya Rainbow except for Airtel Advert
Baba yewande
These are the people who made my childhood memories
I dey always gbadun you olori orente mi. You are so real!
Delete21:21 😘😘😘😘😘
DeleteI miss them
Alexander Lopez my love for that lady. Marian Apollo with her cat eyes full manchester. Ameze Imarhiagbe. Uche Obi, Pretty Susan Patricks
ReplyDeleteWhere is Jake arenan? I saw Nkiru Sylvanus in a recent movie on ROK2.
ReplyDeleteJayke aernan is one hot soft dude, I used to fantasize about him fucking me very rough with his soft lips. He is in Ghana now
DeleteSandra Achum
ReplyDeleteObot Etuk
Susan Patrick
Regina Askia
Eucharia Anunobi
Clayron Chukwu
Gloria Young
Sam Dede
Gentle Jack
Maureen Solomon
ReplyDeleteGeorgina Onuoha
I can not forget in a hurry movie pat attah was to wed ini Edo next day, ini's ex (muna obiekwe) had sex with her at the same hotel, he threatened her cos of the blood covenant they had at the secondary school then, pat noticed but later marry ini, but didn't touch ini. The movie stars pat atah, ini Edo, Maureen Solomon, muna obiekwe, etc
ReplyDeleteCan't remember the name but it was interested..
DeleteVery sweet film
Uche Ndigwe
ReplyDeleteChinelo Ndigwe
Oby Edozien
Chidi Okafor
Where is jake aernan pls, saw his old movie recently with stephanie okereke, I miss Susan Patrick so much, Charles okafor,pat attah, what happened to Alex Lopez,they deserve all the benefits of nollywood now, they had so much passion for acting, I love padita agu too and the other petite one like her always crying, Chioma something
ReplyDeleteClem he is so rude cannot forget y experience with him when I was working as a receptionist in one hotel the man throw key on my face. I wish I can see him now to show him that God is master above us all.
ReplyDeleteimagine with that his ugly face...horrible actor wey dey waka like say shit full yansh
DeleteYyiio
ReplyDeletePat Attah
ReplyDeleteAlex Usifo
ReplyDeleteChidi Mokeme
A very good actor Clem is.
ReplyDeletePat Attah
Ernest Asuzu
Saint Obi
Ernest Obi
Charles Okafor
Barbara Soki
Florence Onuma
Alexander Lopez
Ego Boyo
Ucheobi Osotule
Enter your comment...nobody talked of Liz Benson, or did u all forget the movie, nneka the pretty serpent? Sakobi was not touched... The lady in karashika... Can't remember their names. So many of them... Glamour girls, mean girls. Lovely movies with lovely actors.... Well, uche ndigwe is doing fine n his sister Chinelo is abroad, doing fine too.
ReplyDeleteAline Akume with his fake acting and scattered dentition.
ReplyDeleteSandra achums
ReplyDeleteEgo Boyo
Nkiru slyvanus
shan George
Hilda dokubo
uche ostule
Victoria iyama
Regina askia
obot etuk
ernest obi
saint obi
Charles okafor
Chidi ihesie
ReplyDeletePls, who can tel me title of the movie actress franca brown, actor Peter bunor jnr & Zack orji acted by then...
ReplyDeleteTns🙏