Sunday, June 09, 2019
26 comments:
Lmao.u never see something.
ReplyDeleteWen masquerades r lining up on NiraBet and co? Hunger Dey land o
DeleteThe hustle us real
DeleteThere are many "gods", but there is
ReplyDeleteonly ONE WISE GOD; the only wise God; Romans 16:27
Psalms 96:5 For all the gods of the nations are idols, but the LORD made the heavens.
LOL
ReplyDeleteAboki Nyarinya
DeleteHow you dey?
You waka go church today?
Abi o, god guru now want human job.
ReplyDelete๐๐
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐๐๐ Country hard mydear
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. The country is really hard. The gods are hungry. How many people dey carry goats give gods.
ReplyDeleteNow gods dey pursue people up and down.
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃabeg I am at work o....
DeleteGuru has really almost lasted a lifetime......yesteryears the name Guru marahaji, was synonymous with Agbasa juju for me, never knew Guru could work too. Guru has since been demystified.
ReplyDelete๐๐๐
ReplyDeletena wah o. god just want to work its academic certificates for once.
ReplyDeleteIf god can be this humble and civic, then who are we not to ๐
*work with its
Deletethats where dy get their power from, once read an article about marabouts written by Abati
ReplyDelete"The gods are not to blame".
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLol. I tire o
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahahahaha...Epic
ReplyDeleteI don't think I have read something that made me laugh this had here. So funny loooool
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteGuru has lost his customers because of the hard economy so he wants a job๐คฃ๐คฃ