Monday, June 03, 2019
Instagram Celeb Funny Toheeb Impersonates The Celebs...Photos
Funny Toheeb is a Nigerian Instagram celeb who made a name from impersonating what celebs wear..................You will crack your ribs laughing......
31 comments:
Somebody's boo. 🤣
ReplyDeleteAs in ehnn
DeleteHe tried for Khloe's own
But the rest are just weird, especially the indomie stuff 🤦
🤣🤣🤣😂😂. Him and that one that dresses like a woman. Clowns
Delete😂 😂 😂
ReplyDeleteLols
ReplyDelete😂😂😂 lol.
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣 this guy cracks me up
DeleteHehehehehe. He tried but who is that in the second picture?
ReplyDeleteIrritating. I don't find it funny at all.
DeleteThese winches don dey evolve o
ReplyDeletewings; black, white winches
Naked mgboto, wawu 😯😯😯😯
E bi like say sdk tailors dey overwhelmed with work abi them
bewit🤐🤐
This guy is sick..... lol 🤣
ReplyDeletewao, this guy id funny
ReplyDeleteThat Davido's own is funny oo
ReplyDeleteThis guy ain't funny to me
ReplyDeleteLMAO, this guy is a clown.
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteI love the Davido impersonation
ReplyDeleteSo fine
The man look like fresh craze
ReplyDeleteLmao..
ReplyDeleteIndomie and chickens don suffer for this guy hand
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteNot funny
ReplyDeleteNever find em funny....never have, never will
ReplyDeleteSame here
DeleteSame here
DeleteOya kill yourselves nah
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThis guy is too good. I love his creativity and sense of humor.
ReplyDeleteWho say make una like am.. allow him to hustle... is called hustling.. u dnt need to like him.
ReplyDeleteBitter souls. If na Yahoo e do now. Una go complain. Stella thanks for promoting him.
😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣....this guy is mad i swear!!!! 😂😂😂🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteNakedness is all I see.nothing funny