Congrats to them!!!
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Footballer Isaac Success Asks His Girlfriend To Marry Him...
Super Eagles Player Isaac Success proposed to his girlfriend and shared the video of the engagement ring after she said Yes.......
26 comments:
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteTell me why she will not say yes?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
ReplyDeleteBecause you wanted to marry a footballer based abroad and did not.
DeleteAnon 11:15, Iri bad🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeletecongratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteWhy is it that whenever a woman is given a ring
ReplyDeleteshe will be so happy, but before that she will
be pretending as if she isn't interested, why?
Or that she she didn't know she was going to be proposed to. Greatest lie between a couple as in African couple is that proposal thingy. Girl wey don ask te te "what's your plan for me in this relationship?"🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
DeleteCongrats though.
Because she knows what she's going to face
Delete@Blessed
DeleteWhat is she going to face?
Lord where is my own ring
ReplyDeleteits on the way before the end of the year
Delete💍
Deletecongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww. I love love. Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteWhy did the lady’s fingernails remind me of a carrot 🥕 ?
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
Congrats to them
ReplyDeleteGod please have mercy on me. Let me meet my own bone ordained for me from heaven. I'm tired of being lonely. Sometimes i wonder what is the gain of being a good girl.
ReplyDeleteIgnore my rant. Congratulations!!!
The reward are the complications you avoided and dodged
DeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them.