According to sources,the girl who is a final year student of the department of accountancy and an inhabitant of hall-one hostel, took the deadly sniper but was immediately rushed to the hospital when her action was discovered.
It is unclear why she attempted t commit suicide...
According to the source “The girl took sniper but she was very lucky that people took notice very early and she has been rushed to the University of Benin teaching hospital, UBTH, where she has been placed on oxygen for treatment. But we really do not know what the result will be.Na sniper dey reign na o’,”
It is unclear why she attempted t commit suicide...
According to the source “The girl took sniper but she was very lucky that people took notice very early and she has been rushed to the University of Benin teaching hospital, UBTH, where she has been placed on oxygen for treatment. But we really do not know what the result will be.Na sniper dey reign na o’,”
Reacting to the report, the University’s spokesperson, Mr Michael Osasuyi said he received a report of the incident concerning an attempted suicide and says that the person is receiving treatment in UBTH with her parents by her side.
How can one even contemplate suicide 💁🏿♂️
ReplyDeleteLife is too sweet.
Some people just don’t know how to fight... they give up too easily.
Honestly,youth these days seems to forget these words- never give up and keep pushing
DeletePoor sniper. The manufacturers have come under a lot of heat.
DeleteSuicide is a thought that refuse to leave you the more you try to forget, the more difficult it becomes.
DeleteWhy is it that most Igbo ladies that participated in the Mature Singles last night specifically asked for men from the East?
ReplyDeleteBecause we don’t want to date you for 3 years and by the 4th year, you will now remember that your mother said you can’t marry outside your tribe
Deletelolzzzz @ anonymous 11:21 to avoid stories that touches
DeleteNot again
ReplyDeleteThis might be me in few weeks time but in my own case it is going to be lautech Ogbomosho and it will be too late before anyone will find me
ReplyDeleteAnon you want people to beg you abi? Ok ooh.
DeleteAnonymous 10:14 Please don’t do it, whatever you are passing through will pass. Ask anyone, we’ve all had our high and lows.
DeleteSeek Help please
Are you okay? What exactly is your problem?people in war torn countries,others are living with viral diseases,a lot of people are deep in poverty and cannot afford a meal, they beg to eat and they are not contemplating suicide.Its your loss if you kill yourself,the world will not stop neither will your loved ones stop living because you're dead. I don't know what you're going through but whatever it is you have a shallow mind to think of suicide because they are a lot of people going through much worse conditions and they still have a firm believe of better days ahead.
DeleteAnonymous 10.14, please don't do it. Think of God mercies over your life. You want to take a life you don't create? May you rediscover your self in good time.
DeleteRemember you didn’t give yourself that life you want to take
DeleteAnon 10:14 pls if you don't mind you can write Stella and contact me we can talk things out and hopefully u will see reasons to live your dream
DeletePlease we care ...Whatever you are going through please drop a comment here...When there is life there is hope .
DeleteAnon if you want to drink sniper be my guest,rubbish
ReplyDeleteThat's harsh...
DeleteStella, 2 weeks or so a girl in Ekosodin took sniper and died. I have heard from reliable sources that she was sexually abused at different times and hasn't been stable since the abuse hence she decided to take a life. She attends one school fellowship but apparently church actually can't always help sexually abused victims. What I'm saying is that sexual assault against women should stop now!
ReplyDeleteThank you. Exactly
Deletei dnt even let hot stuff touch me let alone drink sniper. The population is much already. everyone knows things are hard but thankGod we dont look lyk what we go through,if you cant fight then goodbye
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm this is getting out of hand, oh Lord pls come to our rescue
ReplyDeleteyou will lie there cold with no feeling for the world but end up causing your loved ones eternal pain,do you want to do that?