Sunday, June 23, 2019
38 comments:
Sdk wey ya tailors ooo
ReplyDeleteThat huge sisi up there in first photo
don pump boobies spill ooo.
And that one suppose be persin wife and mother ooo
π―π―π―π―π―π―
Curvy toolz.
ReplyDeleteWhat is Tobi wearing, is that the new style of blazersπ
Beautiful Bam bam, her skin looks different
Everywhere Blings
ReplyDeleteTobo G, omo Ologo π₯π₯π₯π₯
Toolzzzz, Bamike and Ihuoma.... Super cutie's ππ
Nigerians lie too much. How can you lie to Tobi like this? This thing he has on is not good.
DeleteAnon 23:50 go and wear your own now bitter leaf cynthia
DeleteSharrap annon Tobi matter kill u there who take your π
DeleteAnon thunder fire u there, must u always drag Ceec into any comment about Tobi?? I see y’all can’t even shine alone with Ceec being involved, she’s the reason why u so called Tobi is be known. So if someone doesn’t fancy what Tobi is wearing, Ceec must be drag?? Silly insecure foolsπππ€¦π»♂️
DeleteToolz. Nice waist cincher.
ReplyDeleteWho's the last person?
That last person looks scary af
DeleteBam bam is wearing an ugly dress π
DeleteMajid ππππ
Hahahahahahaha that is efe irele and she is actually cute, That photo isn't though.
DeleteLovely people....
ReplyDeleteToolz and bambam π₯
ReplyDeleteBambam lovely skin ππ
ReplyDeleteToolzππ
Bambam, turn around I want to see something. If I was ever going to the doctor’s office. It is a picture of her behind I am taking with me. Nothing more, Nothing lessπ
ReplyDeleteToolz,Ihuomaπ. I don’t understand Tobi’s outfit(I can’t see it fully) but it sits well on him. He is cleanπ
tools please respect your marriage and cover up
ReplyDeleteefeirele and linda beautiful women rock. pastor majid #word.Sister tobi when will you stop competing the girls. bamike poling good but what's with the Christian mother hand and why is your skin colour somehow.
That's how her real skin looks without filter
DeleteShooter gyal all over the place on bambam. Na wa for you oh . What did she take from you. And you lied her skin tone is good and even .
DeleteZππ Ejiofor looks lovely
ReplyDeleteToolz looks Toolz2(toolz square)
ReplyDeleteI don't understand her outfit
Bambam too beautiful .
ReplyDeleteToolz looks like you are going to explode soon.
Ihuoma fine woman
πππ She looks uncomfortable in that dress.. All in the name of fashionπ€¦
DeleteThe last pic though!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bam bam
Pls @Amanda f bambam is not close to beautiful at all.
DeleteLmao π€£π€£π€£π€£ @19:41 beauty is far from that one
DeleteBambam do you strong thing shooter. You mean you woke up and came on this post again to see if people are joining your hate bandwagonπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ Hope you slept well oh. It must hurt to see all these beautiful comments. Ndo
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteTobi, what are you wearing? Linda and Bambam ππ, majid still cute as ever.
ReplyDeletebambam looking good as alwaysπππππ
ReplyDeleteIs it my eyes, Toolz facially looks so much like Dyna Ekwueme the young pretty Youtuber
ReplyDeleteThought she lost weight
ReplyDeleteBabe is the definition of thick and hefty
Majid , wehdone pastor.
ReplyDeleteBembem my love for you is like...
ReplyDeleteMajid, you are a testament of God's Grace. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteTools always look's like an overstuffed sauseage in order to look curvy. Let your body be,you are thick,bold and beautiful.
ReplyDeleteShe needs an a line maxi dress not body hugπ
DeleteToolz has the fat in the right places.
ReplyDeleteToolz is heavy o. Na wa.