Nigerian fashion entrepreneur Tania Omotayo was a year older on Friday and celebrated it with a few of her close friends,one of whom is Actress Annie Idibia....
Whose baby mama again. Happy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteWhose Wife you mean...she is married
Deleteshe is a Mrs
DeleteNobody's babymama heidoit
Delete14:32, it is a crime to be as ignorant as yourself. You are in the category of people who classify all successful gals as "runs gals". Pathetic.
DeleteTania baybay😍😗
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. Her face looks so stiff. When Annie takes pictures with other people and with their phones she looks funny but always different when she snaps with her phone.
ReplyDeleteExactly 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAbeg how does Annie look funny (had to scroll back to check), she looks beautiful.
DeleteWe pick our most beautiful pictures to post when we snap with our phone but not so when we snap with other people
DeleteShe looks the same to me in this picture. Beautiful
DeleteTania and Annie ♥♥♥
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday darling
Beautiful Tania...
ReplyDeleteFinest
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Tania,
ReplyDeleteShe looks so tired.
Shuooooooooooorrr
ReplyDeleteSdk tailor no see these fair spilling boobies and
thighs?
😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯😯
The tailor go owambe e no carry sewing kit for im bag.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
DeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteYummy mum!
ReplyDeleteSuch a regular looking mixed race girl. HBD.
ReplyDeleteYummy mummy
ReplyDeleteBeautiful yellow mama and cute black pikin
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday beautiful
ReplyDeleteHow wizkid lost this girl that would have made both a perfect couple. We grow from youthful exuberance I hope.
ReplyDeleteTania sef don go do nyash and hips
ReplyDeleteSmh..u seem to be the only person who dsnt know she just had a baby,that’s probably baby fat..better still next time just wish her a happy birthday and kick rocks��