Monday, June 24, 2019
DJ Cuppy Hosts 2019 BET Awards -Photos
Billionaire's daughter DJ Cuppy was a part host at the 2019 BET Awards which held at the Microsoft Theater on Sunday,June 23, 2019 in Los Angeles, California.
39 comments:
DJ pinky
ReplyDeleteEhm Ehm I've forgotten what I wanted to say.
ReplyDeleteThese pictures are not flattering at all, maybe the angle, or the sunlight direction.
Teni I love her vibes but not that outfit.
Abeg who is Jidennas tailor?
Teni does not ever get it right in any outfit. It is not even about her weight. Always looking clumsy like late baba Sala the comedian.
DeleteCameo appearance
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteCuppy girl πππ
ReplyDeleteRule your world
Bet NIGERIA
ReplyDeleteAswear
DeleteI THINK I NOW LOVE DIS BABE.SHE IS JUST LIVING HER LIFE TO THE FULLEST.NO DULL MOMENT.
ReplyDeleteExactly...that’s how it should be.
DeleteShe is stunning
ReplyDeleteSo burna boy was there but his mother collected the award on his behalf. He comes across to me as a very shy person. A friend of mine close to his gang says he hardly talks even in house.
ReplyDeleteThey said he went to look for snacks when he was called so his mama had to collect on his behalf.
DeleteBeautiful pictures except for the 2nd one.
ReplyDeleteWhy’s her face like that? Looks like someone that was bathed with acid π§
Cuppy should please change her phone or change her forehead. They are rich, surgery would do.
ReplyDeleteSmh.
DeleteChange her forehead? Even amadioha is upset with this your reasoning and did it occur to you that the pictures might not have been taken with her phone?
DeleteAmadioha kuma? ππππ€£π€£
DeleteYou people will not allow Amadioha nap in peace πππππππππππ
DeleteAnnoy 19:41 please for heaven sake change your brain since you know where they change forehead. ΓnΓ sokuso,Γ²nΓ kokuko.
DeleteJus d way a condom would have saved do whole stress of u being in existence
DeleteLmao!
ReplyDeleteThe guy on the 7th picture looks like GEJ my presido!ππ€£
Florence abi ki lon ko re,I don't hate or like you so I'll pass!π♀️
I love her make up and hair but u see that dress is a no no for me cos to me it looks like Xmas tree
ReplyDeleteTeni self,π€π€π€π€π€.
ReplyDeleteEverybody must not dress girly or fashionable. As an artist they have their style and she has chosen that,learn to live with that
DeleteYou are right, everyone must not dress girly but at least be presentable!!!
DeleteOgbeni that's her style so leave it for her. How does her choice of dressing effect you?
DeleteI love teni....unique ❤️
ReplyDeleteWay to go girlπππ
ReplyDeleteIm surprised she didn't go there in Iro and Buba.
ReplyDeleteCuppy herself
ReplyDeleteTeni Iya Rainbow π
ReplyDeleteAm very proud of our brothers and sisters. They are truly representing us well. Go Cuppy!
ReplyDeleteAm very proud of our brothers and sisters. They are truly representing us well. Thumps up Cuppy!
ReplyDeleteTeni sef Na waoh. Sexuality apart, at least be presentable Na. Which one u just Dey like woman wey come catch her husband sidechick. Very unpalatable.
ReplyDeleteWhich DJ cuppy? Didn't see her on the official BET red carpet. She was Probably just one corner talking to Africans
ReplyDeleteFinally u changed ur sneakers. You for no go wear heels. U think Americans have this nonsense behavior u guys exhibit in naija by wearing sneakers on everything. Oversized ones mostly.
ReplyDeleteTeni looks like agbero boys...she needs to change her entire wardrobe
ReplyDeleteGreat write-up, I am a big believer in commenting on blogs to inform the blog writers know that they’ve added something worthwhile to the world wide web!. νμλ μΈμ λ¨Ήν