Reality Star and Cegar Boss CeeC looks stunning in this Bridal themed photoshoot for Sapphirescents...
Beautiful wedding dress..............
Saturday, June 01, 2019
66 comments:
No, not beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI join you to say no. Me no like am
DeleteDont like the look.
DeleteZa watch is very beautiful and obvious π.
DeleteBut seriously you guys are too bitter.. if she follow big God u guys will talk... depressed people. She is fine biko.
DeleteLooks very cheap. Everything looks outdated, the tiara, the gloves everything
ReplyDeleteHanty why not invent your own name? is that difficult? is it everything you people will drag on this blog!!!?
DeleteLOL. Battle of batterness. Una ho dey alright las las
Deleteππππlmao
DeleteBitter leaf your comment cracked me up for sure!!!
Bad Belle.
DeleteWedding with open chest, is that how
ReplyDeletea lady wed?
Who will marry a person whose chest is open to the whole world?
ππ
DeleteLol calm down na. It's a Photoshoot not a real wedding.
DeletePeople wear worse than this.
DeleteEverything is about marriage.π Who married Kim Kardashian ? Pls ehn pluck out your eyes, so you don't get to see such beautiful Boobies.
DeleteOk.. I hear you Stella.
ReplyDeleteThat's not cute biko
ReplyDeletePatiently waiting for blessed princess's encomium
ReplyDeleteπ
And that delusional ass licker..π
Deleteππππππ
DeleteHahahahahahahahaha@Shuga girl
DeleteLooking stupid day by day
ReplyDeleteThis doesn't look beautiful Stella!
ReplyDeleteFine girl CeeCπππππ
ReplyDeleteThere's nothing beautiful about this photoshoot..Stella say the truth
ReplyDeleteLol. This Stella self.
ReplyDeleteSeen!!!
ReplyDeleteNot beautiful abeg!
ReplyDeleteOMG@comments.
ReplyDeleteI like it when BVs say the truth irrespective of Stella's sometimes mushy sentimental opinions.
Very very beautiful
ReplyDeleteBut you know it's notπ
DeleteThis is her worst photo shoot EVER ππΌ
ReplyDeleteWristwatch on top glove, who does that? Looks weird.
ReplyDeleteAlways done, in your village?
DeleteYou are the one who lacks exposure and needs to educate herself. Wristwatch on top of gloves, imagine the ridiculousness you are confidently defending. Please, show us where and where this is being done.
Delete22:03 CeeC did it! What will you do about that?
DeleteI love this, Tiannah & Wale , well done. The concept is cute.
ReplyDeleteLolzzz.... are u for real?
DeleteWhy is her chest so black sef, was it painted?
@Royal tribe, that colour on her chest is her real colour. her face is painted
DeleteWhile Cee-C is earning millions with this photoshoot, some are wailing here. The photoshoot is not for everyone but a certain class of people who have the money to buy the perfume she is advertising. Those class of people definitely love the photoshoot. The photoshoot is not for those earning minimum wage!!!
DeleteJust about every product claims to be for 'a certain class of ppl'. Abeg, try another selling strategy 'cos that one in itself is cheap.
DeleteNo no
ReplyDeleteNot feeling this her look....wrist watch on gloves...
ReplyDeletebosslady this is not fine na
ReplyDeleteLike by blessed princess and co
ReplyDeleteSponsored ad.
ReplyDeleteUtter rubbish!
ReplyDeleteFor this wedding dress , the hairstyle should have been updo , it would have given her a slimmer and longer face ,that would match
ReplyDeleteTiannah ejoor, Don’t handle Teddy’s own shootπ©π©π©π© She gets it sometimes and misses it most timesππΎ♂️
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteHer clothes are too 'serious', you'll know her work when you see it sha!!
To me, she gets it MOST times and misses it sometimesππππ
She likes the overkill which can be pretty tricky to pull off. I agree she misses it most times.
DeleteShe looks like the 80's bride.
ReplyDeleteTiannah didn't get this one at all.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteshe looks like someone who just put to bed n was told after birth she would do wedding plus dis hair style doesn't suit her,just like d one in that Amstel malt ADV,it was a no no for me n she was acting too timid,maybe its my eyes tho
ReplyDeleteGaudy
ReplyDeleteThis one no follow at all
ReplyDeleteTrying too hard. Less is better.
ReplyDeleteC- for effort
Poor girl looks stressed. It could b beta.
ReplyDeleteWho styled her? She had too much going on in that outfit, i.e the gloves, hair do, jewelries... I'd score E for effort
ReplyDeleteWhich one She hold perfume Close Eyes what kind Of sleeping Advert is this bikonu..
ReplyDeleteThe only nice thing here is her makeup, every other thing is a fail.
ReplyDeletevery Tacky. abeg make una see truth dey talk naaa!!
ReplyDeleteLove everything about this shoot. The attention is not meant to be on Ceec, but on the wrist watch and the Perfume. ππ
ReplyDeleteThe wedding dress looked too busy. I'm curious, how does she feel comfortable with her boobs pressed & pushed up?