Thursday, June 06, 2019
63 comments:
Oprah Winfrey
ReplyDeleteChristiane Amanpour
DeleteGenevieve nnaji
ReplyDeleteJoke sliver
DeleteMine was Omotola...i loved the fact that she was a successfuly married actress with kids
ReplyDeleteForever my daddy🤴
ReplyDeleteSluttychic we on d same Google group .Daddy is my everything
DeleteMy dad and now, I have Jesus Christ as my role model
ReplyDeleteYes ooh Jesus Christ of Nazareth is my role model and mentor.
DeleteMissA,I love you so much💝💕💕💟💞💝💕💟💞💞💞💝💕💟💞💞💞💞💞
Mine was Frank nweke jnr, He was Minister for information... I was always clue to the tele just to behold his face, No one mattered then oh... Everyone in my house knew i crushed seriously on him. For me to remember his name till today self... i was really a quiet weird child God...Let me even google and see how far with him kia
ReplyDeleteClue?
Delete*glued*
DeleteWhat is tele?
Your comment made me remember him now.
DeleteThat chronic womaniser? OMG OMG OMG
DeleteFrank Nweke? The one that is married to one Uche lady?
DeleteYour crush on him was small compared to how i liked him, followed by his Ex Chris Ngige, the kind love i get for that man no get part 2.
DeleteTaiwo hassan "ogogo"
Deletei didnt have a role model,den i didnt even understand d meaning.
ReplyDeletebut now i have a role model, and thats David ibeyeomie
Was my dad. Continue to rest daddy skwe.
ReplyDeleteThinking if I had any. Brb.
ReplyDeleteNobody actually! I am a Chauvinistic prick! Lol! 😚
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi(Stellz Cousin)
hahahaha we all know.
DeleteMy mom
ReplyDeleteMine was nobody,I wanted to be me and I ended up being me😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteNobody.. All the motivations I have heard come/came from the Lord
ReplyDeleteI love Fr. Njoku of upper room ministry, Enugu. Though he is late now but growing up I have always look up to him as a young boy that had the intention of joining the Bigard memorial seminary school. My dream of meeting him came through when I met him at Enugu during a program. Also met Fr. Mbaka at the same time and slept at the parish house.
ReplyDeleteUpper room miniseries......oh wow. Hearing that i'm shocked. Upper room ministeries was one of the best epispdes of my childhood and christian upbringing
DeleteWas my Mum
ReplyDeletehad lota them. favorite action movie actors, exquisite skillful footballers, iconic wrestlers, my intellectually sound teacher, my.... still recalling
ReplyDeleteTokunbo Ajayi.
ReplyDeleteShe is late now. She worked with NTA as a newscaster.
Oh I remember her. She used to wear big eye glasses. I remember how her colleagues were casting news and crying on TV on the day of her death. It was a painful one
DeleteChai,I remember her too,,that should be 1999.
DeleteMe too. I wanted to be a news caster because of her. Chai.
DeleteContinue to rest in peace Tokunbo
My dad
ReplyDeleteMy role model was my late dad
ReplyDeleteMay God bless and rest his perfect soul.
Eugenia Abu and Tokunbo Ajayi (rip).
ReplyDeleteI wanted to be a newscaster.
Me too
DeleteProfessor Dora Akunyili
ReplyDeleteRead about her in an edition of current affairs, was just fascinated
None...
ReplyDeleteWas my mom....Continue to rest in peace momma💔
ReplyDeleteThat lady who anchored tales by moonlight.I loved her.
ReplyDeleteU had big dreams, whatever happened to you?
DeleteAuntie Nkem (Nkem Oseloka Orakwue)
Delete@20:16,life happened.
Delete@waka-about,thank you🤩😊
Eugenia Abu( nta newscaster)
ReplyDeleteMy brother.
ReplyDeleteNever had, never will😎😎😎😎😎
ReplyDeleteMy English Teacher, because he was the very first person, who made me believe I could become something more.
ReplyDeleteNgizi Okonjo Iweala. Reason being that we are both Economist, she actually inspred me to study this course(Economics)10years ago.
ReplyDeleteMy mother was my role model.
ReplyDeleteEvery leading lady in any movie i watch.
ReplyDeleteEllen DeGeneres❤️
ReplyDeleteMy Dad. Keep resting with your maker Papi!
ReplyDeleteNow, it's Jesus Christ my Lord and personal saviour.
I admire my mom's strength so much, sometimes I wonder how only one woman can be that strong.
ReplyDeleteRihanna and Oprah and Genevieve and Rita...I love these women.😍😍
Ben Carson... I wanted to become a neurosurgeon too. Lol,life!!
ReplyDeleteLol... same here. I read "Think Big" a thousand times.
DeleteEnter your comment... sdk
ReplyDeleteMy dad,2Pac and Notorious Big...RIP to them i miss you alot
ReplyDeleteNAS....I WAS ON THE RIGHT TRACK
ReplyDeleteOprah Winfrey
ReplyDeleteMy mom
ReplyDeleteMy parents
ReplyDeleteokonjo iweala and alison madueke