Wednesday, June 26, 2019
104 comments:
Broke ass nigga
ReplyDeleteBroke niggas are emotional gangsters, they can't pull this off.
DeleteNarcissist
DeleteTonto Dikeh
ReplyDelete๐ ๐
Delete๐น๐น
DeleteFan, your head dey there ooo. It's 100% Tonto aka radical for Sango ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐ฅ๐๐
DeleteCancer and scorpio. Devilish signs
ReplyDeleteWhat???? No o. Not cancer biko
DeleteLooool. Not Scorpio. We ain’t that deep
DeleteAll of zodiac are devilish.
DeleteThis is Cancer very DEVILISH
DeleteAnon 18:39, exactly what I wanted to say.
DeleteThanks Stella for the data giveaway and thanks for choosing me @Beloved.
Not Cancer at all. How many cancerians do you know? We love to the last drop!!
Delete# ♋️ ������
Yeah, cancer is verrrrry manipulative...I concur it's a devilish sign
DeleteScorpio's love so well and they commit. Certainly not Scorpio's please
DeleteCancerians are sweet people, manipulative how?
DeleteLOL you people are just jealous.
DeleteCancerians are the nicest people you will ever meet.
Kind, caring and friendly.
I agree about Scorpios, though.
Scorpios are demonic people LOL.
I'm sure all the people who live up to the Yoruba Demon stereotype are Scorpios.
Cancer: very manipulative people ๐๐๐๐
Delete@shooter gyal wetin cancer people do u? babygal we are the best☺
DeletePlease Scorpios are too loyal to cheat
DeleteCancer indeed takes d crown.
DeleteI don't know the month Cancerians and Scorpios are born but if it happens to be June then I agree with you. Those people are worse than the devil himself.
DeleteI agree 100%
DeleteI am a cancerian and i can say... We are very manipulative oo... No withstanding we are the nicest,most caring and loyal friends you can ever meet. But in terms of relationship... we dey manipulative oo...
DeleteI am a cancerian and I’m very manipulative
DeleteSo yes I agree
Narcissist!
ReplyDeleteCancer? ๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI don't know what you mean by sign but
ReplyDeleteif it is zodiac, that's giving devils
chance to manipulate and dictate what happens in ones life.
Sign of end time ๐
ReplyDeleteUbi๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐๐๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteExactly.... Ubi
Delete"run for your life "sign
ReplyDelete๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Delete๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteIf you ask me.. .
ReplyDeleteNa who I go ask?
DeleteThe matter wey you see so...
DeleteThe matter wey you see so, e tey when e start..
DeleteNo be me go start am,e heavy for mouth.
DeleteNo be me go talk am ....
DeleteNo be me go talk am,.... e heavy for mouth๐๐
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteNo be me go talk am, e heavy for mouth...
DeleteIf you ask me, the matter for ground... hey! na who I go ask?๐๐๐
DeleteFuckboys. Idc idc
ReplyDeleteAll the Pisces, Leo, Gemini, Libra, Capricorn, Aries, Scorpio, et cetera fuckboys. All of em.
๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️๐ถ♀️
Pisces ke...we are d sweetest human beings
DeleteYou forgot to add TAURUS..modafuckas
DeleteYeah @ pretty girlie. We love with all of our being and keeps forgiving that’s why we been taken for granted. We got no time to cheat, na to just end the sheet and move on no looking back.
DeleteNARCISSIST GBAM! HURT YOU THEN MAKE YOU APOLODIZE FOR MAKING THEM HURT YOU. SORRY I HAD TO SHOUT. THIS SHIT REALLY HIT HOME
ReplyDeleteUbi signs!
ReplyDeletesargitarius
ReplyDeleteWOMAN!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)
MAN!!!!!!
DeleteTarus
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteManipulative mofos
She/he gave u a wrong Z sign. Tarus r farrrrr from that pls
DeleteTaurians don’t do such, we are loyal to the core
DeleteTaurus is the one sign that hardly ever cheats!
DeleteLeo๐
DeleteIt's me. Gemini.
ReplyDeleteScopio
ReplyDeleteYeah!!! We just qualified for the round of 16 in this ongoing AFCON TOURNAMENT
ReplyDeleteomeruo is our man of the match! ๐ฅ๐ฅ
Go go super eagles
Aries
ReplyDeleteManipulator
ReplyDeleteYoruba demon,or Igbo beast
ReplyDelete๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteBoo with a tiny cucumber ๐ง
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐๐
Delete@sluttychic
You
You're a spoilt 'shiildddd'๐
Delete๐คฃ๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteScorpio
ReplyDeleteSagittarius
ReplyDeleteI'm not sure I understand this...
ReplyDeleteEndtime sign
ReplyDeleteLeo
ReplyDeleteThey are the best ๐๐ฟ
DeleteSlutty signs
ReplyDeleteSlutty is top ๐๐ฟ๐๐ฟ
DeleteSagittarius
ReplyDeleteScorpio
ReplyDeleteTaurus ♉
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of zodiac sign. It keeps popping up on my lappy everytime, asking me to check for today's bla bla bla. But me no likey.
ReplyDeleteBut March borns are wondetful๐ค
Scorpio, Capricorn and Taurus are DEVILISH
ReplyDeleteHanhan what Taurus do to you na ๐
DeleteHelp me ask am o @ Cyclone
DeleteSelfish shuga dadi ๐ง
ReplyDeletePls cheat on me cuz i cant finish u alone
ReplyDeleteCancer,Leo
ReplyDeleteYassss we're in Cancer season!!!!
ReplyDeleteCancer is the best mehn!
Fuck y'all feelings LOL.
Cancer is the kindest and most caring sign and we make the best wives.
Anyway!
Stella to answer your question, I would say Pisces and Scorpio. Pisces people always forming sensitive and caring, but can be the most manipulative and emotionally abusive people ever! As for Scorpios, no comment. Just look at Drake and how manipulative he is.
Oh, and Geminis are also trash. All talk and no action.
Sagittarius people are nice but they tend to be hoes and they talk without thinking.
I'm surprised y'all are dragging Capricorns and Taurus; my two favorite signs.
The people who have always have my back and my most loyal people have always been Tauruses.
My husband is a Capricorn and if you meet him for the first time, you will think he's arrogant and rude because he doesn't take nonsense. However when you get to know him, he's the funniest, most compassionate person ever. Plus he's loyal to a fault! Sometimes to his own detriment. He's also extremely intelligent and ambitious. All the hardworking people I know (hubby included) tend to be Caps. Same goes for loyalty.
The best zodiac though?
CANCER!!
Cancers and scorpios are the worst!
DeleteLeos are the best ♌
All this Epistle on top a question that needs just one answer.
DeleteNa ur husband now u suppose praise am abi na we wan praise am for u...
DeleteOmalicha I had to oh! I'm a Cancer; you know how emotional and passionate we can get.
DeleteShooter, please oh, maybe you met a Cancer with a Scorpio Moon because the Cancer sign is as good as it gets in terms of relationship. Sometimes we're even too loyal and we get our hearts broken.
Fuck You, he's not the only Cap I've come across who is like that. All the Caps I know are very loyal and compassionate, though they look rude.
Madam carrying cancer around...you talk like the zodiac sign really...bitter, deadly and TRASH. so who is the trash and all talk....no action.See the long epistle on top 1 Question. Your sign is def not the best...Cancer Ko...Aids ni. Recieve your healing from your bitterness.
DeleteSign 666
ReplyDeleteSun in Pisces. The ever-loving victims of the zodiac.
ReplyDeleteOther possibilities - Sun in Cancer or someone the sun in another sign, but with with Venus or Mars in Pisces or with afflictions in the 7th house.
It's not Scorpio because Scorpio when they cheat, you'll never find out, and if you do, it's only because they want you to.
Footnote: Astrology is not just about the sun signs, there are 9 other planets to consider and many asteroids. Also to be taken in to consideration - ascendant and house positions.
Men
ReplyDeleteVirgo. Slow poisons.
ReplyDeleteNobody is mentioning Aquarius. Does dat mean dey r d best
ReplyDelete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ I can't stop laughing at the comments. Stella I love this your blog so much. It gives me so much laughter.
ReplyDeleteSaggitaurus