Monday, June 03, 2019
34 comments:
This sermon belongs to you and your ex boyfriend Egbegbe!
ReplyDeleteWow coming from a saint who has never sinned. That chapter has gone let it go. You are not her God.
DeleteThe chapter isn't gone! It will always be a part of her history, abi na biography we go call am.
Delete20.17 saint nwaUSU
DeleteAnon 20:17 Let me out it this way, how will you feel if God keeps remembering your sins? Answer yourself. If you feel happy about keep remembering her past as well but if you feel had, then let it go.
DeleteYou said the exact thing that came to my mind...
DeleteIPhone6 Legbegbe
She can learn from her mistakes? No?
DeleteSamuel olatunji is really trying to rebrand Toyin and she's learning fast too.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
As in she is really trying
DeleteToyin is pregnant
ReplyDeleteWhat with?
DeleteIsu (yam)
DeleteSo???? Face ur family problem 👌
DeleteAnnon 20:17 u re not her God!!! Who is he dat sayeth a thing and it come to pass wen d lord has not commands the it?? our ways re not d ways if GOD!! He jehovah blesses whom ever he choose to bless nd honour whoever he chooses to honour..
DeleteTrue
ReplyDeleteComing from someone that typed felly used.
DeleteThis one no resemble her hand writing🏃♀️🏃♀️🏃♀️
ReplyDeleteAs her hand writing teacher that you are naa
Deleteshes preggy oooo she don chop belle full
ReplyDeleteI like this new toyin
ReplyDeleteBless u♥️♥️
DeleteBlessing come with a truck to pack your shade o
ReplyDeletePreach it sist.
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with me these days? I’m usually a reader but these days if it’s lengthy I jump and pass. 🤷🏾♀️
ReplyDeleteToyin!!! shine on girl❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteMy Toyin
ReplyDeleteNawaooo
ReplyDeleteNice one..
ReplyDeletePerky boobs.
Nice one
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteHood one girl. Your qeite up is cool. And your English okay.
ReplyDeleteThis picture confirms that she is pregnant but she is still trying to hide it but it is obvious.
ReplyDeleteThis her pose no be here o, in trying to conceal, it became obvious.
ReplyDeleteE de show abeg, no be crime.
Congratulations.