This is Nollywood actress Empress Njamah............She looks great in a head full of colored dreadlocks...
Monday, June 17, 2019
30 comments:
Good for her
ReplyDeleteThis one na female ojuju calabar?
ReplyDeleteπ―π―π―π―
She dey remind me of that song;
Mmanwu uraga n' igbue muo
Hahahahah. Anambar man. Nwafo on point @17.01π€
DeleteIt fits her. Ladies are really trying with these lashes. I can't mennn!
ReplyDeleteI can never be seen wearing some kind of hair styles mehn, I just can't.
DeleteStella I've a question for you.
ReplyDeleteWere you ever a cheerleader??
πππ
πππππ E reach to ask her. Stella ehn.... If she were a sales person, she would have been able to sell just about anything.
DeleteI think say Sdk get good sense of sarcasm
DeleteAsupu m Oyinbo
πππππ
'She looks great' said Stella.
ReplyDeleteLmao !!!!!!!
DeleteNobi small "said Stella"ππππππ
DeleteShe looks lovely with the hair
ReplyDeleteVery razz. This look reigned like 10 years ago. Jeez....
ReplyDeleteStella???? Well, good for her but not fine in my face
ReplyDeleteSexy Empress Njamah.
ReplyDeleteShe is beautiful but the hair is a no no
ReplyDeleteStells??? Did you say great??
ReplyDeleteNot nice.
ReplyDeleteStellz, the ultimate hype woman
ReplyDeleteNa u oh
JULICIOUS HAS ARRIVED
ReplyDeleteThis lady used to be very "beautiful" those daysπ€π€π€...
ReplyDeleteNice hair! Reminds me of a mop that has seen better days.
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deleteππππ
DeleteNice. It looks good on her jor. Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.....
ReplyDeleteSexy mama...loved her acting those days. The hair style and colour, I love.
ReplyDeleteStella can sell ice to an Eskimo.
ReplyDeleteKi le leyi ?
ReplyDeleteFemale conductor
ReplyDeletefits her..