Happy 6th to both of them!!!
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Actress Chacha Eke And Husband Austin Celebrate 6th Wedding Anniversary
Nollywood actors Chacha Eke and Austin Fani are celebrating their 6th wedding Anniversary today....
18 comments:
Happy wedding anniversary Cha-cha.... More beautiful years to celebrate with your husband and lovely kids... You're a beautiful woman...
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteRecord breaking for Nollyworm people them marriage! 😊
Anty make una live peacefully, no offload o inugo? 😝
And dude make you no browse another
website o. ahaaaaaaaaaaaa!
But all these incantations; 'I do, I did, I didn't",
no be for
bedroom una suppose dey chant am?
Ajuju n' ese okwu?
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
They keep waxing stronger.😎
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary to them.
Awww! Love is sweet when it's with your best friend. Happy wedding anniversary to the Faanis, may God keep you two together.
ReplyDeleteSee the beautiful name he calls her "utomdinanwanyi" chai igbo language too sweet.🍬🍬🍬🍬🍬
ReplyDeleteInfact the Sweet name touch me, you need to see me smiling. Igbo Amaka
DeleteHappy anniversary. She has given birth, this must be an old pic. People marrying their ancestors should see how love sweets
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary beautiful people
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary... more blissful years to go
ReplyDeleteGod bless you both
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary
ReplyDeleteHappy wedding anniversary to the Faani's, more blessings
ReplyDeletenow that she has dropped boy for u now u don start to call her all dis sweet sweet name,I am happy its d man doing all the lovey lovey may God bless your home...
ReplyDeletePlease grow up and drop this your 16th century mentality of gender discrimination.
DeleteAustin has always loved and adorned ChaCha with sweet names. Which one is now that she's dropped a boy...
Happy Wedding Anniversary to the Faanis.
Happy anniversary dear
ReplyDeleteHappy anniversary. Many more years of togetherness.