Sunday, June 16, 2019
42 comments:
Congrats to her. Just make your rent a bit affordable to get back the value of what was used to build it over time.
ReplyDeleteI'm loving this.
ReplyDeleteReal estate investment is the real deal!
Wow!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Bimbo....
ReplyDeleteIs she a sister to Gabriel Afolayan?
ReplyDeleteCongra Bimbo
she married someone whose surname is afolayan and her husband launched his own house last month
DeleteNo, she’s not. She got married to Okiki “Afolayan”. A yorrywood film director. Her maiden name is “Ogunnowo”.
DeleteOk. Thank you anons.
DeleteShe did well for herself,congratulations dear.
ReplyDeleteLol. Wont anyone say its big gods that built ot for her?
ReplyDeleteBank loan I would rather say
DeleteDon't mind those ones
DeleteI know she has a good skincare line. Very expensive( cheapest set is 200k) so this csnt pray be big god
DeleteI can’t believe people are still buying her mercury concoction. This girl will not kill Nigerian woman with poison. I’m an experienced cream user and I used her knuckle cream for like a week, my entire hands turned black. Gosh. As if you would think I was wearing black gloves. Haha. I threw her shit out fast and went on a cleanse.
DeleteSpoiler witch, just because you saw she built a mini estate you now embarked on a spoiling spree! Women! Congrats Bimbo God bless.
DeleteCongra.
ReplyDeleteSo how much is an actress paid in NIgeria?
ReplyDeleteHow much does it cost to build such an estate?
She is a verrrrrrrrrrryyyyyy harrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrd worker.
Hiaan Hianer Hianest. Loud it 🎤🔊📢📻
DeleteShe sells bleaching creams at ridiculously high prices for the past 5 years before others started doing it. U should see how DHL always pick up hundreds of deliveries for her virtually every day. She made so much money from that cream business hence her veering into real estate now because other actresses are now doing cream too. Belief me she’s one actress that doesn’t do Olosho. I just pray she doesn’t kill herself and her clients with the creams she’s mixing for them sooner or later.
DeleteSogba e.
Delete@13:37
DeletePlease find another elephant and rat stories to tell us
Is she a hard worker or she works on a very hard thing?
ReplyDeleteIs she erecting mansions or making mansions erect?
Why are their male colleagues not erecting mansions?
Ajuju nese okwu
DeleteNEXT!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....God see me too now, she is a woman like me and gat no two head oooo
ReplyDeleteYou go do wetin she dey do? Whatever it is
DeleteCongrats to her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bimbo
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her!!! Bleaching cream business is a very good business
ReplyDeleteGreat investment 🙌💪
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeletei like the structure
ReplyDeleteThey have come again o!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her!!!!
ReplyDeleteI love and adore hardworking women
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteMo bo nire yoo! This is huge. Congrats Bimbola.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteNot her Estate,but she is an Ambassador, why the lies smh
ReplyDeleteThis time it will be 'Onye Oba' or 'Onye Kabiyesi' taking you to the gutters, not Onye Eze...LOOL
ReplyDeleteIt is for her.her training is 500k and she did for just 20 people, do the mathematics