Asaba based Nollywood actor Somadina Adinma has changed his hair color...As is now viral with most male entertainers........
Thursday, June 13, 2019
30 comments:
*In Dj Khaled's voice* It's another one.. 😩😩😩
ReplyDeleteHahaha@Perxian, i tell you " another one"
DeleteBlonde is reigning for them, ok nahh.
He looks like a rooster.
DeleteIt doesn't suit him at all. Someone should pls advice him to dye it back to black
DeleteKami, be nice!ðŸ˜ðŸ˜
DeleteMaybe there a project they are embarking on
ReplyDeleteMtchewwww
ReplyDeleteSo this is the hair colour in vogue Now, abi!!!!
ReplyDeleteTeddy A has it, now Soma the lover boy. Who next???
*calling SARS*
ReplyDelete🤳🤳🤳🤳
Someone said it's a cult thing. It's everywhere.
ReplyDeleteIt's not even appealing ooo if you ask me.
ReplyDeleteMakes them look like conductor or motor park dancer Or those local entertainers at village square.
My thought though!!
But U are right, Posh... Jon carry black beard join am
DeleteSo this is the hair colour in vogue Now, abi!!!!
ReplyDeleteTeddy A has it, now Soma the lover boy. Who next???
The haircut looks somehow.
ReplyDeleteOne thing wey I sabi be say, those who do hard drugs
ReplyDeletedey scrape hair to reduce the itching.
Na wetin I sabi I stated o. Just state ya own and keep
going.
😮😮😮😮😮
It makes them look sick
ReplyDeleteThem well before...?????
DeleteHe looks tacky
ReplyDeleteNot appealing...
ReplyDeleteIt looks better on him compared to Teddy A
ReplyDeleteI love d colour on him...He looks good.
ReplyDeleteI am surprised sdk didnt say regina daniels ex somadina etc etc like how she used to do with toyin's ex's and tuface baby mamas etc
ReplyDeleteSee dem
ReplyDeleteAbi oo
DeleteEwww
ReplyDeleteWolverine... *mtchew*
ReplyDeleteGood for him
ReplyDeleteWhatever makes you happy, bros
ReplyDeleteHe is advertising himself as being available for the "other" team.
ReplyDeleteThis look